Pra Delle Torri

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA012

Reviews

Caorle, Pra Delle Torri reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
6.9
Value for money
7.8
Parc
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Laura

Southend on Sea Family (with only pre-school children)
Absolutely perfect park for youngsters. My 3 year old daughter had everything she could want with a stunning beach, amazing splash park and activity area. And for me, to keep her occupied and enjoying every second was well worth it. The weather was beautiful and the staff at Eurocamp were more than helpful!
I have already recommended it to family members and I am already considering my return.
Confirmed guest: 15 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
10 out of 10

Paul

Family (the eldest child is at school)
excellent park, kids will love it
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
10 out of 10

Julie

Lincoln Friends
All I would say is that if you book in a caravan co for the classic plus because there is no difference between that and the next grade up thee spirit. Fantastic holiday, kids had a great time, plenty to do . Would go back another year .
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014
9 out of 10

KATIE

Wallingford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely holiday. Beautiful site, which was immaculate. It's massive. Bicycle hire would have been useful but at 200 Euros for 5 of us for a week we decided not to! Well placed with direct beach access and easy to reach from Marco Polo airport - we did the whole thing on public transport, which was fine. Beautiful pools although best for younger children - some were very shallow. We used all the sports courts, mini-golf etc which was well run and not overpriced. Easy to get to Venice by bus and ferry from Punta Sabbioni - you buy the bus tickets on site in advance. Our children enjoyed the day at Aqualandia too in nearby Caorle - again, very easy on the local bus service.
Very good takeaways - excellent pizzas and chips! We used the onsite supermarket (De Spar) a lot - more expensive than other supermarket but not too bad. "Blue Moon" icecreams on site were AMAZING and not expensive (2.20 Euros for a double)! Helpful staff everywhere, including Eurocamp reps who quickly sorted out requests. Disappointed with accommodation though - very old and basic. Ours was a classic and these are VERY close together. The more expensive ones are better situated.
Not many Brits here at all (mostly German and Dutch) but that was fine by us!
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014
9 out of 10

Denise

Surrey Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent site, lots to do for all the family. Great pools and beach and fabulous staff. Went on the organised excursion to Venice which I would definately recommend.
Confirmed guest: 16 August 2014
Published on: 22 August 2014
8 out of 10

Vicky

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant parc which is really great for the kids. Massively spaced out so you feel it's not over crowded. Food and amenities are really good.
Confirmed guest: 16 August 2014
Published on: 22 August 2014
9 out of 10

Louise

Leeds Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent site for young families!
Loads of pools, shame you have to pay for sun loungers but at least it stops the bun fights! You do need to pre-book them at the beach hut so best to do that on the first day.
Even at full capacity the site wasnt crowded and you could always get a table in restaurants and bars. Food was ok, lovely pizzas and not too expensive. On-site supermarket was overpriced on everything except the refill wine but stocked ok for BBQ's etc.
Entertainment for the children was very good and the kids loved the pirate club which you can leave them over about age 4 between 9.30-11.30 and there is also an afternoon session but our children just choose the morning.
Watch out there are loads of mosquito's about day and night, take the tropical strength spray and thats about all that worked!
Great site all in all and a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2014
Published on: 21 August 2014

Start your holiday ...