Pra Delle Torri Campsite

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA012


Caorle, Pra Delle Torri reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
3 out of 10


rutland Couple
I will never return to this place.....absolutely awful :(
Confirmed guest: 28 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015

Thank you for your feedback, we are truly sorry to hear this! If you would like to talk to our team personally about your recent experience then be sure to get back in touch via
Kind regards
Customer Care Team

9 out of 10


Sussex Couple
Park was great.... Eurocamp not so good
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


Whitley Bay Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent park, great activities for adults and kids. Great choice of restaurants, all food and drinks lovely and reasonably priced. The onsite supermarket sold all you need and the deli, bakery and refillable wine stand were fab! Choice of onsite shops was good. Location of park being right on beach was excellent. Park is huge but still felt spacious and quite peaceful. Our 1 year old had a fab time with the onsite play park which was excellent for kids. The pools were great and huge. There was an evening animation show each night which was good.

The caravan was basic and did not have a hairdryer in it. The towels we were were provided with were very small and again basic.

You can visit Venice for the day from the site, the bus comes directly into the site reception then takes you to Punto Sabioni where you catch the freey, a definite worthwhile visit. All,in all very impressed with the site and location of it.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10


Lincoln Family (the eldest child is at school)
A good holiday. Weather was perfect. Nice pool and beach and plenty of camp entertainment.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
10 out of 10


Hull Family (the eldest child is at school)
We did France, Germany, Switzerland and Italy on a summer tour with our 3 teenagers and Italy was by far the most favoured destination. Such friendly people, lovely places, and fantastic weather. Will be visiting Italy again for sure and may even go back to this particular park - which is something we very rarely do!
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10


Hyde Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an amazing holiday overall, the campsite is excellent.
We can't rate it a 10 because the caravans are just too close together. Our caravans decking was virtually adjacent to our neighbours, and they had to walk through our plot to access the back of theirs. We did ask to move initially, but after having a good look around we realised many plots also lack privacy.
The caravan had no smoke alarm, but when we text the reps this was quickly rectified. The outside light didn't work, this was also dealt with promptly, however whoever repaired it must have broken the previous bulb or cover as there was broken glass on the floor afterwards which I walked on, luckily in shoes.
We found the campsite friendly and extremely well looked after. The beach being on the doorstep is just brilliant. We would definitely go back and have already recommended it to friends.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10


Surrey Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had the best time at Pra Delle Torri... The children loved the pools, the beach is close by too and the entertainment was very good. We spent a week there but could have been longer without getting bored! We travelled from Marco Polo airport by bus... It was really easy, didn't miss having a car at all. We went on a trip to Venice organised by the parc which was great and really well organised.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...