Pra Delle Torri Campsite

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA012

Reviews

Caorle, Pra Delle Torri reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
6.5
Eurocamp couriers
6.8
Value for money
7.1
Overall Holiday
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 97 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Paul

Downpatrick
This is a good park for families with children of primary school aged. A car is essential as everything is really far away. Eurocamp accommodation needs severely updated as the accommodation we stayed in looked old and aged compared to other companies. which were beside us.
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Louise

Loved the site but did not enjoy having to pay for all the extras .
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
8 out of 10

Francis

Mosquitoes are a massive problem.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2017
Published on: 16 July 2017
9 out of 10

Lisa

Belfast
Just back from 12 nights in a 2 bed Esprit with a/c and decking. Caravan was very modern and clean. We had a great location on pitch 743 with no-one overlooking us.

Kids had a ball, especially my 11yr old son at football camps each day. Less to do for 13yr old daughter.

Food on site was brilliant, we loved Gabbianos.

Supermarket about a mile away was much cheaper than onsite one. Kids hired a bike and scooter which was great for getting around this huge site.

We did day trips to Waterpark and Venice, apaet from that we hardly left the park.

Mosquitos were less of a problem than we expected and caravan was much better than we expected after reading reviews. It seems that the Classic caravans are quite tired.

Tip - bring a small radio.

Wifi is charged and is only available in central areas like shops, pools etc.
Confirmed guest: 06 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
3 out of 10

Margaret

Hull
The number of mosquitoes is simply ridiculous! My party and I were bit on average more than 25 times. The problem was clearly exacerbated by the parc's use of ultra sound to deter birds from the parc.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017