Pra Delle Torri Campsite

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA012

Reviews

Caorle, Pra Delle Torri reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
6.6
Eurocamp couriers
6.7
Value for money
7.4
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.1
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Daniel

London
We had a fantastic time at Pra'delle Torri. There's so much to do at the parc, then there's the beach, and then there's Caorle down the road! The trip to Venice was magical of course.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
9 out of 10

Simon

Edinburgh
Great parc. Quite expensive, lot of added costs but that was only downside, lovely beach, great beach bar, good to have beach and pools so close. Great facilities in the parc our boys age 9 and 7 had a blast. Recommended.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016
9 out of 10

Ivona

London
Except for the mosquitos that are a real pain the parc is magnificent
Confirmed guest: 02 August 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016
5 out of 10

Tony

Bournemouth
Everything was great except re accommodation. It wasn't clean, the toilet smelt of urine! Light bulbs needed replacing. The outside area was dirty and unkempt. The cooking utensils were poor with just one very small oven tray to cook for a family of 5. The part was however excellent. Euro camp need to improve the dated accommodation they offer.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 11 August 2016
7 out of 10

Jenny

Somerset
This park has such a lot to offer - great pools, parks and beach. A well stocked supermarket, nice shops and great restaurants - I got gluten free pasta and pizza in the one by the entrance.
The little fair for the kids is good but you do have to pay which starts to get expensive with 3 kids - €5 each to get on the bouncy castles - ok you get all night but it's not something you can do every night. Bike hire recommended - the park is big but again very expensive €85 for 2 days.
The thing that really lets the park down is the mosquitoes - they are silent and deadly ! I read reviews and took lots of spray and plug ins and bought burning coils - none of it works they are immune to 50% DEET - we all came away with multiple bites...I wouldn't go back much as the rest of the park was great.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
9 out of 10

Tracey

Edinburgh
We booked and had a wonderful time accommodation was fab and the staff..also so much for kids to do and then decided to stay another night and made payment and was taken to the home from he'll. .as it was raining there was a leak coming through the boiler and I explained I was not prepared to stay so we had to sit in cafe and wait till they found something else and eventually we moved 3 hrs later to a home that was worn and far from clean. Was not what we had expected after a wonderful wk.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
10 out of 10

Gareth

Belfast
Excellent site = kids love it
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016

Start your holiday ...