Pra Delle Torri Campsite

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA012

Reviews

Caorle, Pra Delle Torri reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
6.6
Eurocamp couriers
6.4
Value for money
7.1
Overall Holiday
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 97 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Martin

Glasgow
Mobile home was lovely however coming from Scotland we were in search of some sun ☀ and our decking was in the shade all day long.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
10 out of 10

GARY

DONCASTER
amazing park with lots to do can not say anything wrong about this camp site 100%
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2016
Published on: 20 September 2016
8 out of 10

Ste

Cardiff
The park was large, the pool was excellent and I thought the entertainers on site was enthusiastic and approachable. I would recommend the park for families of all ages as there was something for everyone there. Although it was a large park it was easy to find your way around. The only thing that let the holiday down was the eurocamp accomodation which urgently needs updating. There was rust in the caravan. My oven didn't work. On the first night the gas was leaking so I was disconnected by security who radioed eurocamp. In the morning eurocamp denied any knowledge leaving me even longer without gas. Having been on caravan holidays before the caravans are uncomfortably close together in this park.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 22 September 2016
7 out of 10

Cheryl

A large parc with loads of activities for the kids
Can be a bit expensive around the parc especially if you have not got a car to her to markets. However a good overall holiday
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
3 out of 10

Sarah

Dunstable
The parc itself was great. Can not fault it. However awful awful awful caravan with lots of faults that took over 6 days into a 10 holiday to be fixed. Reps shockingly bad, diabolical communication. Reluctant to use this company again. Actual site great though, good pools, good entertainment, lovely beach.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016

Thank you for feedback. It’s so frustrating to read about the issues you encountered with the mobile home allocated to you on this occasion, especially as we know that the accommodation is an important factor to our holidays. Equally, we’re truly sorry to learn that the concerns you raised were not rectified in a timely manner. Whilst an apology regrettably does not alter the outcome of your experience we do hope that you will allow us in the near future the opportunity to prove the quality of holidays we offer. Customer Care Team.

Start your holiday ...