Garden Paradiso Campsite

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA014

Reviews

Cavallino, Garden Paradiso reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 29 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lisa

Belfast
Family friendly site with excellent facilities. Something for everyone. Beautiful clean beach with a fantastic restaurant. Swimming pool well managed with lots of space. Love this site!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
8 out of 10

Owen

Penicuik
We really enjoyed our stay at the campsite, it had all the facilities that you need. Everything was within easy reach, we were at the end near the reception so we were close to the supermarket, tennis courts, mini golf. The beach isn't far away either and the campsite has 2 restaurants, 3 swimming pools and some shops. The 'Classic' mobile home we stayed in had all the essentials including a gas BBQ, however the bedrooms are very cramped - could do with more space for moving and storage. All in all we had a great holiday - would recommend.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
9 out of 10

scott

Yate Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday. Loved every min
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Malcolm

Clitheroe Family (the eldest child is at school)
An excellent family holiday in a fabulous parc. Couriers were really helpful and full of suggestions to enjoy our holiday.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Tasha

Family (with only pre-school children)
Fabulous holiday, just what we needed, exploring somewhere new, adventure, active, relaxing, fun & exposing our children to travel. Russ & Fi were really helpful with all our needs & questions. They were always around & very friendly. It made the whole holiday experience much more easy.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016
8 out of 10

MIRIAM

Couple
Mobile homes squeezed tightly together resulting in a lack of privacy.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Andrew

Rufford Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely spot with easy ferry ride from Venice. Staff were very helpful and friendly and were very patient with our limited Italian.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015

Start your holiday ...