Garden Paradiso Campsite

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA014

Reviews

Cavallino, Garden Paradiso reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 21 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Heather

Beautifully clean campsite. The caravan was the cleanest we have ever had.Sites very close together but the cleanliness of the site and good facilities made up for it.Might be a bit annoying in high season though.Direct access to lovely beach beautiful swimming pool.Easy access to Venice we loved it.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2015
Published on: 09 July 2015
8 out of 10

David

Norwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
The caravan was very tired, the seat cushions in the van were very seated and worn, clean but not very comfortable. Disappointed that the patio furniture was not cleaned before our arrival. We had to clean it before we could use it. A ten minute job would have made all the difference.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

Jane

Edinburgh Family (with only pre-school children)
Great campsite. Not too big so everything easy to get to. Heated pools a bonus, especially in May, and beach lovely. We ate at the campsite restaurant every night as it was so handy and also great value and high quality. The restaurant staff were also excellent. Overall a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 27 May 2015
Published on: 31 May 2015
10 out of 10

Russell

Haywards Heath Family (the eldest child is at school)
Superb site with great facilities. Excellent animation team. Superb beach. Easy access to Venice. The pitches are small and the Eurocamp caravans are well worn out.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

Rachael

Bury st Edmunds
Great location for a beach and sightseeing holiday. Everything you need is available on the campsite.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014
10 out of 10

Marjory

Linlithgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc and area. Fantastic Eurocamp couriers (Fiona & Colin) who could not have been more helpful. Will definitely be back!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2014
Published on: 09 August 2014
8 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Belfast Family (the eldest child is at school)
Very good camp but Mosquitos can become unbearable!
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2014
Published on: 08 August 2014

Start your holiday ...