Garden Paradiso

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA014

Reviews

Cavallino, Garden Paradiso reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Parc
9.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 24 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Russell

Haywards Heath Family (the eldest child is at school)
Superb site with great facilities. Excellent animation team. Superb beach. Easy access to Venice. The pitches are small and the Eurocamp caravans are well worn out.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

Rachael

Bury st Edmunds
Great location for a beach and sightseeing holiday. Everything you need is available on the campsite.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014
10 out of 10

Marjory

Linlithgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent parc and area. Fantastic Eurocamp couriers (Fiona & Colin) who could not have been more helpful. Will definitely be back!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2014
Published on: 09 August 2014
8 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Belfast Family (the eldest child is at school)
Very good camp but Mosquitos can become unbearable!
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2014
Published on: 08 August 2014
9 out of 10

Debra

Northumberland Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall, we had a fantastic holiday at this Parc. The location is great - really close to the beach and really easy to get to by reasonably priced buses. The facilities are really good with a great gym, large swimming pool ( with lots of sun beds available), really good crazy golf course and lots of table tennis tables available. There is a big supermarket within 15 mins walk with reasonable priced groceries but also a really good supermarket on the site. There is a really lovely rooftop bar too and some really good restaurants within easy walking distance of the site. Euro camp staff were really friendly and informative. They also had a good range of equipment available for things like table tennis etc. Only a few negatives in our experience - avoid the pizza restaurant on site (food poor in comparison and service terrible compared to other local restaurants), lots of mosquitoes and some of the reception site were rude and unhelpful. Overall, though, we had a great time. I would go back in future.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2014
Published on: 05 August 2014
10 out of 10

joanne

manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful setting with access to a lovely beach!
3 fantastic swimming pools two of them heated and i mean heated very warm which was lovely!
Plenty of sunbeds and a fantastic pizza restaurant with very helpful staff around the beach.
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2014
Published on: 16 June 2014
9 out of 10

A

bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
We all had a lovely holiday . The directions to park were awful and not clear though . more information about what was available in area would have been nice . Warnings about mosquitos would have been helpful .
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2014
Published on: 06 June 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

We know how important it is to provide the most accurate and up to date information possible, so it's such a shame that you had difficulty with the directions given to you. We've passed this onto our Marketing Team, who are responsible for providing this information, so that we can look at ways of improving the directions we provide.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...