Union Lido

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA015

Reviews

Cavallino, Union Lido reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
8.2
Parc
9.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 46 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Maria

Geneva
An overall great holiday experience. Union Lido is a wonderful holiday park which is very well run with excellent facilities. Its by far the best holiday park we've stayed on anywhere.
Confirmed guest: 26 December 2013
Published on: 01 September 2014
6 out of 10

Paul

Bishop's Stortford
We had a good holiday but needed to hunt out information
Confirmed guest: 29 November 2013
Published on: 28 August 2014
9 out of 10

Andrew

Essex
Can't fault this camp site. The W10 Spa was a big bonus! Only left the site to go to Venice! Everything was good value.
Confirmed guest: 05 April 2014
Published on: 25 August 2014
9 out of 10

Rachel

Northern Ireland
This parc is amazing. The beach is lovely and the slides around the pools kept our three children amused for hours! The staff are all friendly and there is lots to do around the general area if you fancy seeing a bit of Italy.
Confirmed guest: 27 October 2013
Published on: 24 August 2014
10 out of 10

Kevin

Fantastic, affordable but plentiful.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2013
Published on: 24 August 2014
10 out of 10

Sarah

Newcastle upon Tyne
Fabulous resort and, with 3 children, a perfect family holiday. The accommodation was basic but adequate for our needs. It was also very clean on our arrival. We were aware of the couriers who were extremely friendly, in particular Sophie who was there to greet us.
Confirmed guest: 15 October 2013
Published on: 20 August 2014
9 out of 10

samantha

London
This is our second year in a row to Union Lido - we love it! The camp is probably one of the best places in Europe for families as it always feels safe.

We'll definitely return to Union Lido again.
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2013
Published on: 19 August 2014