Union Lido Campsite

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA015

Reviews

Cavallino, Union Lido reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
6.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.8
Overall Holiday
9.4
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 36 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Carol

We had a fantastic holiday. The facilities at Union Lido are really excellent, so much the kiddies to do. I would definitely go back .... hopefully very soon
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
8 out of 10

Joanna

Kent
I enjoyed my holiday but the parc itself and especially my caravan was situated next to a busy road. The continuous noise of traffic was not tranquil and I have never encountered this before with a parc.
The beaches were clean lovely to swim in with good food too.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 15 August 2016
10 out of 10

Anna

Bangor, N.Ireland
We are a family of 5 with 3 children aged 5,3,3. It was a fantastic campsite for us with plenty to keep the children entertained.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
10 out of 10

WIlliam

Swindon
The courier were first class the accommodation needs a update it makes their job a lot harder but saying that we had a good holiday.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Amanda

Bristol
This place is fantastic. Lots to see and do on the site. Fab pools. Lots of restaurants including ones on the beach and takeaways. Lots for kids to do (outdoor soft play, rides, crazy golf) and entertainment. Lovely food, several supermarkets, very clean. Even has it's own turtle pond. Private access to the beach. Can't fault it. Would come again for sure.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
9 out of 10

Michael

Something for everyone and if you look around for different operators, you get all sorts of accommodations. We loved it and our kids loved it!
The only thing that was astounding, was that the shops close between 12:30 and 16:30! SERIOUSLY?!? This is a tourist place! When you arrive (plane and then taxi), you want to get some stuff in to eat lunch or dinner, but have to wait. Really annoying!!!
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
10 out of 10

Kim

Chatteris Couple
Everything was fantastic except for:-
1. Pitch size - far to small and not good looking straight into the windows of four other caravans - no room or sun loungers for sun bathing
2. Pools all shut at 6.00pm which was far to early
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016

Start your holiday ...