Union Lido Campsite

Cavallino, Adriatic

Site code: IA015

Reviews

Cavallino, Union Lido reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.3
Accommodation
6.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Value for money
8.4
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Karen

Cant fault site, had everything you could need. Stayed in espirit accomodation before so knew what to expect but looking at others on site the Eurocamp accomodation is clearly tired, dated and vet basic. Couriers friendly but needed to use site info for local info.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
8 out of 10

Michael

Peterborough
Didn't like the limitation of the siesta, not being allowed to drive in or out of the park between 1-3pm was inconvenient.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

This really is a 5 star camp site. The swimming pools are great - one with a sandy beach, wave pool, slides and lazy river, and another with lanes for swimming and lazy river. Loads of restaurants, activities and a good kids club and the facilities are kept immaculate. Our children loved the massive soft play area and the entertainment area, which has three rides and also appreciated the wifi which is available throughout the site. There are mosquitoes, but the camp is sprayed weekly to keep these under control. The Eurocamp accommodation is probably some of the most dated on the site, but still adequate and most importantly, the air conditioning worked. If it wasn't for the fact that we like to try new places, we would definitely go back.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Daren

Pershore
Would recommend and return to union lido but would not stay with Eurocamp next time-maybe look at Bolero or other accomodation options.We travelled with young children (1&5) and found it easy to get about and keep them entertained.We were surprised that a few of the bars/restaurants did not have highchairs though
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
9 out of 10

Maria

France
An enjoyable holiday at the best camping resort in Europe. This was our 2nd visit to Union Lido and was as enjoyable as the first time. Having easy access to wifi was greatly appreciated.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016
10 out of 10

Sarah

Manchester
Fantastic two week holiday at union lido. Loads to do to occupy kids- 12,10 and 8. Pools great fun, gorgeous beach.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2016
Published on: 31 August 2016
9 out of 10

Jacqui

Swindon
Union Lido is an excellent campsite in a fantastic location. It is clean, the facilities are excellent, the restaurants superb, the staff very helpful and friendly. The Eurocamp caravans are a little dated compared to some of the other tour operators however the beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed. We would definitely book with Eurocamp again.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016

Start your holiday ...