Mediterraneo

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA018

Reviews

Cavallino, Mediterraneo reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 10 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

briony

Onchan, Isle of man Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday! Fantastic site, great facilities that were kept absolutely spotless. Enjoyed the entertainment and the restaurant - would tell everyone to go!
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2015
Published on: 16 June 2015
8 out of 10

Leslie

Hartlepool Couple
Not really as good a camp as we expected - nowhere to sunbathe at accomodation, Mobile homes are all shaded by trees and close together. Bars and restarant are good - needs a beach bar - sun beds on beach only for clients of the site not for others like Eurocamp whichhwas a pity - Punta Sabioni is far better
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
9 out of 10

Carolyn

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Kids had a great time and we really enjoyed the adult exercise classes
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 10 September 2014
10 out of 10

Debbie

Sittingbourne Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc. We were situated not to far from the beach which was great. Eurocamp couriers and staff were great as were the site staff.
Good entertainment every night. Pools were a little cold and could of been a little warmer, not sure if it goes along side the weather or not?. If weather hot pool
Is cooler etc?, weather wasn't too great that week but we still had a nice time. The little spar shop on site was expensive but with loads of bigger supermarkets outside the camp quite close by which made up for it. Nice location. Would return to this parc. The staff in the restarauant were really nice and friendly and accommodating too. Over all we had a great time. Even saw a pirate galleon ship come up to the beach. Thanks Eurocamp for another nice holiday.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
7 out of 10

Graham

Camp very clean staff very helpful but the accommodation very old and poor also packed to many tents and camervan's into any space
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014
8 out of 10

GARRETH

Ballymena Friends
Great parc except for the mosquitoes
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2014
Published on: 07 August 2014

Start your holiday ...