Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021


Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 263 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


leicester Couple
Another great hol.Downside the park was very poorly lit around accommodation, walk ways were very dangerous to walk in evening. On the upside one of the couriers gave me some cream when I had a really bad bite.we have been holidaying with eurocamp for many years, we always book early but always seem to get accommodation quite away from facilities. It would also be nice to get accommodation thats gets the sun.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10


East Kilbride
Lovely area. Ca savio has enough about it to enjoy a nice meal, a good coffee and some fabulous ice cream . The parc is in an exceptional location being a few mins walk from the town and the beach. Negatives were a few mosquito bites and not much else. Visited in Sept when weather was perfect and area was quiter than high season....would go back tomorrow if I could.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10


Exactly what we had expected as had been many years before.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10


London Family (the eldest child is at school)
No air conditioning in Vista when it was clearly stated in holiday info rep was ok but could not state why it was not in the Vista some had but not all of them. The resort was quite ideal for young family not teenagers
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
10 out of 10


Cumbria Friends
We had an excellent holiday and are looking forward to the next one. Great for people on a budget. Excellent location for beach and Venice. Ca'savio itself is nice and has some excellent restaurants. Nightlife was OK: happy our in bar, followed by rooftop bar next door. This bar does bogof cocktails for 5 euros. There is also a nightclub sunshine bar or something. That was closing down on one of our first days.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
10 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fab holiday x lovely weather in a great location x
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 25 September 2015
6 out of 10


Cowbridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
We liked the swimming pools and the bars and restaurants and the beach but felt that holiday was a bit spoilt by cleanliness of the caravan. When I made the beds up and lifted the mattress there were lots of stained tissues under a couple of the mattresses and the toilet smelt of urine very strongly even on arrival and indeed there was a pool of urine behind the toilet. We did notice eurocamp staff cleaning other chalets in between customers and they were literally in there for a few minutes between customers. I am a mother of 3 boys and am used to noxious smells and mess but when on holiday it's nice to be looked after a bit and would have preferred chalet to be much cleaner than it was. For this reason I don't think we would go with eurocamp again. It has put us off unfortunately and this was our first time with yourselves.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015

We know how arriving to a well prepared accommodation really gets the holiday off to a good start and so we're sorry to hear about your recent experience. Ensuring that accommodation is fully cleaned for our customers is a key priority to us, so we'll be sure to pass your comments onto our Team Leader; who will ensure that further training and supervision is in place.
Thank you for your feedback, we do hope that at some point in the future, you will allow us the opportunity to reassure you of the quality holidays we offer.
Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...