Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 240 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Marc

Swansea Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had the wowcher deal, so could find no fault. We thouroughly enjoyed ourselves and have booked a week in September ;-)
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Megan

Caernarfon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a wonderful 7 night stay in a 3 bed 1 bathroom vista. Temperatures were in the high 30s so it was very hot, thankfully we had Air Con in the accommodation. Thankfully too, we made use of the pools!!!
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Patricia

Wokingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely parc with a great family atmosphere, beach, sea and pools. Only disappointment was our accommodation, I couldn't get one with air con, but why would you not have every caravan with it as it was unbearable most nights.
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Carol

Excellent Park. Very Large, friendly couriers and staff. Pools were very clean. Had a lovely holiday.
Only downside were the mosquito bites !!!
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Bryan

Family (the eldest child is at school)
More than 1 fan needed and would be good to have static cleaned at mid point
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
5 out of 10

M

Family (with only pre-school children)
Could be made clearer that Air conditioning was not available in our accomodation before arriving. Was too hot without it. Accomodation was not as close to the ammenaties as promised either.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Liz

Longfield
Excellent park, with very strict rules!
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...