Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
6.7
Eurocamp couriers
6.7
Value for money
7.7
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 252 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lewis

south wales
have been to this parc several times and always had a fabulous holiday. great for children of all ages and adults alike
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2016
Published on: 29 September 2016
9 out of 10

Carla

Merseyside
Campsite is fantastic, we really loved it, one of the best pool complexes we've ever been to and all well maintained. Enough food and drink options and a very well stocked supermarket, which did seem slightly pricey but not unreasonably so.

The eurocamp vista we were in was dated, but wouldn't have been so bad had it been clean on arrival. Cleanliness was substandard, however with it being our first camping holiday we didn't know wether this was the expectation. Nothing a quick clean didn't resolve, and it was in a convenient location on the large site. It was also well stocked and comfortable.

A handful of lovely restaurants in the area and super convenient for a trip to Venice, which we did twice and is not to be missed.

Planning on eurocamp next year, however if I was to stay on this site again, I would book directly through camping ca'savio as they had a wide range of better quality accom.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2016
Published on: 26 September 2016
8 out of 10

Deborah

Silloth Cumbria
Lovely Parc and facilities. Close to many major areas of interest. Clearly very popular. Weather helped too.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2016
Published on: 16 September 2016
10 out of 10

Nicholas

The holiday was perfect for a young family. The only slight complaint was a query not being answered by couriers even though we asked a number of staff. Overall accommodation, location & things to do were brilliant.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
6 out of 10

Vivien

Ayr
A very large camp. We only used as base for sightseeing in surrounding area so did not use many facilities on camp. Good access to beach.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
10 out of 10

Anne

Street
Our mobile was filthy and was in a bad state of repair - cracked showerbase, mouldy blinds, missing blind, switch not working. The floor was disgusting.

We reported this on Friday evening when we arrived but it took until Sunday afternoon for anything to be done. The repairs were eventually done but the cleaning was partially done.

The couriers were invisible at no point did they ask us if we were enjoying our holiday, no one came to explain what to do when we left the mobile. One of our children were taken to hospital overnight and at no point did a courier even ask how the child was.

Although, we all loved the campsite, we were really disappointed with Eurocamp equipment and staff. I do intend to send a formal complaint
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016

Start your holiday ...