Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
6.9
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 263 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

david

edinburgh Family (with only pre-school children)
We all absolutely loved our eurocamp holiday, year 3 of holiday parcs and looking forward to booking again for next year.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
10 out of 10

Ailin

Bradford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Absolutely fantastic! Was already looking to book my next holiday just hours after arriving! Can't say enough about it. Staff are excellent! Thanks guys! Will be back again very soon!
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
9 out of 10

Helen

London Friends
The holiday was good overall but would have liked reps to be available on arrival, or else to have been able to collect keys and a chalet map from reception instead.
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 10 May 2016
9 out of 10

Stephen

leicester Couple
Another great hol.Downside the park was very poorly lit around accommodation, walk ways were very dangerous to walk in evening. On the upside one of the couriers gave me some cream when I had a really bad bite.we have been holidaying with eurocamp for many years, we always book early but always seem to get accommodation quite away from facilities. It would also be nice to get accommodation thats gets the sun.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10

Alan

East Kilbride
Lovely area. Ca savio has enough about it to enjoy a nice meal, a good coffee and some fabulous ice cream . The parc is in an exceptional location being a few mins walk from the town and the beach. Negatives were a few mosquito bites and not much else. Visited in Sept when weather was perfect and area was quiter than high season....would go back tomorrow if I could.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Allan

Couple
Exactly what we had expected as had been many years before.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Annette

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
No air conditioning in Vista when it was clearly stated in holiday info rep was ok but could not state why it was not in the Vista some had but not all of them. The resort was quite ideal for young family not teenagers
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015

Start your holiday ...