Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 224 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Mark

Stafford
We went with three generations of the family and all had a great time.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
9 out of 10

Laila

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a fantastic time with Eurocamp at Camping Ca'Savio.
I cannot fault the location, the campsite is lovely with lots of shade and the beach so nearby.
Both swimming pools were clean and pleasant to use and all other facilities.
Eurocamp reps were really helpful and they came to check we had settled in OK the day after we arrived.
Would definitely use Eurocamp again if all their sites are as good as this one.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
10 out of 10

Hayley

Totnes Family (the eldest child is at school)
Ca savio is a lively camp site with everything you need , lovely location with direct access to the beach and the best thing was the easy access to Venice and surrounding islands . Public transport links were excellent , really didn't need a car . Euro camp couriers were all really friendly and very helpful . The mobile home was a bit dated and could have been abit cleaner when we arrived , but a minor point . Overall I would highly recommend this site and will probably book again to further explore the areas
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2015
Published on: 28 June 2015
8 out of 10

christine

Jesolo Couple
We enjoyed the holiday and for the money spent it was ok.
The holiday was bought on price and previous use of Eurocamp (20 years ago) at Camping Meditaraneo and i did no do sufficient research to discover the difference between the two camps. Ca Savio is really well set up for children and people with their own cars. eg. ability to bring their own extra equipment such as beach umbrellas and chairs , outside table lights , inside table when weather bad.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
9 out of 10

karen

Huddersfield Family (with only pre-school children)
Brilliant holiday in a beautiful place. No problems at all. Would definitely revisit this parc.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 20 June 2015
5 out of 10

Keith

near blackpool Friends
Whilst the reps were pretty good. Unfortunately a number of situations arose over the week in June. Invaded inside and outside the Esprit by ants. No real help from the reps. Damaged broken deck brolly
Banging our heads on this and it was painful.Mid week after complaining it was changed. In tempretures of 33c the one fan was ineffective
The bathroom and single room was too small and like a sauna
Kept banging my head on the side panel next to the very small plastic covered bed. Good shop and facilities. If you return to the site between 1 and 3, be prepared to walk 5 to 10 minutes to your accomodation
Not enough directions as a number of people got lost. We found a loaf of bread was infested from their shop. Site staff a bit keen on parking. But a nice site.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback

It's such a shame to hear of the issues with your accommodation, we can see you have been in touch with our Customer Relations Team directly and they will be in touch shortly.

We do hope that you were able to enjoy some aspects of your holiday and got a chance to see the beautiful city of Venice.

Kindest regards

Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Dawn

worcester
our holiday rep was so very helpful the only draw back was there was a long walk to amenaties as my mum had a bad knee , and caravan was under pine trees so had little sun
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 16 June 2015

Start your holiday ...