Ca'Savio

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.1
Parc
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 209 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Sarah

Kent
We had a great time, the only complaint I have is the wifi, I was told this would be free but this is not the case, there is a charge.

I still had a good time and would recommend a holiday with eurocamp
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
10 out of 10

Katherine

Essex
Great parc with facilities for all the family. The tent was near everything but still in a lovely quiet setting off the main drag. The beach was beautiful and the kids loved the pools. I was particularly impressed with the lifeguards who took their jobs really seriously and made the pools feel very safe.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
7 out of 10

Chris

Swansea
We were disappointed that the amenities were closing down
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2014
Published on: 29 September 2014
10 out of 10

Collette

Belfast
We have never camped before and usually hire a villa. So we didn't know what to expect. Everything was brilliant!! My main concern was the cleanliness of the mobile home - needn't have worried. I would go again. One suggestion - more pillows please!!
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

John

Essex
This park is Huge, and our accommodation was a good 14 min walk from reception, which is only a problem when arriving late with cases. Other than that you can walk off the pounds ! Getting to Venice is easy, you can buy tickets on the camp reception, and was the highlight of our visit. The site has a good beach, and the shop was not as expensive as other reviewers indicated, plenty of fresh food daily, English spoken widely. This camp IS in a wooded area lots of shade, sometimes too much, but there are LOTS of gnats (mossie's) and despite stringent defences still managed to get bitten,BUT not enough to ruin your holiday. The local restaurants are excellent, never had a bad meal ,and again prices as I thought they would be, Villa Gentile & Fungi pizza & restaurant were really good. The pools and camp restaurants are clean and well managed, the staff overall were faultless. You can hire bikes & scooters and plenty do! And the main thoroughfare is really busy. If you want quiet, have difficulty walking this is not for you ! It is as described , a lively park.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
9 out of 10

Robert

newark on trent
when we arrived at the camp he couriers were very helpful and knowlegable if asked anything about the camp or local area.when we had a slight problem with electrics in mobile home they were very quick to sort the problem for us. the campsite was nice and peaceful and also had a very nice restaurant whose staff were very pleasant and professional,
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
10 out of 10

Carol

Shepton Mallet
We went as a couple so were expecting a fair amount of noise from the families, we were hugely surprised to find it was both exciting and peaceful. The whole complex was so well thought out and organised. We were so pleased to find no dogs were allowed which made a safe environment for the children.
All the staff were most helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.
Well done Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014

Start your holiday...