Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
6.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.2
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.0
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 232 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Kirstie

Nottingham
Everything about the place was amazing, but when we arrived the girl from Eurocamp wanted a white card with details on which we didn't have but I had all our info printed out fortunately. We were placed at the bottom of the park and had two large cases, a pushchair, 2 kids and 3 backpacks. We asked if there were Trollies and she said no, she then said British people bring Cars. We walked 1.5k to our accommodation, she offered no help at all. We had to leave one case at reception and return for it. When we got to the room I asked about air conditioning at which point she said you get it from reception! Not a great start. We were given zero information we found things out through other guests and customer care point not Eurocamp. There were in fact Trollies that we used to take our luggage back at the end of our holiday. The accommodation and part were however amazing and we will be booking our next holiday with you shortly.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

james

Surrey
We had a lovely holiday, our 3 children aged 8, 5 and 2 really enjoyed it. The only complaints we would have was the tent smelt of urine and hadn't been cleaned well as we found a tampon applicator in the bedroom. No one let us know about the kids club and entertainment, no contact from any eurocamp reps all week, meaning the kids missed out on a lot of the activities which was a shame. The entertainment team were brilliant and real positive to the holiday. The kids disco started a little late at 8.30pm for our 2 year old. The site is kept very clean and tidy, didn't like the toilets don't have toilets sits! Take toilet roll as its not supplied!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

Heather

Dagenham
Our caravan was quite tatty in comparison with neighbouring espirit three beds. However we were on a good spot and were pretty central. Location of this camp was superb but I would advise customers to have a car. We had a terrible journey by bus from the airport with two small children
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
8 out of 10

Caroline

Twickenham, London
The holiday was fabulous we really enjoyed it.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
7 out of 10

Simon

London
Camp rules not enforced. Noisy neighbours allowed to carry on way past midnight.
Ocean water dirty
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
4 out of 10

Ben

Devon
Nice enough site but very disappointed with the dirty caravan we arrived to at 9pm in the evening .... Bit of a shame really as the general park was nice enough. A little bit annoying we were entitled to a fan in our van but no one told us about this until we spoke to friends also staying at the park who had 2 in their caravan!!!! On our arrival we were seen by a young girl who took us to the caravan .... No buggy but on a bike... We'd spoken to others who'd stayed here that had to drag all there bags up to the vans with small children late on.... Thank god we had a car! Pools were nice and clean however NO jumping let alone diving .... It was all a bit over the top.

Finally the cockerels oh my goodness!!!! They kept us awake most the night .... Positioned right next to a farm or private house that kept them was not ideal. We were frequently woken by these noisy creatures!!!!! 2am, 3-4-5am I was glad to leave and get to another park!

We won't be back unfortunately 🙄
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

Adrian

Birmingham
We had a lovely time at Ca'Savio. The parc owners work tirelessly to keep it maintained and looking great. Lots to do on site for younger kids. The beach was fabulous with great access from the parc.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016

Start your holiday ...