Ca'Savio Campsite

Cavallino-Treporti, Adriatic

Site code: IA021

Reviews

Treporti/Cavallino, Ca'Savio reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 219 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nicola

wirral Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic campsite, spotlessly clean accommodation, can't fault it!
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
8 out of 10

Simone

Inverness Couple
It was early season, so everything was quiet, which is what we like. The launderette was pricey. The position next to the beach was great, and the beach was beautiful.
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2015
Published on: 18 May 2015
10 out of 10

Sarah

Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time, the only complaint I have is the wifi, I was told this would be free but this is not the case, there is a charge.

I still had a good time and would recommend a holiday with eurocamp
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
10 out of 10

Katherine

Essex Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc with facilities for all the family. The tent was near everything but still in a lovely quiet setting off the main drag. The beach was beautiful and the kids loved the pools. I was particularly impressed with the lifeguards who took their jobs really seriously and made the pools feel very safe.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
7 out of 10

Chris

Swansea Couple
We were disappointed that the amenities were closing down
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2014
Published on: 29 September 2014
10 out of 10

Collette

Belfast
We have never camped before and usually hire a villa. So we didn't know what to expect. Everything was brilliant!! My main concern was the cleanliness of the mobile home - needn't have worried. I would go again. One suggestion - more pillows please!!
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

John

Essex Couple
This park is Huge, and our accommodation was a good 14 min walk from reception, which is only a problem when arriving late with cases. Other than that you can walk off the pounds ! Getting to Venice is easy, you can buy tickets on the camp reception, and was the highlight of our visit. The site has a good beach, and the shop was not as expensive as other reviewers indicated, plenty of fresh food daily, English spoken widely. This camp IS in a wooded area lots of shade, sometimes too much, but there are LOTS of gnats (mossie's) and despite stringent defences still managed to get bitten,BUT not enough to ruin your holiday. The local restaurants are excellent, never had a bad meal ,and again prices as I thought they would be, Villa Gentile & Fungi pizza & restaurant were really good. The pools and camp restaurants are clean and well managed, the staff overall were faultless. You can hire bikes & scooters and plenty do! And the main thoroughfare is really busy. If you want quiet, have difficulty walking this is not for you ! It is as described , a lively park.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014

Start your holiday ...