Spiaggia E Mare Campsite

Lido di Comacchio, Adriatic

Site code: IA026

Reviews

Spiaggia E Mare reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 11 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Emma

Yateley
We have recently returned from a lovely relaxing 10 days at this campsite. The campsite was extremely clean and well maintained, including all the pool facilities. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Paul and Kay the eurocamp couriers were very helpful and nothing was too much for them.
Thank you
Emma & Rory
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2017
Published on: 25 August 2017
8 out of 10

Joanne

Bristol
Lovely park, pool and great that it's right on the beach, beach is perfect for younger children due to the breakers so the sea was really shallow. Entertainment on the park was geared towards the children, shame that there wasn't anything for the adults. Accommodation was clean and tidy, we were on the main road in and out of the park, this meant that all day cars/lorries and caravans were constantly going up and down. Reps were really helpful and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
5 out of 10

Gerald

Belfast
Again very poor value for money. Parc itself good but too many mosquitoes. Gerald
Confirmed guest: 25 July 2017
Published on: 29 July 2017
8 out of 10

Vivienne

Sale, Cheshire
Disappointed with the "Esprit" mobile home. Didn`t look remotely like ones we`d seen on other campsites in previous years. Lacking in power points and the few there were were not in convenient places. The one in the bathroom should be queried from the safety point of view. Very basic cooker with no grill and some kitchen implements not supplied.

Like the campsite - it has an excellent shop and the couriers couldn`t have been more friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 16 July 2017
8 out of 10

Neil

Beverley
A relaxed stay on the Adriatic with the opportunity to visit Ravenna and Abazzia Pomposa. We enjoyed the evening fly-past of Flamingos. Nearby Comacchio was worth a visit. The parc was bigger than expected and the pitch on our return visit was smaller and close to several tents of another company. We were a little disturbed by this at night as our neighbours kept late hours despite the 'quiet time'.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 08 July 2017
8 out of 10

Pamela

truro
Park quite nice, near to beach, as we are couple would have liked it a bit quieter , quite a busy park with lots of families. Took bikes with us and cycling pretty good, flat area pretty good when its very hot!! especially around the lagoons near Commacio. Restaurant pretty good and reasonable. Overall a good stay!
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2017
Published on: 07 July 2017
10 out of 10

Jacek

Excellent campsite.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2017
Published on: 02 July 2017