Spiaggia E Mare Campsite

Lido di Comacchio, Adriatic

Site code: IA026


Spiaggia E Mare reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Eurocamp couriers
Value for money
Overall Holiday
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10


Great beach & pools. Visited the local area a bit but have pre-school children so they were mainly interested in the beach! Eurocamp accommodation wasn't as good here (stayed elsewhere with eurocamp and very happy). main problem was no covered deck - umbrella only - in contrast to every other operators caravans on site. Deck was so hot in the middle of the day we couldn't use it with our 1 & 3y old which meant the living area was pretty small. Might not matter to you if you can be out all day but our little ones need a rest at lunch time. Quite loud at night but only until 11. Kids disco etc too late in the evening for our age group. Restaurant nice but closes mid afternoon to 6.30pm.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
9 out of 10


lovely camp with a good restaurant and a nice beach bar. It is convenient for visiting historic places such as Ravenna
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10


Brilliant holiday, the best site we've stayed on as the location was right on the beach, small site, felt safe and excellent facilities on site. Always good to have on site couriers. About an hour from airport and within a day trip distance from Venice - thumbs up all round!
Confirmed guest: 16 August 2016
Published on: 02 September 2016
9 out of 10


Bristol Couple
Nice park,but too many trees attracting mosquitosand mud when raining.Nice beach and restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10


Southampton Couple
Very pleasant week staying at this quiet and well located site. Beach was excellent and lots of interesting places to visit within easy driving range. That includes Venice.
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016
8 out of 10


High Wycombe Couple
We enjoyed our stay here. It was a good base for visiting the area. We had lovely visits to Ferrara and Bologna. We had stayed here last year for three days and wanted to spend more time here. The restaurant was much better than last year. Our pizzas were delicious and the prices were very reasonable.
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2016
Published on: 31 May 2016

Start your holiday ...