Waikiki Campsite

Lido di Jesolo, Adriatic

Site code: IA037

Reviews

Lido di Jesolo, Waikiki reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 69 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Mark

Heckmondwike
Excellent resort, good location, beach and sea were great and the onsite restaurant was very good with very friendly staff
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 31 October 2016
8 out of 10

G

Nice little park but older children got bored with the pool, and would have preferred bigger pool with slides. Entertainment in evening not great for English only guests. Overall though good location, lovely beach and our younger children loved it.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
9 out of 10

Erica

Nottingham
We were very impressed with Camp Waikiki and the Eurocamp couriers. The van was a bit small especially in the children's bedroom and bathroom but other than that very well equipped.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10

James

Sheffied
We decided to not hire a car this year and this was a great site to go and relax. There's buses if you fancy a trip out and plenty of activities on site. Both the Eurocamp and site staff were approachable and friendly too.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Colin

Great holiday, lovely shady parc with great swimming pools for little ones and the beach is lovely with gentle waves and golden sand. Nice places to eat in the local village, but not many places to visit outside of Jesolo old town, Venice and the Dolomites. Did not vist Lido de Jesolo as too much like Blackpool. Reps were very nice especially Ben and Dean.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016
9 out of 10

Sally

cwmbran
Excellent location right on the beach. Facilities on park kept my 11, 9, and 4 year old happy. Couriers were really helpful and entertainment staff superb with our children. If had to make a criticism it would that accommodation very close to one another. Would definitely return
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
8 out of 10

Nicola

Colchester
The vans were quite tired, but clean.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016

Start your holiday ...