Waikiki Campsite

Lido di Jesolo, Adriatic

Site code: IA037

Reviews

Lido di Jesolo, Waikiki reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 62 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nick

Liverpool
I can highly recommend Waikiki campsite for a family holiday, we all had a fantastic time! All the facilities are very good and both the Eurocamp and campsite staff are friendly and helpful. The beach and pool are within easy reach and both are ideally suited for younger children. We will probably return next year!
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
7 out of 10

Philip

Stone
The park was lovely, all areas very clean and well cared for. Shop on site was very good. Security was very good. Euro camp reps were very helpful and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017
9 out of 10

Kevin

The Waikiki part is great for families. Good mix of accommodation types and great proximity to the beach. The on site shop is great, just enough and not overpriced. The On site cafe/restaurant is very good. Basic menu, done well and again not over priced. The waiting staff are first class, really patient when you try to order in Italian and make a mess of it! Swimming pool area was well used by the kids.

The mobile home we were in could do with a bit of investment. Mis matching doors on the kitchen, mould on the bathroom blind took the edge off a bit.

This did not spoil the holiday though. Proximity to Venice was great but I would personally say that the day we had in Treviso was better, only 50 mins drive away and an easy drive at that. The people were so welcoming and the city has a great feel to it.

I would recommend a visit to this site and the region as a whole.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2017
Published on: 18 August 2017
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Tiny caravan. The parc could do with a bar. Other than that, absolutely fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
8 out of 10

Mark

Portsmouth
Frat park for families
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
9 out of 10

Martin

Poole
Lovely small parc, great for younger children, very friendly & safe.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
8 out of 10

Debra

Just back from a great 10 days at the Waikiki. The site was lovely very authentic with lovely pool area and great access to the beach. Sun loungers and parasols to hire were reasonable. Restaurant on site was excellent and very reasonable. Dean the Eurocamp was great. The only downside was the mosquitoes! We were all bitten so much! The other point was we paid for a Vista's and our parents the next one down and their van was bigger and better laid out than ours. Apart from that would highly recommend.
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017