Waikiki Campsite

Lido di Jesolo, Adriatic

Site code: IA037

Reviews

Lido di Jesolo, Waikiki reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 48 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Michael

Pershore
We really enjoyed Garda and Tuscany but the caravan at Waikiki let the holiday down. All the cutlery was dirty, the caravan smelt damp and there was a smell of sewage. This was in stark contrast to the other sites when everything was very clean. We did let the couriers know and they said they would report the problem. We really had to avid spending time in the caravan.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
5 out of 10

R

London
It was one of the best holidays we had. Definitely we will go back
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Lucja

Chelmsford
Fantastic location of the park-directly on the beach. Caravan was a little on the small side but other facilities were fab: great pool for the kids, playground and fantastic restaurant (both food and service). Excellent choice of activities and very friendly start. Totally recommend!😊
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 11 August 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

leeds
Lovely place and near the beach.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
8 out of 10

Jane

Leighton Buzzard
Fabulous location.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
8 out of 10

Sarah

Wales
The Parc was lovely and clean and the facilities very good. The De Spar was well stocked and reasonable.

Our only criticism was our holiday home was on the small side for us. Moving around inside was a bit awkward and there were only 3 of us. It would sleep 7!!

We were lucky that the decked area outside had a huge canopy which meant we could eat outside as it really would have been a squeeze inside.

However the accommodation was clean.

The children's park and swimming pools were great and the beach was only a short distance away.
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2016
Published on: 03 August 2016
10 out of 10

Colm

omagh
great holiday great accommodation great location lots to do for family
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016

Start your holiday ...