Waikiki Campsite

Lido di Jesolo, Adriatic

Site code: IA037


Lido di Jesolo, Waikiki reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Eurocamp couriers
Value for money
Overall Holiday
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10


Nice little park but older children got bored with the pool, and would have preferred bigger pool with slides. Entertainment in evening not great for English only guests. Overall though good location, lovely beach and our younger children loved it.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
9 out of 10


We were very impressed with Camp Waikiki and the Eurocamp couriers. The van was a bit small especially in the children's bedroom and bathroom but other than that very well equipped.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10


We decided to not hire a car this year and this was a great site to go and relax. There's buses if you fancy a trip out and plenty of activities on site. Both the Eurocamp and site staff were approachable and friendly too.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10


Great holiday, lovely shady parc with great swimming pools for little ones and the beach is lovely with gentle waves and golden sand. Nice places to eat in the local village, but not many places to visit outside of Jesolo old town, Venice and the Dolomites. Did not vist Lido de Jesolo as too much like Blackpool. Reps were very nice especially Ben and Dean.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016
9 out of 10


Excellent location right on the beach. Facilities on park kept my 11, 9, and 4 year old happy. Couriers were really helpful and entertainment staff superb with our children. If had to make a criticism it would that accommodation very close to one another. Would definitely return
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016
8 out of 10


The vans were quite tired, but clean.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016
9 out of 10


Lovely parc, well kept with all amenities handy. Pitches are close together but this is usual for these sort of sites and you need to expect to be up late and have a rest in the day, like the locals. The security and reception staff were extremely helpful when my son was taken ill.
Just bear in mind that this park is at the far end of the Lido so if you want to do a trip to Venice it is a long day for children. Eurocamp caravans came with air conditioning which was essential for the hot nights.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2016
Published on: 05 September 2016

Start your holiday ...