Waikiki Campsite

Lido di Jesolo, Adriatic

Site code: IA037


Lido di Jesolo, Waikiki reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 36 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10


Merseyside birkenhead Family (with only pre-school children)
Very good holiday with eurocamp - we had good weather - we all had a great time.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
6 out of 10


Bedford Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have stayed in a range Eurocamp mobiles over the years and we have never been so cramped. We were very thankful that we only had our daughter with us as the bedding in the 2nd bedroom was ridiculous. The beds were too narrow and having the third bed tucked under the bunk beds would be totally impractical.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
6 out of 10


Lausanne Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park itself was a little cramped, parking outside of the accommodation was extremely tight and you were forever worried about another car or a child on a bike hitting it and causing damage.

Park reception, security, and bar/restaurant staff were lovely, can't tell you much about the Eurocamp couriers because we never saw them, even when looking for them after the first day, so don't expect any service from the Eurocamp staff.

Pool was OK for the kids, nothing special though, bit basic. The park was covered in pine tree's so if taking a car take a car cover to prevent it becoming covered in sap.

Food at the restaurant was OK but again nothing special, meal for 4 with a bottle of wine and a couple of beers was between 80 to 90 Euro's.

Eurocamp accommodation was cramped, don't get me wrong we have stayed in mobile homes with Eurocamp before but this seemed like a new style and all rooms were very cramped.

The park was situated within a bus ride to Lido De Jesolo for all the amenities and attractions, bus tickets were available from reception for Euro 1.30 for a single ticket and the journey took around 10 minutes to get to the central bus station.

Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10


London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic! This was our first experience with Eurocamp at Waikiki; we loved everything about the parc, accommodation and on site team. I recommend this holiday.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10


Lincoln Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fab holiday on a busy campsite with a superb happy atmosphere. Children loved the pool and the evening entertainment. Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities, we loved the on site pizzeria. Campsite was clean and well maintained. The trees provided excellent shade during the extremely hot weather. Would definitely recommend to other families.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
9 out of 10


Liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely relaxing holiday within easy reach of Venice. Nice parc and friendly staff - both Eurocamp team members and parc staff.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015
9 out of 10


Excellent parc. Clean tidy and great service
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015

Start your holiday ...