San Francesco Campsite

Caorle, Adriatic

Site code: IA038

Reviews

Caorle, San Francesco reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
6.5
Accommodation
5.7
Value for money
6.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.0
Overall rating
7.1
Scores 7.1 out of 10 based on 21 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Paul

Great Yarmouth
Most enjoyable and good value.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

Clare

Pencaitland, East Lothian Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loved this holiday! The kids had a ball and there was so much to do only thing that I would have made slightly clearer would be the activities they where in different bits of the parc at different times which got confusing. The people where lovely I can't wait to go back!!
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
9 out of 10

Julie

West Sussex Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a fabulous time and this was our second visit to this camp as a family with 2 teenagers.

Variety of pools plus the beach and enough on site if you don't want to have to leave it at all.

We did venture into Caorle on several nights and strolled about and dined out. Also visited the Luna Park funfair (recommend parking there as free after 6pm).

Also visited Porto Santa Margherita one night for ice cream and a walk. Would also recommend this.

Loved the tranquility at the parc and appreciated 'quiet time' during the daytime and after midnight. Just have to plan moving the car if you want to go out during these times.
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
8 out of 10

Rachel

roveredo in piano, Italy. Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic weekend break however we were very disappointed that the kids clubs were not available. We had chosen this park because it was advertised on your website the kids clubs would be available during our stay. I understand that euro camp was not responsible for the running of the kids clubs at this park, however, communication between the park and yourselves as to the availability of the kids clubs and then letting us know, would have saved us from having 2 very disappointed kids.
Confirmed guest: 25 May 2015
Published on: 31 May 2015
8 out of 10

Joanne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall we enjoyed our holiday, however there were some factors that spoilt it. We would not return to this particular park.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
7 out of 10

Derek

Malvern Family (the eldest child is at school)
Unfortunately we had bad weather throughout, which impacted on our time there, and the 1.00pm - 3.00pm siesta where everything closed down, including getting your car in and out of the camp site did not help us either.
The parc itself is good, but to get full value you need the sun to shine!
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014
7 out of 10

Tracey

Leicestershire Family (the eldest child is at school)
I think this park needs some big entertainment venue to keep all guests entertained, all of the swimming pools are fantastic, excellent location, easy access to airport via bus.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2014
Published on: 02 September 2014

Start your holiday ...