Sportcamp Woferlgut Campsite

Zell Am See, Austria

Site code: AU011

Reviews

Zell Am See, Sportcamp Woferlgut reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

GILLIAN

Couple
Nice campsite in great location for getting around. The Salzburger card at 62 euros for 6 days was worth getting with plenty of activities included - museums,cable cars, waterfalls, parks, spa days etc. The shop was poor and a baguette cost 3.50 euros which was shocking. The gym and spa facilities were good. Shame the mobile home was so old and tired.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Howard

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Well located campsite for access to key tourist sites. Couriers were helpful. The Classic range is looking tired now and in need of a revamp but sufficient for our needs. Site itself is positioned within nice surroundings and a good range of facilities.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
8 out of 10

Elaine

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great venue but accommodation standard not up to scratch. Roof leaked. Two lights broken and heater didn't work. Couriers not easy to get hold of. Told them we were arriving early on text day before and not told it wasn't possible until we actually turned up on site. Had to wait for 3 hours
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Craig

Munich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, with lots to do for the kids and adults alike... more that we could possibly fit in to 4 days!
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016
9 out of 10

Lindsey

Friends
We had a great time on this very relaxing and picturesque campsite.
Confirmed guest: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
10 out of 10

Karen

Sonthofen, Bavaria Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic holiday park with lots to do with children. Accommodation was basic but great value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
8 out of 10

H

Barnoldswick Couple
Lovely location - shame about the mobile home
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

Start your holiday ...