Sportcamp Woferlgut Campsite

Zell Am See, Austria

Site code: AU011

Reviews

Zell Am See, Sportcamp Woferlgut reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.9
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Michael

Dunfermline
Superb location, facilities and atmosphere.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
9 out of 10

Allan

Swansea
Not easy to find way around the site and to find the exit route
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
5 out of 10

Caroline

Chester Family (the eldest child is at school)
This was our first stay with Eurocamp. Austria was beautiful and the park is well located. Compared to other holiday parks we have stayed on throughout Europe the pitches are cramped and too close together. The accommodation was damp and dirty, we all suffered from a sickness bug whilst staying here. We stayed Monday to Friday before going on to stay in Belgium then France. The parks and accommodation at these places was far superior. All in all very disappointed, unlikely we will consider Eurocamp again.
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to read that you enjoyed the location, we agree we you that the region is beautiful that and so it’s saddening to learn that there were some aspects of your holiday you were not entirely satisfied with. We understand that you have since been in touch with us formally and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to address your points personally and restoring your confidence back in the holidays we offer.
Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

GILLIAN

Couple
Nice campsite in great location for getting around. The Salzburger card at 62 euros for 6 days was worth getting with plenty of activities included - museums,cable cars, waterfalls, parks, spa days etc. The shop was poor and a baguette cost 3.50 euros which was shocking. The gym and spa facilities were good. Shame the mobile home was so old and tired.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Howard

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Well located campsite for access to key tourist sites. Couriers were helpful. The Classic range is looking tired now and in need of a revamp but sufficient for our needs. Site itself is positioned within nice surroundings and a good range of facilities.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
8 out of 10

Elaine

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great venue but accommodation standard not up to scratch. Roof leaked. Two lights broken and heater didn't work. Couriers not easy to get hold of. Told them we were arriving early on text day before and not told it wasn't possible until we actually turned up on site. Had to wait for 3 hours
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Craig

Munich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, with lots to do for the kids and adults alike... more that we could possibly fit in to 4 days!
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016

Start your holiday ...