Domaine des Ormes Campsite

Dol-de-Bretagne, Brittany

Site code: BN013

Reviews

Dol-De-Bretagne, Château Des Ormes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 588 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Julie

Deeside
A lovely site, something for everyone.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
9 out of 10

Matt

Whittlesey Family (with only pre-school children)
Park was great lots to do indoor pool fantastic kids really enjoyed the kids club and play area only issue on the parc was the opening times of certain facilities such as ice cream hut not open at all mon, tues, Wed then only limited hours other days closing around 7 also one of the outdoor pools does not open till 2 then closes at 6 seemed very odd restaurant/takeaway very good but again very limited opening times would definitely go on eurocamp holiday in the future
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
7 out of 10

Hazel

York Couple
Site clean and spacious in a safari tent in the furthest one away from toilet block being in late 50 s it was a struggle when the calling came especially at night maybe a compozting toilet would be a good idea. Also found not alot to do for adults I think its amazing for kids not for middle age couples with no family
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
10 out of 10

Raymond

Liverpool Couple
this was our fifth visit to Dol
happy with the site as there is something for everyone
good week
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
9 out of 10

Janice

Bolton Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great week & lovely weather. There was myself & my husband, our daughter & her husband and their 2 children aged 5 and 21 months. We really enjoyed the parc and the mobile home was nice but it felt a bit cramped with 4 adults & 2 children. The outside verandah was lovely for sitting out on & safe for the children.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
8 out of 10

Carol

Northallerton Couple
The facilities were good but the couriers were slow sometimes and didn't seem to always know what they were doing.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
8 out of 10

Gavin

Stoke on Trrent Family (with only pre-school children)
Beautiful parc, with lots of facilities and activities.
The area is lovely also, with plenty of nice towns and villages dotted around beautiful countryside.
I would happily recommend this parc, just be aware of slightly changeable weather in Brittany.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2015
Published on: 23 June 2015

Start your holiday ...