Domaine des Ormes Campsite

Dol-de-Bretagne, Brittany

Site code: BN013

Reviews

Dol-De-Bretagne, Château Des Ormes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.2
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 545 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Anita

Montgomery. Couple
A very good base for a holiday in Brittany. We enjoyed a relaxing break while also visiting local places of interest and enjoying some of
the facilities of the holiday park.
Confirmed guest: 24 April 2016
Published on: 28 April 2016
9 out of 10

Stephen

Guernsey
Overall lovely holiday, nice park but would have liked more facilities open.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 25 April 2016
9 out of 10

Shawn

St Albans Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, fantastic parc with super facilities whatever the weather. We were really impressed that there was so much to do we hardly used the car to go off site at all. Plenty to do although would think it would be pretty busy on this site at peak season, it was fabulous in April - pretty sure to go back
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
9 out of 10

Phillip

Swansea Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great stay here. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The only downside was that not many of the facilities (restaurants, pools etc) were open due to it being early season. The muddy grass you had to cross to access the caravan was a bit annoying too.
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
8 out of 10

Claire

Sandbach Family (the eldest child is at school)
Stayed in a Eurocamp Aspect, accommodation was lovely. Sadly had to clean the table outside from food etc on arrival.
Bed was broken, which took nearly all week to fix and we had a fault smoke detector... nothing that spoilt the holiday, but things than could have been checked prior to arrival given that Eurocamp only had 30 caravans being used.
Considering "out of season" the site had enough to do for two boys and would definitely go again in low season.
Confirmed guest: 09 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
2 out of 10

STephanie

Stockton-on-Tees Family (the eldest child is at school)
Worst holiday I have ever had .
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2015
Published on: 28 December 2015
9 out of 10

Margaret

Milton Keynes Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place for family holiday!
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015

Start your holiday ...