Domaine des Ormes Campsite

Dol-de-Bretagne, Brittany

Site code: BN013

Reviews

Dol-De-Bretagne, Château Des Ormes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.2
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 548 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
2 out of 10

STephanie

Stockton-on-Tees Family (the eldest child is at school)
Worst holiday I have ever had .
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2015
Published on: 28 December 2015
9 out of 10

Margaret

Milton Keynes Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place for family holiday!
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
4 out of 10

S

Herefordshire Couple
The Aspects were all crammed in a small site. We overlooked other Aspect kitchen and bathrooms. Considering the top end mobile was booked, larger pitches and space could be found for lesser mobiles.
One restaurant open and very limited take-away option.
Didn't see a courier all week.
No tourist/local information at all in the mobile.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10

John

Melksham/Wiltshire Couple
We arrived very late at night but the night staff made us welcome and got us into our nice clean caravan 10/10
We could not have asked for a better welcome after traverling for over 6 hours so late at night, Thanks
During our stay the staff came round to ensure every thing was all right and resolved all our questions
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
7 out of 10

Douglas

Poole Couple
It would have been a good holiday for value if we had booked one of your new value holiday parks.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10

Theresa

Birchington, Kent Friends
Domaine des Ormes is a large site with lots of facilities but unfortunately as we were there in mid-September a lot of the bars and restaurants had closed for the season. The cleanliness of the caravan was not the best but overall we had a good time. Lots of places to visit nearby.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10

Timothy

Freshwater Couple
A large parc with lots of facilities, however a lot of facilities closed at this time of year. As always Eurocamp provide good value for money.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

Start your holiday ...