Domaine des Ormes Campsite

Dol-de-Bretagne, Brittany

Site code: BN013

Reviews

Dol-De-Bretagne, Château Des Ormes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.1
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 576 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Vivien

Newport Couple
We had quite a lot of rain whilst on holiday, hence the overall score of 8
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
7 out of 10

Edward John

Littleborough Couple
Lovely park but unfortunately felt our holiday was spoiled by the number of unruly children in the bars. We have been to this park before at this time of year and never had any problems, maybe this is the result of people taking their children out of school!
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

Janet

Romford Family (with only pre-school children)
Not a lot of selection for eating out on site some evenings, don't eat pizza and there was very little alternative there but very enjoyable holiday with family
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

Richard

Wickford Couple
Great Holiday, Good location, Excellent Facilities.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Johnny

Northern Ireland Family (with only pre-school children)
So much to do for all age groups. The parc was very clean and well presented. Unfortunately our accommodation was not all it could have been. There was a continual faint smell inside after it had been closed for any length of time. But more of putting was the outside of the accommodation it was badly marked with green staining. It does sit under the shade of trees but clearly the outside hadn't been cleaned in some time. Not a great first impression upon arrival. That being said I would book again.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Leslie

Bradford Couple
We had a,fantastic break here best Park weave been to ideal for mont St Michele could not falter the park lovely couriers always helpful
Would definitely recommend this park to Any friends ideal for kids
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Cheryl

Couple
The espace caravan was good. It was not cleaned well on arrival. We didn't get a farewell visit but the Eurocamp desk was efficient and requests for a mop head and measuring jug were actioned. The campsite is very well run.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016

Start your holiday ...