Domaine des Ormes Campsite

Dol-de-Bretagne, Brittany

Site code: BN013

Reviews

Dol-De-Bretagne, Château Des Ormes reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.5
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 584 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Marnie

Glasgow
Great site with a huge range of activities and terrific facilities. Lovely area, highly recommend a day trip to St. Malo.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
8 out of 10

Maxine

We had a great week but felt let down by our accommodation-it wasn't clean when we arrived and I had to ask for the floor to be cleaned. Couriers were very helpful, and sorted it quickly. We liked super U!
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
9 out of 10

Eugene

Great park, aspect is great however we were a little disappointed with the broken bathroom door, the broken barbeque, the burn marks on the sofa, we expected the accommodation to be perfect. We had little interaction with the eurocamp couriers.
We love des Ormes and will be back.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Vicky

Guernsey
We had a lovely holiday at Des Ormes. Everyone was very accommodating.
The only things I would say is it could do with an additional eaterie / cafe to suit younger children. Plus, the children's evening entertainment was on too late (9pm) for our children so it would have been nice for an earlier session to be held in addition (7pm even 8pm).
We also ordered and paid for an essentials pack which we never received so we're short on a few things when we got there.
Overall a fantastic holiday and we'll be back again next year!
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
9 out of 10

Taillebois

Really Nice holidays, kids loved it. Staff are really good and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Karen

Glasgow
Great holiday. Park was fantastic. Caravans a bit tired in places.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017