Le Ranolien Campsite

Perros-Guirec, Brittany

Site code: BN014

Reviews

Perros-Guirec, Le Ranolien reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Value for money
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 85 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Dan

Lovely apart from the unseasonably wet & cloudy weather.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
9 out of 10

Andrew

WOW. What a difference, is this the same company???. This was our final eurocamp stop on our three week tour. We intended to stay for 3 nights before heading up the coast towards home. After our welcome and first impression of the lovely site, van and pitch we immediately asked if we could book an extra night. We were unlucky with the weather which reduced the overall holiday score. I'm in no doubt that the couriers would have tried to fix that if we had of asked. Well done..
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017
10 out of 10

Russell

Burton-on-Trent
Le Ranolien is a near perfect park for a young family. Our 2 year old loved the pool complex (with a mini-slide, shallow pools and lots of interactive water toys) and also the play areas which were small and safe for his age.

The site is immediately next to the Pink Granite coast leading up to the stunning Ploumanach area. Several stunning beaches within a 10 minute drive also. My new favourite part of France :)
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2017
Published on: 09 July 2017
9 out of 10

Paul

Colne
Our second time at Le Ranolien. Delighted that Neil and Kim the Eurocamp couriers are back again this year, they are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help.

Site is very well kept and staff helpful. Main attraction is that the parc is right on the pink granite coast. Lot so scenic walks, boat trips etc. Do go to Ille be Brehat.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2017
Published on: 08 July 2017
8 out of 10

Alan

Exmouth
A wonderful position right on the coast with wonderful views and walks, and a well run, clean and well set-up site
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017
10 out of 10

Ann

An excellent holiday everything good, Kim and Neil looked after us superbly. They are a credit to the company.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2017
Published on: 07 July 2017
9 out of 10

Stephanie

Holywood
Excellent site Something for everyone Couriers were excellent Very knowledgable about surrounding area
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 11 July 2017