Le Ranolien Campsite

Perros-Guirec, Brittany

Site code: BN014

Reviews

Perros-Guirec, Le Ranolien reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 92 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Leah

Durham Family (the eldest child is at school)
A great area of Brittany to explore and enjoy. The caravan was clean but could of done while a mid-season deep clean. There's not much for young teenagers to do on the parc - not any age appropriate activities for the on a night. We went to make the most of seeing the local area, so these things weren't a big problem, more of an observation.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Marple, Stockport Couple
A beautiful area of Brittany with magnificent pink granite coast. Good walking and cycling in the area.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Victoria

Family (with only pre-school children)
Park and local area fabulous. Eurocamp accommodation a bit dated. Only a single gas fire in lounge for heat. May not concern some people but we had a 6 month old baby with us and it was difficult to keep warm during the chilly nights.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Sylvia

Rochdale Couple
Brilliant couriers, very helpful. Always a favourite site as we love the walks along the coast.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Celia

Stockport Couple
20 years since we last visited this site. Location just as stunning as we remembered. Site looks to be entirely mobile homes and smallish tourer/campervan area. Excellent pools, the indoor pool is a blessing in Brittany where weather not guaranteed. Site is immaculately kept, spacious, good range of plants and shrubs. Accomodation was better than we expected, different model, much lighter in lounge area. We had sun on decking all day. Excellent couriers, very helpful and informative. The local area is fantastic for exploring on foot or by cycle. Brilliant large supermarket at Tregastel, 5 minutes on direct route by car. We loved it in June, peaceful and beautiful. Would definitely return
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

Jo

South Wales UK Family (the eldest child is at school)
A nice relaxing holiday at a lovely, peaceful site. Would recommend & go again ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 27 July 2015
9 out of 10

Janet

Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a very enjoyable return to the park after 30 years and would go again shame it is a long way along the coat
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015

Start your holiday ...