Le Ranolien Campsite

Perros-Guirec, Brittany

Site code: BN014


Perros-Guirec, Le Ranolien reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 81 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


Family (with only pre-school children)
For the time of year, we enjoyed the peace and quiet, this being much different to our past August holidays.

It was Our first experience in chalet mobile home as a posed to trailer tenting which we missed. The accommodation was great but beds could have been more comfortable.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10


Wokingham Couple
Well run park with excellent facilities. Great little shop and superb restaurant. Just what you need after a long walk.

Confirmed guest: 24 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10


nottingham Couple
Good site, excellent swimming pool, well stocked shop for September. Lovely walks with our dog, and of course the weather was excellent which makes all the difference.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10


Isle of Man Couple
Once again a lovely holiday region to stay in. Shop was well stocked, lots of things still going on. We were there 12/9/15 for 5 nights.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10


Stockport Couple
We have visited this park many times over the last 20+ years. The park has a lot of facilities suitable for children of all ages, in a safe environment. Now as retirees we come because we love the location, with lovely walks along the stunning coastline, without needing to use the car.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
9 out of 10


Diss, Norfolk Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a really good week here and would recommend the area. Bridget and Jim, the Eurocamp Couriers were brilliant and they made us feel very welcome. The swimming pools, children's play area, shop and restaurants were excellent. Delicious baguettes and croissants from the shop. The site was very clean. It helped the weather was lovely. The surrounding area is beautiful with amazing beaches, walks and restaurants. The only problem was our accommodation. We felt overall the mobile home was a bit 'tired'. We were six adults and one child and the beds were not very comfortable at all. The pull out double sofa bed should not be included in the bed count. In fact we ended up taking the sofa cushions off and sleeping on those for 7 nights! On reflection we should have booked two units even though the brochure stated the mobile home could sleep 8.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
9 out of 10


York Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really enjoyed our holiday in France the Pink Granite Coast area of Brittany is very beautiful.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015

Start your holiday ...