Le Ranolien Campsite

Perros-Guirec, Brittany

Site code: BN014

Reviews

Perros-Guirec, Le Ranolien reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 88 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Maria

Lancaster Family (the eldest child is at school)
A very friendly, welcoming park with plenty to do for all ages.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
10 out of 10

Charmaine

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Awesome camp, super helpful Eurocamp staff, beautiful beaches!!!
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 30 August 2015
8 out of 10

Nicholas

Family (the eldest child is at school)
An excellent parc. Enjoyed the guided walk on first day along coast line. Had our dog with us- very easy with good local vet for return trip. Good entertainment on site for all ages.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10

Amanda

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely clean parc with great pools, the Eurocamp reps were lovely, the accommodation was modern and spacious. The granite coast is spectacular. We also loved the quirky Village Gauloises rustic theme park about 5km away, great half day's entertainment. The staff in the snack bar and bar could have been a bit friendlier but that's a minor grumble.
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
10 out of 10

Sara

Reading, Berkshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Wonderful holiday, with plenty to do on the site and also stunning walks close by. The couriers couldn't do enough for us, excellent service all round!
Confirmed guest: 20 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Hannah

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Le Ranolien is situated on a lovely bit of coastline & offers fantastic walks along the coast path. We had a lot of fun & the activities were great.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 23 August 2015
10 out of 10

Mark

Milton Keynes Family (the eldest child is at school)
1st time holidaying with Eurocamp with 5 children, Location was fabulous lots to see and fab views, Parc we loved it pools were great slides aswell everything we could ask for was there, Accomodation knocks spots of UK caravans. The Eurocamp couriers were and are lovely people made us feel very welcome and was always there to help out if needed, certainly great value for money for being in the school holidays, we have booked again but going further down this time but we will be surely going again in the future.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...