Le Ranolien Campsite

Perros-Guirec, Brittany

Site code: BN014

Reviews

Perros-Guirec, Le Ranolien reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 84 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

John

Little Wenlock, Shropshire
Enjoyable in spite of the weather.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2017
Published on: 21 September 2017
9 out of 10

Bruce

Cambridge
This is beautiful area with lots of nice walks.The camp is well run and the shops and restaurants are reasonable priced.The facilities are very good and the reps were the best we have encountered
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2017
Published on: 17 September 2017
9 out of 10

Ian

Shropshire
Site is well placed for walking the coastline, visiting beaches and nearby towns. Very good facilities on site. Shop well-stocked and reasonably priced. We visited at the end of the season so very quiet, but all site facilities were available. Free wifi available in the bar but you have to pay for access at pitches. The pitch we stayed on was quite small with little space once the car was parked.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017
10 out of 10

Huw

Falmouth
Great park, impressive modern facilities, well maintained. Caravan was exactly what was advertised. Decking on the Espace van was large and the full length sun shade a bonus. Location of the site was really good with pink granite coast particularly picturesque. Good value for money.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017
4 out of 10

Lydia

london
I arrived at the park early, after letting the park know that I would. I was happy to wait around until my accommodation was available. Once it was, I received an email letting me know. I was just given the keys and shown where it was, on the park. No onsite information was given to me or details of what was available or going on, in the park or area. I had gone to great difficulty to bring coal with me, for the bbq, which I was really looking forward to having, only to find that the bbq was gas, not coal. This information could have been available when booking. It was on my last night at the park that I met a couple who let me know all the things that I could have taken part in, had we been given the information on arrival. The accommodation had no TV. Although I did not go away to watch TV, no activity information was given to me and the weather was not great, therefore I spent most of the time at home bored. Now I know what the park could have offered I feel very disappointed that I missed out on what was going on. I have never been on a campsite holiday before so did not know what to expect.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2017
Published on: 17 September 2017
10 out of 10

David

Little whelnetham, Bury St edmunds
Overall the holiday was wonderful, the park, reps and area were brilliant the only complaint we have is the mattress in the double room was really uncomfortable.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017
10 out of 10

Helen

Kent
Lovely holiday park with great facilities. Well looked after by Eurocamp reps.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017