Les Mouettes Campsite

Carantec, Brittany

Site code: BN015

Reviews

Carantec, Les Mouettes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 146 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Denise

Mael-Pestivien, France Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great Parc, great kids club, nights were a bit noisy in our accommodation but probably because it was Bank Holiday
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
8 out of 10

Andrew

Glasgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
Couriers v helpful.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
7 out of 10

Lorraine

Belfast
As not full season some things not available .no one came to speak to us about kids club even though was told they would .all in all pretty good would probably have booked a different week .one criticism about park was safety around horses in field.fence had some sort of voltage on it but there was no warning sign .i know because went to pet horse and must have stood on wire !sore for me so can imagine if it was a child
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2015
Published on: 09 July 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with your recent holiday. We really appreciate our customers spending time to share their holiday experience so that we can make our holidays the best they can be for our customers.
The safety of our customers is of paramount importance, we'll be sure to pass on your comments to the parc for their consideration.
Thanks again for your feedback,
Customer Care Team

5 out of 10

Denise

Crowthorne berks Couple
Par c very good for families clean and helpful staff
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
10 out of 10

Elaine

Couple
Back for second time. Lovely for walking and cycling and we love the restaurant in The Port of Carantec - The Cabistan?
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
10 out of 10

Margaret

Milton Keynes Couple
A great holiday once again at Les Mouettes
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 27 June 2015
5 out of 10

Thomas

Swinton South Yorkshire Couple
Very disappointing
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015

Start your holiday ...