Les Mouettes Campsite

Carantec, Brittany

Site code: BN015

Reviews

Carantec, Les Mouettes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.0
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 129 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Elizabeth

Washington Couple
the campsite itself was lovely, shame about the weather!!!!
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Terrance

Couple
Great holiday thanks so eurocamp
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Natalie

barnstaple Family (the eldest child is at school)
absolutely fantastic first experience with euro camp we are excited to do it again such good value for money and family fun.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
7 out of 10

daniel

Family (with only pre-school children)
Blocked kitchen sink. Eurocamp courier used our bread knife to cut pipe and then just washed it and put it back in drawer!!
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
9 out of 10

Martin

Couple
Enjoyed the site . Everyone was very friendly and the restaurant was very good also the takeaway.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
6 out of 10

Mandy

cullompton
Where as previous site we were allowed in early at his site we we were told 3pm is check in time and they would not budge. most unfriendly. Plus door key missing and tap knob. Shows vans were not checked

Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Sarah

Preston Family (the eldest child is at school)
Les Mouettes is a perfect site for families of all ages. The park was spotlessly clean with plenty to do both on the site and in the local area. The restaurant, cafe and shop on site were all very good value.

We all loved the swimming pools, water slides and play areas on site - our girls (aged 4 and 5) had a wonderful time at Les Mouettes - happy kids = happy parents & grandparents!!!
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016

Start your holiday ...