Les Mouettes Campsite

Carantec, Brittany

Site code: BN015

Reviews

Carantec, Les Mouettes reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 132 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Jane

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great park, beautiful area, lots to see and do. It's a real shame that activities for little ones stop in high season as our 3.5 yr old was abit left out while his big sister went to clubs. Clean generally well equipped van, could do with more sharp knives, 2 not really enough if self catering. We'll be back with eurocamp though thank you
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
7 out of 10

julia

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent park for kids especially waterpark. Slides amazing really good for all ages baby loved baby pools. So much to do day and night for all ages. Very easy from port. Beautiful area. Too short stay 6 ntes need at least 10 to see area too.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
8 out of 10

Joanna

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Communication fantastic, parc great. Euro camp staff low on the ground as in the office always empty. Happy if we'd have had a query they would have found us, but when walking past office and had a quick query, or wanted recommendation for places to go things to do you wouldn't see anyone. The accommodation tired and tatty, very dirty inside lounge area, mattresses uncomfortable, garden area over grown making parking almost impossible. The money we paid was over the top given the tatty accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
4 out of 10

Hendrik

Nuneaton
No free WIFI. Hot water in the showers not working well. Beds very cheap. Water in swimming pools to cold.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10

Eleri

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
First time for me with Euro camp and I would definitely consider repeating the experience at Les Mouettes or elsewhere
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Tracey

Kingston Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday - such a pity about the weather
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
10 out of 10

John

Coventry
Myself and my wife (both pensioners) came with our son daughter in law and our grandchildren aged 8 and 5. All of us had a most wonderful time in the camp,. and have nothing but praise for the facilities and your staff.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015

Start your holiday ...