Les Mouettes Campsite

Carantec, Brittany

Site code: BN015

Reviews

Carantec, Les Mouettes reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
6.4
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
7.9
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 134 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Michelle

Motherwell
Lovely area a short drive from Roscoff port . Pool onsite great for kids if a little cold at first . Locals are very friendly . Eurocamp courier on first arrival was great but Phil later in the week was hopeless and quite rude to my fiancee . Cooker didn't work very well and kept going out the lovely Phil told us to bang it hard because it clogs with grease and it was after 10am when we got gas for hot water and cooking when it ran out during the night ( Phil lost his phone and couldn't be contacted and never got the note in the office ) .
A good holiday though and the kids loved the area and food .
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
8 out of 10

Mohamad

Morlaix
Run out of gas for heat, we spent night freezing
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
9 out of 10

Marie

We have stayed at the park before and returned because we enjoyed it so much. The park itself is extremely well run with polite well organised staff. We didn't see much of the couriers but when we did they were friendly and helpful.
The only potential issue is that the vans are beginning to be rather tired and perhaps its time for some investment.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
9 out of 10

Rachel

Excellent facilities at the park. The pools were a massive hit with the kids. Very peaceful area with lovely beaches near by. Mobile home could have done with a good clean but I wood definitely recommend and look forward to staying again.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
8 out of 10

Douglas

Paignton
The Parc was excellent, staff very friendly,Euro Camp couriers could,nt be more helpful. Found the accomodation to be very tired, the van left a lot to be desired, compared with the picture in brochure. Have been on holiday with Eurocamp on numerous occassions this is the first holiday we have been dissapointed with the accomodation.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016

Start your holiday ...