La Pointe St. Gilles

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 483 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ray

Stony stratford
Great site good pool area
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
8 out of 10

Irene

Llanelli Couple
Bénodet is a great little town and easily accessed along the coastal path from the campsite. Easy to get to lots of interesting places around and we would definitely go back there.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 27 September 2014
8 out of 10

Keith

Deal Couple
A large camp well set out and in the main quiet. Eurocamp couriers very obliging. Very pleasant area and splendid beaches. Would recommend the Isles de Glenan cruise.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
10 out of 10

stephen

Stockport Family (with only pre-school children)
Amazing holiday, great site, great eurocamp staff especially the kids couriers Simon, Sam and Amy and the reception couriers who met us at midnight when we arrived
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

Ian

Adderbury Family (with only pre-school children)
Overall we had a great family holiday. The location of the eurocamp was good, close to the beach and the town of Benodet.

My overriding dealing about Eurocamp is a good one, but there is room for improvement.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
10 out of 10

Sheila

Couple
A wonderful location right by beaches. Good pool and shop. Unfortunately in the whole holiday no Eurocamp rep visited us to ask if we were happy with ecerything. We visited the reps once and they were able to tell us about where to recycle. On the last evening a rep came to ask us when we would be leaving etc
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014

Dominic Shaw, Eurocamp

We are so pleased you enjoyed this fantastic parc and its facilities. Its location is fantastic with an easy walk into the centre of Benodet. I am sorry that the interatction with our holiday couriers was minimal and have passed your comments to their Overseas Regional Manager. Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

david

southern scotland Couple
excellent weather , very good accommodation ( safari tent ) . last week on site so very good value
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 20 September 2014

Start your holiday ...