La Pointe St. Gilles Campsite

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.0
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 399 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Laura

Kendal Family (with only pre-school children)
Parc was fantastic, great facilities and in particular, amazing pool area. Accommodation was a bit disappointing though, dirty floors, lack of kitchen equipment and unclean bedding and towels. However, the Eurocamp couriers were lovely and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2016
Published on: 27 June 2016
6 out of 10

Martin

Family (with only pre-school children)
Mobile home very basic and dirty when we arrived. Bed very hard and lack of space significant. Rather disappointing g compared to advertising pictures. Yard brush full of hair and rubbish from previous tenants evident under mobile home.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
9 out of 10

Richard

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
poor couriers that seemed a bit clueless as to what was meant to be provided - no diposable mattress cover and no effort to resolve tat problem, bed guardsds that didnt fit and they were taken away and we gave up on chasing for them to be replaced. No toddler cutlery as stated in brochure
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
8 out of 10

Louise

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
Wonderful region, Parc in an excellent location. Accommodation was in need to attention and sadly weather was not great. However holiday was thoroughly enjoyed.
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
1 out of 10

Andy

Watchet Family (with only pre-school children)
Unfortunately not a good experience for myself, husband, daughter, son in law and 2 year old granddaughter, we cut our holiday short as the weather was awful and everything is outside at this campsite, although there is an indoor swimming pool the water was really cold and the changing rooms were outside. I would imagine it would be a great site as long as the weather is good. The shop onsite is expensive and not well stocked, there is only one site to get rid of rubbish which is situated in the car park outside the campsite. Only one car is permitted by the caravan/tent and we had to pay for the second to be parked in the campsite car park. The facilities on the parc, I think, are too small for the size of the parc, dread to think what it is like during the height of the season!
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Bob

Belfast Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely campsite. Very child friendly
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

Christopher

London Family (with only pre-school children)
Great parc for young families, very peaceful, clean and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016

Start your holiday ...