La Pointe St. Gilles Campsite

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
6.5
Eurocamp couriers
6.7
Value for money
7.4
Overall Holiday
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 432 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Alistair

Cheltenham
We really enjoyed our first Eurocamp holiday, the accommodation was good, the swimming pool on the park was great and the location was beautiful. We spent a lot of time either by the pool or by the sea as well as visiting some local villages.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2016
Published on: 28 September 2016
6 out of 10

Andrew

London
Lovely park. We were dissapointed in the accomodation and generally the lack of facilities being open. I understand it was the last week of the camp but we are still paying clients! Felt like we were shoved in the back of the camp in a hidden corner. Shop supplies run out. Restaurant shut every day and basic service at bar etc very slow and lacking due to the lack of staff.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
7 out of 10

David

Rotherham
The location was fabulous, the parc was very clean and well presented and it was enjoyable despite the poor quality of accomodation
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Philip

Doncaster
Excellent friendly staff. Ideal parc for young children or those who don't mind the noise of young children. A very relaxing holiday
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Ian

Stoke On Trent
The parc and facilities are brilliant for families. We are a couple and it was still brilliant for us. Bit disappointed with the state of the deck area when we arrived- hadn't been brushed off and my husband had to wash off the patio umbrella. We arrived early and asked if our accommodation was ready - was told to come back at 3 but when I gave the courier our name it appeared the accommodation was ready. Didn't see the couriers until the last day but I'm sure they were available had we needed them
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016

Start your holiday ...