La Pointe St. Gilles

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 459 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ray

Stony stratford
Great site good pool area
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
8 out of 10

Irene

Llanelli
Bénodet is a great little town and easily accessed along the coastal path from the campsite. Easy to get to lots of interesting places around and we would definitely go back there.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 27 September 2014
8 out of 10

Keith

Deal
A large camp well set out and in the main quiet. Eurocamp couriers very obliging. Very pleasant area and splendid beaches. Would recommend the Isles de Glenan cruise.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
10 out of 10

stephen

Stockport
Amazing holiday, great site, great eurocamp staff especially the kids couriers Simon, Sam and Amy and the reception couriers who met us at midnight when we arrived
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

Ian

Adderbury
Overall we had a great family holiday. The location of the eurocamp was good, close to the beach and the town of Benodet.

My overriding dealing about Eurocamp is a good one, but there is room for improvement.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
9 out of 10

david

southern scotland
excellent weather , very good accommodation ( safari tent ) . last week on site so very good value
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 20 September 2014
10 out of 10

Daniel

Kingston upon Thames
The park and it's location were excellent. Good value for money as we were after the school holidays. Only downside was that the resturant was closed.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014

Start your holiday...