La Pointe St. Gilles Campsite

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 394 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Tania

Edinburgh Family (the eldest child is at school)
We loved our holiday so much, we haven't stopped talking about it and booked our third year in a row. We also managed to convince three other families to try it out! Great location and beach is lovely. Flames at park were great entertainment for the kids, we were there twice a day. Recommend the boat tour to archipelago and the Alhambra restaurant for a night out. Spa - massages were not quite what we were used to.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 19 April 2016
8 out of 10

Alison

Hitchin Family (the eldest child is at school)
The cabin was a bit tired and smelt damp but the park was fantastic and couriers were amazing.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 14 October 2015
7 out of 10

Andrea

Honiton Family (with only pre-school children)
Spoke to a courier about the tree scraping on the top of our mobile home and she promised to get back to us - no one ever came to speak to us afterwards. However the girls doing the kids clubs were very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Clive

Lancaster Couple
A very well kept Parc let down only by the very poor on-site shop and lack of entertainment (although it was the last week of the season).
Very conveniently located for Benodet, which is just a lovely walk away, and for touring and exploring Brittany.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
7 out of 10

Karl

Hampshire Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely holiday in Benodet again. The position of he park in proximity to the town and beach is fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Allison

France Couple
Another great holiday exploring the fantastic Brittany scenery.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Lisa

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic clean and well designed park with good amenities, would definitely recommend.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015

Start your holiday ...