La Pointe St. Gilles Campsite

Bénodet, Brittany

Site code: BS012

Reviews

Bénodet, Pointe St. Gilles reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
6.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
7.8
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 384 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Marc

High Wycombe
Great location! Great value! On site shop was expensive, staff were not very visible, evening entertainment was really bad but ideal pool, if you could actually get a sun lounger, the que started half an hour before the pool opened. People then left the chairs unused for hours, this should really be monitored and inforced
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
8 out of 10

Rachel

Oxfordshire
We enjoyed two weeks here. The park is very lively and therefore noisy until well past 11pm. Swimming pools very popular but unseated so we needed wetsuits for children.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
6 out of 10

Helen

Stourbridge
Recommend this park solely for its location. 1 mile from lovely unspoilt town and beaches. Caravan was very dated, poorly equipped and dirty. Cigarette butts around BBQ, sanitary wear attached to wall in bedroom. Crumbs and dirt on sofa bed. NB/ Eurocamp reps do the "cleaning". "Bedroom 3" was a joke as it was little more than a cupboard. In fact so small my daughter had to sleep on sofa (not sofa bed, as too dirty to use). My teenagers did enjoy "Base" and thought Adam was fun. Other reps I found lacking in general site knowledge. Swimming complex, though small, was quite good, but only aimed as "fun" pool as you were unable to swim in it. Decent tennis court that was free of charge.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
8 out of 10

stephen

London
very good.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Darren

Warrington
Lovely parc with great facilities. The couriers were very helpful and, minor, problems were very quickly dealt with. Kids, 5 and 4, enjoyed the activities in Leo club, again couriers were excellent.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Matthew

Eurocamp is great, always lovely clean parks with excellent customer service and lots of smiles. Benodet is a favourite as the parc is small and not too crowded. Kids love the pool and clubs, nice cycling, beautiful location and bay.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
7 out of 10

Zoe

Outdated accommodation - Espace 3bed was nothing like the brochure, very disappointed.

Accommodation from other companies on the same site was much newer for similar price we had paid.

Camp itself was fine except for pool being uncomfortably cold even in August.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016

Start your holiday ...