L'Atlantique Campsite

Beg-Meil, Brittany

Site code: BS014

Reviews

Beg-Meil, L'Atlantique reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.8
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
7.1
Value for money
7.6
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.4
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 100 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Madge

Aberdeenshire
Great value for money.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
8 out of 10

Marie

Milton Keynes
I would appreciate your feedback on my comments please
Confirmed guest: 02 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

claire

WIGAN Family (with only pre-school children)
Great holiday, great park and beach/ surrounding area, caravan nice but the decking was very very slippery when wet. The shops/bar/ indoor play area was very reduced opening and no kids clubs avaible we went mid june. no nearby restraunts and bars. But lots of great walks. Would recomend for young children and anyone interested in walking.pool and play areas great too.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
5 out of 10

Michael

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park was lovely . Great for families . Clean , safe . Disappointing that the shop was open all the times nor the one take away . Pools lovely indoor play area great . Bike hire very expensive . No intertament which I thought there should be . Lovely walk to the beach and nice beach .
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
7 out of 10

Dean

Illogan, Cornwall Family (with only pre-school children)
If I'd have realised it was so shut down in June I would've booked somewhere else. No bar, no rides, soft play from 4pm, no restaurant, pool closed in the rain, no entertainment. Caravan so dirty I asked to be moved. Pool lovely but water features mostly turned off. My boys were bored! Would go back to France but not to here.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Simon

huddersfield Family (the eldest child is at school)
we had a lovely holiday but that was thanks to the facility's on the park, we only saw our couriers once when we checked in and once more to change a light bulb where we found the courier very uncomunative .
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Diana

Torquay Family (the eldest child is at school)
We really enjoyed our holiday, the parc facilities were excellent and very clean. Would definitely return there.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...