L'Atlantique Campsite

Beg-Meil, Brittany

Site code: BS014

Reviews

Beg-Meil, L'Atlantique reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
8.1
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 110 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Daniel

Launceston cornwall
Really good time. Park is let down by evening entertainment eurocamp couriers where unless first time for this to happen but seemed like as it was the last week they didn't care
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
8 out of 10

Kirstie

Brilliant site! we had so much fun as a family. Walking distance to the beach through nice woodland.

The only downside was the accommodation, it was dirty and when we first walked in smelt terrible! Before we unpacked we had to give everywhere a good clean.

The area around the accommodation is scruffy and overgrown.

We didn't let them minor issues ruin our fun at the park but I was expecting a higher standard from eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
6 out of 10

Joseph

Hull
Very tired and scruffy parc. The paving around the pool area was dangerous and the grass and bushes around the parc were overgrown. Shop prices were ridiculous and the only time we saw a eurocamp rep was when getting our keys at the start of our holiday. The caravan was old and tired. The bed had been broken and badly repaired, i would've had a better night's sleep on a park bench. Eurocamp was a brand i could trust for a good value holiday but i think i'll try a competitor next time....
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
8 out of 10

Ian

London
The last week in August is all ways a gamble on the weather, however, we were very lucky that for the first three days it was glorious sunshine and hot. We took great advantage of the pools and slides, and even in the last couple of days when it wasn't as hot we still used the indoor pool. The onsite shop was starting to lower its stock due to the season ending but the daily fresh bread was fantastic. The bar could ok but it was made better by the staff who were very helpful, always cheery and spoke very good English. It could have been better if the table tennis tables weren't tucked out the way at the back of the football pitch but nearer the pool area, but that is very minor.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2017
Published on: 17 September 2017