L'Atlantique Campsite

Beg-Meil, Brittany

Site code: BS014

Reviews

Beg-Meil, L'Atlantique reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.8
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
7.5
Eurocamp couriers
7.0
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 96 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Michael

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park was lovely . Great for families . Clean , safe . Disappointing that the shop was open all the times nor the one take away . Pools lovely indoor play area great . Bike hire very expensive . No intertament which I thought there should be . Lovely walk to the beach and nice beach .
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
7 out of 10

Dean

Illogan, Cornwall Family (with only pre-school children)
If I'd have realised it was so shut down in June I would've booked somewhere else. No bar, no rides, soft play from 4pm, no restaurant, pool closed in the rain, no entertainment. Caravan so dirty I asked to be moved. Pool lovely but water features mostly turned off. My boys were bored! Would go back to France but not to here.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Simon

huddersfield Family (the eldest child is at school)
we had a lovely holiday but that was thanks to the facility's on the park, we only saw our couriers once when we checked in and once more to change a light bulb where we found the courier very uncomunative .
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Diana

Torquay Family (the eldest child is at school)
We really enjoyed our holiday, the parc facilities were excellent and very clean. Would definitely return there.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Andy

callington Family (the eldest child is at school)
staff on site very helpful, lovely week the van was comfortable but was also showing its age a little.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
8 out of 10

Robert

Ilminster Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loved the Safari tent and location. Brilliant for children with an added bonus of the indoor soft play - a great family break😊.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
10 out of 10

Michelle

Hollingworth lake Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had another fantastic year at the site, can't wait to book for next year already.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...