L'Atlantique Campsite

Beg-Meil, Brittany

Site code: BS014


Beg-Meil, L'Atlantique reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 98 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10


brittany Family (the eldest child is at school)
Eurocamp is always good value and we have been going for years now. The Eurocamp staff are always helpful and polite, but the parc staff and facilities were a different storey, the surrounding area was general good. Ok Holiday.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
8 out of 10


Telford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Think it should be more visible that entertainment has finished given that it was still within school holidays... And the water slides didn't open at the times stated... Think this is even more important given that entertainment not there and slides are biggest attraction for booking!? Beautiful park and beach etc and accommodation perfect - but as a single mum found lack of information in booklets about on site facilities, opening hours, recycling and supermarkets etc - had to figure it all myself!
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
8 out of 10


Bournemouth Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall the holiday was enjoyable. The children enjoyed expploring the Parc and local surroundings. They made new friends. The Parc is located in a very pleasant part of Brittany with pleasant local towns and cities. We really felt we had got away from everything - despite the heavy rain on a few days.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
4 out of 10


bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a disappointing holiday at this site, despite the weather being good we were disappointed with the site and facilities
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
7 out of 10


Glasgow Couple
lovely location with a nature reserve on the doorstep and lots of pleasant walks; many interesting places to visit within a fairly short drive
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 06 September 2015
7 out of 10


Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
The swimming pools were just amazing. Not much else though. You have to pay for softplay on the site which is outrageous, especially as Brittany has British weather.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015
8 out of 10


Exeter Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time despite the weather at the beginning of the week. The Fun Station team were great with the kids and extended sessions to keep them entertained. The indoor play area was fab especially due to the weather. When the sun came out we were able to enjoy the pool facilities and nearby towns (highlights were Concarneau, Pont Aven and Benodet). Great experience and now want to do a European tour.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...