Le Ty-Nadan

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Parc
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 143 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

P

Leigh
very good
Confirmed guest: 12 May 2015
Published on: 16 May 2015
10 out of 10

Mickey

Dorset
The only minor downfall was that the website did not make it absolutely clear what would be available on each site - it referred to 'some of our sites may have'. It made for an amazing surprise when we arrived as the site was fantastic and to this end, we will definitely be back.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014
10 out of 10

Miranda

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely parc location
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Kimberly

Amersham, Buckinghamshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
We love Ty Nadan - this was our second holiday there. Some say you shouldn't return to the same place as it won't be as good the second time around, but it remained wonderful! Very relaxing! We will be coming again.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
7 out of 10

Emma

Great holiday on a park that was pretty good although did have it's downfalls in particular the rats that were a constant visitor to our tent of an evening was not expecting to be quite that close to the river and rats also felt it was a bit of a hazard when holidaying with you h children as we were
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014
5 out of 10

James

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely parc, but dreadful weather and distance from the coast spoilt holiday for us.
Accommodation was filthy on arrival, stains on the sofa, kitchen splash back, Mirrors and windows were dirty, some of the previous occupants belongings were still there. Floor looked like it had not been cleaned all season. Had to call rep back to clean it. Accommodation didn't have all the normal things you would expect ie lacking some kitchen equipment which rep said was due to product recall, and us being there at the end of the season. The room in our chalet leaked when it rained and we had to catch the rain in a saucepan to stop damage to chalet.
Reps lacked interest, they didn't visit us the entire time we were there, they didn't put any weather forcast up (probably because it always rains), and got general impression they couldn't be bothered.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014

Kim , Customer Care Team Eurocamp

We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your allocated accommodation and for our courier service encountered during your stay. We know how important good customer service is so this information will really help us to identify key areas for development.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Edward

Even to it rained the whole time it was very enjoyable, there are a lot of additional costs for activities. Reps seemed nice but bit miserable which wasn't very nice on arrival. Tent lovely tho roof bit stained. great location near river. would definatley recommend :)
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014

Start your holiday ...