Le Ty-Nadan Campsite

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
9.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 126 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

SUSAN

Chelmsford
Unfortunately the cabin on the Portsmouth to St Malo ferry was very low down on the ferry and so noisy. These cabins on Deck 2 should only be booked as a last resort. Hardly any sleep. Unfortunately ferry was full so we couldn't get moved. But far too small for 2 adults, an 8 year old and toddler in a travel cot. Right in the depths of the ferry and sea was slightly rough, so very uncomfortable all night. DON'T book cabins on Deck 2 again.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Lynda

Kelso
Fantastic! Plenty for the kids to do whatever the weather, friendly site, very relaxed
Confirmed guest: 03 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
6 out of 10

Kim

Southport Family (the eldest child is at school)
We stayed here for 4 nights in June as a family of 6. All children under 8 years old. Lots of great activities for the children. Our 8&4 year old enjoyed tree trekking and horseriding . the swimming facilities were very good.

Food was OK, not alot of options. Pizzas are probably the nicest off the menu. Shop very basic.
Not a lot to do outside the site.
The eurocamp couriers were nice but not a lot of help.

We stayed in a safari tent, on the 2nd night a mouse was under our kids bed.

Overall we may go back if passing but in a mobile home.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Sarah

Newquay Family (the eldest child is at school)
It was fab. Eurocamp reps in all honesty did not seem to know anything about the camp. That was the only let down.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Alan

Cornwall
This is the 4th time there and as always a great holiday
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Gillian

Sale/manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parcel and will return. Only complaint is there are no plugs in outside/washing area sinks. Site should supply. We also booked the May/June half term weeks so we could go horse riding/do other activities but they were not available in the second week - nothing in site to say this when we booked
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Pam

Ty Nadan Arzano Couple
We last stayed at the parc 15 years ago, it has grown considerably but the amenities haven't. The parc was scruffy and needed landscaping, the pitches had long grass, the hedges overgrown and a strimmer needed to be used, it was tired.
There was one good courier, Maurice, the rest were average considering the park was half empty. There were item missing from the mobile which were replaced when asked, but given that it was early season this should not happen. The bedlinen was also obviously last year's as it was ripped.
We also assume that nice touches like a complimentary bottle of wine no longer happen.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...