Le Ty-Nadan Campsite

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 125 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Sue

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Only issue we had with the site is the pools had bits of hair floating in them and the pool the water shoots landed into the water was cloudy.

The outdoor pool was in need of maintenance as the groating was blackened and the steps into the pool were tiny making it difficult to climb in and out.

The indoor pool was in much better condition and clean.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 02 September 2015
9 out of 10

Michael

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great location with nearby town's. Plenty to do on the site that was included in the price and other activities that had to be paid for. On site shop was over priced as to be expected!
All the family had a great time
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
10 out of 10

Anna

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a great time and the kids are already asking to go back again.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 30 August 2015
10 out of 10

Claire

Plymouth Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday. Camp site great. Euro camp couriers were lovely, really helpful. Aspect is a must. Luxury, space, clean, dishwasher! The outside deck was a great place to chill in the evening. Take your dvd's! Great barbie!
Shop on site not too pricy. Fresh bread every day. Not the same as a bakery but fine.
Restaurant - no idea, tried to eat on the first night but turned away as hadn't booked. Lots of empty tables! Didn't go back again!
Swimming pools lovely. Outdoor very warm.
Tried Tree Adventure, zip wire, Segway and horse riding. All fantastic. The massage is an absolute must! Absolutely fantastic!
Great area to run in. Will take the bikes next time.
Free kayaking, great for the kids.
A fantastic holiday and we've already booked next years!
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Joanne

Barnstaple Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely stay, not too big park but still plenty to do. Our two girls loved the horse riding and the swimming pools/slides were great fun. Little tricky to find without a sat nav!
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Nikolas

Hertford Family (the eldest child is at school)
A nicely situated parc with plenty to do alongside a good pool complex, bar, shop, take-away and restaurant (not tried). We enjoyed our stay and found the Eurocamp couriers to be polite and helpful. Our holiday home was clean and fully prepared for our arrival. Overall good value for money.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
10 out of 10

Nicola

Bromsgrove Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a brilliant time!!!! Park was great, couriers were so helpful and the accommodation was lovely
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015

Start your holiday ...