Le Ty-Nadan

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Parc
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 134 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Mickey

Dorset
The only minor downfall was that the website did not make it absolutely clear what would be available on each site - it referred to 'some of our sites may have'. It made for an amazing surprise when we arrived as the site was fantastic and to this end, we will definitely be back.
Confirmed guest: 18 August 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014
10 out of 10

Miranda

Lovely parc location
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Kimberly

Amersham, Buckinghamshire
We love Ty Nadan - this was our second holiday there. Some say you shouldn't return to the same place as it won't be as good the second time around, but it remained wonderful! Very relaxing! We will be coming again.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
7 out of 10

Emma

Great holiday on a park that was pretty good although did have it's downfalls in particular the rats that were a constant visitor to our tent of an evening was not expecting to be quite that close to the river and rats also felt it was a bit of a hazard when holidaying with you h children as we were
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014
9 out of 10

Edward

Even to it rained the whole time it was very enjoyable, there are a lot of additional costs for activities. Reps seemed nice but bit miserable which wasn't very nice on arrival. Tent lovely tho roof bit stained. great location near river. would definatley recommend :)
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

D

Weston super mare
Great trip over from Plymouth, nice camp site, children's club, not the best, have been to a lot better. Accomodation moden but not the cleanest, assumed because end of season. Ferry back was terrible, seats dirty, people laying on floor. We slept in restaurant as only space even though we had paid for seats. We did not get any sleep so slept in car at harbour, not a good end to a holiday.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
7 out of 10

Stuart

Telford
we enjoyed the break our concerns were as follows:
the cleanliness of the floor in the chalet it hadn't been swept or mopped.
the brochure said free canoeing but when we arrived we found like all activities available there was a cost and the cost was expensive and not value for money.
the information in the Eurocamp folder was very vague and not specific to the park the information on currency exchange was incorrect and the couriers were unsure of where I should go to exchange English money.
there was no information on nearest supermarkets etc.
information on checking out was also non existent we didn't know where to leave the key also travel information was not communicated we only found out at 10.30am when I left the key in the eurocamp office.
having said this we like Eurocamp and are looking to book for the south of france for next year if there is any discount available can you please advise me of it.
we love Eurocamp holidays and we will be looking to book for next year

Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014

Start your holiday...