Le Ty-Nadan Campsite

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 136 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Charles

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, especially with Eurocamp who offer kayaks and life jackets free of charge, as well as equipment to play badminton and table tennis. Easy distance to beautiful beaches and some nice towns. The swimming complex is great and caters for all, even little pedaloe boats for kiddies!! Site WiFi very poor, Eurocamp WiFi only slightly better.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
10 out of 10

Kathryn

Wigan Couple
Ty Nadan is a lovely piece of tranquillity.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015
9 out of 10

tracey

helston cornwall Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place for the boys. Catered for all ages
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 16 June 2015
8 out of 10

Janet

Derby (formerly Neston, Wirral) Couple
The Eurocamp experience was predictable and didn't let us down. The site itself was beautiful, overlooking the river. The staff were, courteous and helpful, going to considerable lengths if problems arose, The services available on site were enjoyable, and the accommodation was clean and of appropriate cost. The staff were probably the best we've encountered, meeting us at the beginning and at the end
Confirmed guest: 22 May 2015
Published on: 13 June 2015
8 out of 10

Lisa

Family (with only pre-school children)
Parc was good,but it lacked a bit of tender loving care,resurant and bar area needed a lick of paint,also the shop was rubbish,it ran out of milk a few mornings and out of the 6 days on camp I could only buy buy croissant twice
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

Paula

Cornwall Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have been back to this park 3 times now and this year was definitely the best. Not sure whether it was because the kids were a bit older and could do more of the activities (felt very safe) or because we spent more time at the park instead of sightseeing local places. Would definitely recommend!
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015
10 out of 10

GUNN

Tewkesbury
Lovely park, great value holiday for us during May half term. Even from Calais, not an issue, French motorways are a dream. I think the camp was operating "just in time" as it had just opened, and I found understanding what was going on a little confusing at times. A great improvement would be for them to resolve the French stinky drain smell in the lady's shower area. I think we were dead lucky with the weather and opted to head for the beaches nearby as opposed to the pool area, although lots of families were enjoying this excellent facility. Carefree for children, absolutely great and our Rep - who was incredibly busy, was very nice and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015

Start your holiday ...