Le Ty-Nadan Campsite

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 111 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jonathan

Plymouth
This was our 2nd visit in 3 years. We really enjoyed it and highly recommend the site to anyone with an active family. However be warned the onsite shop and bar seem to have become very expensive. Also the caravans are getting tired and really need a revamp!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

Ian

Abergele
everything was fine until Thursday when my son was told that the free kayaking was off because they had no paddles, we had been there since late Sunday and nobody told us there was free kayaking, I had already paid for my kids and grandkids to do kayaking a couple of times, I was not happy
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
8 out of 10

Simon

Newcastle under Lyme
Enjoyed our stay. Plenty to do and see. Restaurant very good. The parc looking a little tired.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
10 out of 10

Fiona

Sheffield
The campsite is beautiful and offers a wide range of activities as promised in the brochure. The safari tents were worth the extra money for the wonderful river side location giving you a lovely view and peaceful location on the campsite. The reception staff at the campsite were very helpful when booking activities. The only slight negatives about the campsite were the toilet block at the top side of the campsite was not adequate for the size of the area and the water pressure ws low which resulted in very slow and often cool showers. Go the the middle block where they are much better. Activities were all well priced and very good. Only the tennis was a little overpriced at 10 euros per hour. I think 5-6 euros would be better as most people are playing with their children so not necessarily playing a proper game and 10 euros felt a bit much. We had a couple of good meals at creperies in the local town of Quimperle and it is a pleasant town to have a wander around. Plenty of forested areas nearby to cycle too.
Overall a brilliant place to go with teenage kids. Would highly recommend it.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016
10 out of 10

Jennifer

Poulton
Loved this camp, had so much for the kids. Free bouncy castle, pedal karts, kids activities were brilliant and often. Kayaking was free for eurocampers however wasn't free on site so this was pain as the non eurocamp staff were really unhelpful with regards to this, would watch you struggle and didn't tell you where kayaks were. Also site offers a coachtrip to poldhu beach which is great but at no point does anyone tell you that they just drop you off in Arzano and leave you to find your own buses to get there. Wifi not reliable at all.
The swimming pools are gorgeous and the site is brilliant, our caravan was great could have just done with a hairdryer in it. Lots of things on offer. Would definitely return to this site and now missing our holiday.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

jeff

Lovely park only down side is the toilet & showers are a bit of a distance from the safari tents, the tourers are closer which seems a bit out of order considering the price extra you pay
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
8 out of 10

Jacki

Colchester
Good facilities to keep kids happy. Our kids too young to go on high wires and too old for playground and kids clubs. There's a gap there to fill for 10 /11 year olds. But they loved hoing in with night time basketball/ volleyball.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 09 August 2016

Start your holiday ...