Le Ty-Nadan Campsite

Arzano, Brittany

Site code: BS015

Reviews

Arzano, Ty Nadan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 138 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

kerrie

lingfield Friends
loved it...
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Malcolm

Bridlington
Ty-Nadan is a lovely campsite set in the countryside. Plenty of activities on campsite and places to visit off site.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Allison

Lymington Couple
Great Eurocamp holiday as always. Good location and accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Mhairi

Edinburgh Friends
The children had a great time as did the adults. would definately recomend this park. Our group consisted of 3 couples and 9 children and all our interests were catered for. We will most likely book this park next year.
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2015
Published on: 29 July 2015
8 out of 10

Dave

Newquay, Cornwall
Nice camp site with a lovely river at the bottom. Our Eurocamp cabin was nice. My only feedback for Eurocamp is about the quality of the tables and chairs on the decking. They were filthy, and appeared not to have been cleaned for months. Plenty of effort seems to have been put into the interior of the cabin which was spotless. The decking however needs some
attention.
Sign posting to the site is also virtually non existent. A sat nav is definitely required to find it.
The nearest town/village with shops is about 10 mins drive away.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
10 out of 10

Shireen

Ashford Kent
Great holiday, great camp, excellent couriers
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
9 out of 10

Charles

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site, especially with Eurocamp who offer kayaks and life jackets free of charge, as well as equipment to play badminton and table tennis. Easy distance to beautiful beaches and some nice towns. The swimming complex is great and caters for all, even little pedaloe boats for kiddies!! Site WiFi very poor, Eurocamp WiFi only slightly better.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015

Start your holiday ...