Raguénès-Plage Campsite

Raguénès-Plage, Brittany

Site code: BS017

Reviews

Raguenès-Plage, Raguenès-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
7.9
Overall Holiday
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

helen

Lovely parc, close to the beach. Feels safe as codes on the gates. Swimming pool is fab. Beautiful area. Shop is small but caters well.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Jonathan

Taunton
Lovely holiday nice tidy quiet site
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
8 out of 10

Peter

Telford
Overall our holiday was lovely. A great part of France which we have visited many times before. The site was well situated next to the beach (well a short walk). The caravan (accommodation) was spacious and equipped however not fully and we had to ask for cooking equipment and utensils. The couriers (when we saw them) were not very often in the base caravan, however when we did require help, equipment, utensils and gas they did provide the same day.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
9 out of 10

Carl

Wonderful parc in a beautiful location. Friendly on-site staff, great facilities all within easy walking distance of our caravan.
Would love to go back.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Susan

Manchester
The site was really nice, lovely pools, beautiful beach but take shelter for the sun. It was clean and tidy, very well looked after and the people were friendly and helpful. We'd happily stay again.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Laura

the caravan we stayed in was not particularly clean.the loo and bathroom smelt after the first day and obviously hadn't been cleaned very well.there was dust ,fluff and rubbish under all the beds and at the back of cuboards. the bed in the double room was so hard that it was difficult to sleep for the first week.we have stayed in euro camp before on quite a few occasions and this caravan was our worst experience. the campsite is great and we've stayed there before but the caravan itself really needs to be better looked after.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10

kate

Peterborough
Clean accommodation. Beautiful site with a friendly mix of nationalities and felt very safe. Close to the beach with plenty of beautiful little towns and villages to visit near by. Great pool facilities. Fair prices in the shop. Fresh croissants and bread every morning. Favourite holiday in a while.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016

Start your holiday ...