Raguénès-Plage Campsite

Raguénès-Plage, Brittany

Site code: BS017

Reviews

Raguenès-Plage, Raguenès-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 79 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

L

Balmullo Couple
Lovely park with easy access to a great beach. Toilets and showers spotless. The staff were friendly and helpful. Eurocamp pitches are small and you would be bang up against your neighbour in high season. Luckily we went when there were no other eurcamp campers so had plenty of room. Trees need to be topped or pruned back so that the pitches can enjoy the sun.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
8 out of 10

Lisa

Wigan Couple
Marred by poor weather but pool was lovely. Very small site so ideal for couples or families with small children.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
6 out of 10

Jayne

S
Disappointed with quality of fixtures and fittings in caravan we specifically upgraded to esprit however looking at other homes on site there was no discernible difference between esprit and classic. Living area extremely basic and seating uncomfortable. However for overall price paid it was satisfactory but would have been disappointed if full price had have been paid especially high season prices.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It’s such a shame to hear of your disappointment caused by the accommodation, this certainly is not the high standards we aim to achieve. We do invest a lot of resources into improving our accommodations so by sharing your comments this will help us in this area.
Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Christopher

Dreghorn, North Ayrshire Couple
Superb location and facilities - We had a Classic 3 bedroom + bath + deck. I have arthritis (knees) so shower bath combo rendered both unsuitable as I couldn't climb in/out; however, site had showers I could use. Chloé and Tom as Euro Reps were above reproach (5 stars each).
Our booking was transferred by yourselves from Concarneau to Névez for YOUR reasons. The lack of an advertised DVD player was a great loss. Overall, I would go back - to an upgrade ESPACE model if it had DVD/TV combo.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Mandy

2 days into our holiday my husband felt unwell. On the Monday 30/05/16 my husband was vomiting blood and breathless texted Eurocamp couriers. Tom on duty at the time came over to our van and called main site personel and ambulance were called. Tom
went to hospital with my husband as I had to stay with our children.All the other couriers were there to help. All euro camp personal and the staff from the site office were most caring and considerat.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Uley Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant location with great access to the beach, lots of walks and cycling (roads are very quiet)
Pool was great as were the trampolines and play areas.
Facilities kept very clean and shop/takeaway OK for basics.

Some pitches looked very cramped and showers need some hooks to hang towel/clothes on.
Will book again
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
10 out of 10

James

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Absolutely perfect get away for a family. Such a lovely campsite and so quiet, clean and well kept. The beach is so close and so beautiful. Tom and Aston couldnt have been more helpful - so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We definitely recommend!!
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...