Raguénès-Plage Campsite

Raguénès-Plage, Brittany

Site code: BS017

Reviews

Raguenès-Plage, Raguenès-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 98 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Matt

Shropshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Sharon and Peter were excellent hosts. Nothing was too much trouble and they were superb ambassadors for eurocamp. I would have no hesitation in using eurocamp and one couriered by them in the future.
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
7 out of 10

Robin

Dartmoor Couple
Good location, near to a lovely beach, and quiet - although we were slightly out of season.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
10 out of 10

Christine

Sandbach Couple
Overall the holiday was wonderful, and the Reps especially good. Parking at the mobile was an issue at times.
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Ann

Dorset (near Ringwood) Couple
The site was as good as any we have been on. I would have liked a direct path through the site, otherwise it is a place we would be happy to go back to. The steps with a rail to hold onto into the swimming pool were something we wish every other site would copy.
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Mike

yeovil Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely family park, not too big, pool & beach fun for children. Local town & facilities also good. Our couriers were excellent, friendly & helpful & had taken time to get to know the area.
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Teresa

Harlow Couple
Lovely camp, very pretty but spoilt by caravans being so close together.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

Angela

crewe Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic time. We were just out of season so the parc was quiet, which is how we like it as it was our first eurocamp. The pools were great. The couriers couldn't do enough for us. The only thing that let it down for me was the bedding.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...