Raguénès-Plage Campsite

Raguénès-Plage, Brittany

Site code: BS017

Reviews

Raguenès-Plage, Raguenès-Plage reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Value for money
7.8
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Annie

Eastbourne
WI FI is a must! Except for the fact that I didnt want to pay that much money to go on line, I took a point off the overall holiday!
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2017
Published on: 25 June 2017
9 out of 10

Nina

Brittany
The park is beautifully set in shady trees with access to pristine beaches via a private gate to a clifftop nature reserve. There is a pool complex which is maintained to a very high standard, and the parc staff are friendly and helpful. There are many picturesque places to see in the vicinity and plenty of choice for eating out. My only gripe was that our Calor gas ran out on day 3, and our courier suggested that we had used 2 whole gas canisters in that short time, because he said they had been replaced before we arrived. This annoyed us as we had only heated croissants and boiled some potatoes, and showered, so obviously they had not been changed. An apology and replacement would have sufficed, and it was unnecessary to make an issue of it.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
9 out of 10

John

Boroughbridge
We enjoyed our holiday on the whole, the park was neat and tidy, the main office staff at reception very courteous and helpful. We had little contact with our couriers but the mobile was very clean and well prepared. The park is ideal for exploring this particular coastal area of Brittany, we were completely absorbed and taken in by this beautiful area of France. Stunning private dwellings and manicured gardens. Everywhere is so clean and tidy by comparison to our own country.
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017
9 out of 10

Edyta

Kent
We had great family time!!
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2017
Published on: 10 June 2017
10 out of 10

Angel

Cheshire
Lovely camp site, fantastic beach within a few minutes walk down a private gated path. Lovely pool complex water was lovely and warm in the indoor one, plenty of sun loungers. Campsite shop lacked fresh fruit and veg entirely, but good supermarkets (intermarche) not far away off site. Our couriers Nikki and Oj were a real credit to you, they were in text contact with us before we arrived, as we were due to arrive at 2.30am so they gave instructions as to where to park outside the gate. They had left our caravan unlocked and all lit up all ready for our arrival, they were really friendly, helpful and approachable and couldn't do enough for us and our boys. We were sad to leave.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2017
Published on: 10 June 2017
8 out of 10

Merryl

parc is a bit run-down, with toilet and shower blocks closed down and looking in poor repair. The location is excellent and the heated indoor pool a major bonus.
The classic 3 berth mobile homes are very dated and really need replacing. The beds are very poor quality being extremely hard. I struggled with backache every day from the hard bed.
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2017
Published on: 09 June 2017