Raguénès-Plage

Raguénès-Plage, Brittany

Site code: BS017

Reviews

Raguenès-Plage, Raguenès-Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
7.7
Parc
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 85 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

david

maidstone
the only downside was the fact that the decking was covered by a tree canopy and the sun was not getting on it enough and covered everything in sap ...
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 13 October 2014
10 out of 10

Claire

Newton le Willows
What a wonderful campsite! Second visit for us and we really liked this site. Quiet areas - a good pool complex and a path down to the beach. The staff are all very friendly and a great little shop and bar. Whats not to like?
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2014
Published on: 20 September 2014
8 out of 10

A

shaldon
Shop and eurocamp facilities good. Pools a little smaller than pictures suggested and the outdoor one really cold. Not a camp for toddlers. Close to the beach and not too far from towns. Loads of touring caravans and tents on the site which heavily outweighed the eurocamp caravans. A gentle site and pleasant enough holiday for the family ( 2 adults and 2 girls 8 & 10)
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
9 out of 10

simon

Heathfield east sussex
We arrived at the park to find very friendly Eurocamp reps. Patricia and Paul were extremely helpful, Our tent was spacious and very clean , it had all the essentials and more. The park's facilities were good although we did find the staff a little dry. All together we had a lovely holiday. The location was excellent and with easy access to amenities and interesting places to visit. We are already planning our next holiday with Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
10 out of 10

Robert

Bristol
Excellent location and weather, location of the site might have been more limiting in poor weather.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
10 out of 10

Andrew

Manchester
We travelled late August and enjoyed a fantastic holiday with the park a beautiful place to be, the pools were quiet and very clean. The park was also very tidy, mature trees and quiet corners to wander around and enjoy the sunshine.
Shop is small, but a supermarket is only 5 minutes drive away.
Bar and restaurant are small but food was amazing.
Overall 5 stars, we will be returning next year!!
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
8 out of 10

Catherine

Brighton
We had a fantastic holiday. The toilet/shower blocks were very clean. We enjoyed the heated indoor pool and the slides.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014

Start your holiday...