La Grande Métairie Campsite

Carnac, Brittany

Site code: BS019

Reviews

Carnac, La Grande Métairie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 222 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Jo

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really enjoyable holiday but be wary of going at the end of the season as everything starts to close before the end of the week with no warning. Had bad weather for the first 6 days so unable to do some of the advertised activities then when we were able to them they were no longer available!!!
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
8 out of 10

Mark

Stafford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Amazing Camp First Class Staff.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
7 out of 10

Emma

Burton on Trent Family (the eldest child is at school)
Enjoyed all aspects of parc and surrounding area
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
10 out of 10

Nicola

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc, great holiday!
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
9 out of 10

David

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great campsite.good facilities. Very good accommodation although kids clubs were not open even though there were kids on site. Our power went off 6 times during our holiday. The reps came when notified.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
9 out of 10

Chris

Great apart from our accommodation being next to Sanitaire 3 and the music came on between 4 am and 5.30 am every morning.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
6 out of 10

Amanda

Tamworth Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site and lovely accommodation. Would highly recommend it to families. Just really disappointed that the kids club had finished for the season early during our stay. My children are just at the stage of enjoying a kids club (5 and 3) and my daughter even took her tumble tots t shirt with her. I wasn't aware of this and would have booked a different week if I was aware. I feel Eurocamps have let us down and won't be returning.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015

Thank you for your feedback, we're delighted to hear that you would recommend this parc. Our Kids Clubs are seasonal and we do advise the opening dates as accurately as possible in our literature, we're very sorry however to hear that you were not expecting the closure of this service.
We're really pleased you enjoyed the parc and its facilities and thank you again for your feedback, Customer Care Team.

Start your holiday ...