La Grande Métairie Campsite

Carnac, Brittany

Site code: BS019

Reviews

Carnac, La Grande Métairie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 218 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

davis

Randalstown
We only overnighted so hard to judge. The site did seem amazing. We had a great pitch in a great home.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 28 July 2016
8 out of 10

Simon

Helston
Please see below
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
8 out of 10

Brenda

Belfast
Had a great holiday and the facilities were excellent. the mobile home could have been slightly more spacious however there was certainly everything we needed within it. Staff were very helpful. All in all an ideal campsite for families and young kids with nightly entertainment/kids discos.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
8 out of 10

K

Disappointed in the fact we wanted to be near our daughter and granddaughter's , the last time we were across from them this time we were quite a bit apart, so the kids could not come over as they liked.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
9 out of 10

Geoffrey

neath
Enjoyed. Nice area, easy to get about.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
8 out of 10

jennifer

Great accomodation, site was good and was ok for children over 4, however disappointed that the mini kids club for under 4 (my little boy was 2.5) was withdrawn just before we arrived, this was the main reason we booked so there wasnt anything for him to do really as the eurocamp kids club catered for 4 years plus so couldnt join in. Hardly any of the machines in the games room worked and nearly all of the 2euro machines where you got toys from were empty. I would come back but not unless my little boy was older.
Also found it strange that drinks in the bar went up after 9pm and disppointed that the akeaway didnt open until 630pm which was late to eat as the ques were massive resulting in not getting back to the cabin until gone 7pm.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
6 out of 10

Craig

west Sussex
Found staff members at the take away restaurant very rude, didn't acknowledge you while waiting to be served other people who turned up after (French people) got served upon arrival.
Found opening times of restaurant and shop annoying not open enough for us.
All other caravans where sold out when I came to book ours but our caravan had seen better days very run down poor looking,cutlery draw disgusting overall needed a thorough clean inside and out on the decking area.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016

Start your holiday ...