La Grande Métairie

Carnac, Brittany

Site code: BS019

Reviews

Carnac, La Grande Métairie reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.3
Parc
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 250 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Jenny

Derby
Fantastic holiday, staff couldn't have been more helpful going over and above expectations. Will be booking again soon :-)
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
10 out of 10

Jane

cardiff
lovely area and well maintained site not too crammed in .
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
10 out of 10

David

Our first Eurocamp holiday and it was great! Our kids loved the swimming pools all 3 of them and could of spent all day in there.
Carnac itself is beautiful and we visited Quiberon bay which was great!
Lovely reps, very helpful.

Great relaxing holiday.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
7 out of 10

Lisa

Purley, Surrey
Upon arrival we found the check-in speedy, and we're quickly shown to our mobile home, we had booked a Classic plus, which we were told had additional space around. This didn't feel the case, the mobile homes were very close together! As such our neighbours forgot to pull down their bathroom curtain...we saw some awful sights!! Overall the Eurocamp staff were brilliant, the park was large and compact, great location for the stunning beaches. The park had everything we needed and our teenagers made lots of friends. Lovely holiday, well done Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
7 out of 10

Greg

Fareham
Wonderful to have access to all fascilities on site. Restaurant food choice for children was poor and we weren't impressed with the quality of food. However pizzas and crepes were good. Our accommodation was dated and one of the rooms continuously smelled of mould
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
8 out of 10

Judy

Zip wire closed earlier than promised. Children almost discouraged from showing interest in the animals although they were advertised as an attraction.
excellent pool complex - surprised no supervision of flumes
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
7 out of 10

Rachel

Bishop's Stortford
This was our first family Eurocamp holiday and the children loved the whole experience.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 10 September 2014