La Baie Campsite

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS021

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Baie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Sarah

Leeds Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday in beautiful location.
Confirmed guest: 25 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
6 out of 10

Tim

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
A perfect location to discover many interesting beaches, bays, and sites with plenty of local cafés and restaurants a good coastal walk or short drive away.
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Ruth

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant holiday and fantastic location. Though the park is very full and busy this is made up for by the fantastic beaches and location. The accommodation was disappointing in that the shower was unuseable due to the temperature not working and the drain being blocked, so we ended up using the campsite showers. Also the bedrooms are so small you can hardly move and our daughter ended up sleeping in the lounge due to lack of space in the bunk. Given the price of the accommodation at peak season I would expect better than that. However, we still had a fantastic week :)
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
6 out of 10

Mark

There is a big problem on this site with location of some of the accommodation. If you are by the back gate you can expect to be woken up daily at 6am by the bin lorry, that's without mentioning the cars frequently going up and down the road!
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Alex

Farnborough Family (the eldest child is at school)
A great part, well situated near the beaches. Given that we were there in high season & we had a child learning to swim we felt the pool was a bit small for us. It was always busy & full of children enjoying themselves. This is as it should be but we had nowhere quiet for him to practice which was a shame. Otherwise a REALLY well equipped site, loads to see & do & we loved the bay's, we'd return for those!
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Matt

Family (with only pre-school children)
It is a lovely and relaxed parc. Basic, but with everything you need, shop, takeway, small pool and play area. The beach is just over the road from the parc which we loved. Easy to walk to the harbour and there are some lovely beaches along the way. The beaches are sandy and the sea is clean and clear.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
9 out of 10

Louise

Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely all site in a fab location. Enjoyed the beaches, walks round the headland and along the coast into La Trinite. Has a beach to ourselves on the Savage Coast at Quiberon, and enjoyed Carnac Plage in the evening. Only here for 4 nights after having had 8 nights elsewhere, and wanted to stay longer but a lovely way to end our holiday.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015

Start your holiday ...