La Baie

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS021

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Baie reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.4
Parc
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 120 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Donald

Inverness
Very enjoyable.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
10 out of 10

Michael

Ty'n y Groes, Conwy.
An excellent holiday with good accommodation, a super park, albeit a bit cramped, excellent weather, all topped off with excellent "Mature Couple" couriers.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
9 out of 10

Alan

Sheffield
Excellent parc accomodation and facilities, would recommend it.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

Mike

Suffolk
The site at Le Baie, La Trinite, is very well sited and well-managed, apart from a persistent electrical failure which took the first two days of our break to fix. The pool is tiny and our allocated site was small and fairly noisy, being next to the gate and the road. The couriers were excellent; very helpful, polite, cheerful and especially for Michael, the relief courier, incredibly hard working.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Exeter
FANTASTIC holiday for our family with 3 children 9, 7 & 3. Our 4th time at the Parc and yet again we had a wonderful, relaxing and beautiful holiday.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Maria

La Baie is a quiet parc which we found many of the customers were returning to for their second and third visit. The coastal walk into Trinite Sur Mer was outstanding. I'm glad we opted to stay in Trinite rather than Carnac as I felt it was a more picturesque location and suited the needs of our 2 and 6 year old. It was so FUN.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

GORDON

Barnet
Cannot fault the parc or its facilities - very clean, safe and a pleasure to stay. If I'm being really picky I would mention two things, neither of which are directly down to the camp owners or Eurocamp. 1. The Terrasses restaurant on the beach is friendly and the food is good, but it is very overpriced. A meal that costs between E90-100 there can be had (with more choice) for E60-70 in nearby Carnac Plage. 2. As with Raguenes Plage last year, while the camp itself is poo-free, all adjacent paths, pavements etc are festooned in the stuff - seems that pet owners on holiday like to make sure that the stuff is not on their own doorstep. Be careful with overexcited kids not looking where they're walking - pooey accommodation not good. Apart from these points, we had an excellent holiday - even on the couple of rainy days there was plenty to do in nearby towns.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014