La Baie

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS021

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Baie reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.4
Parc
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 126 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Donald

Inverness Couple
Very enjoyable.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
10 out of 10

Michael

Ty'n y Groes, Conwy. Couple
An excellent holiday with good accommodation, a super park, albeit a bit cramped, excellent weather, all topped off with excellent "Mature Couple" couriers.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
9 out of 10

Alan

Sheffield Couple
Excellent parc accomodation and facilities, would recommend it.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 23 September 2014
8 out of 10

Mike

Suffolk Couple
The site at Le Baie, La Trinite, is very well sited and well-managed, apart from a persistent electrical failure which took the first two days of our break to fix. The pool is tiny and our allocated site was small and fairly noisy, being next to the gate and the road. The couriers were excellent; very helpful, polite, cheerful and especially for Michael, the relief courier, incredibly hard working.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Exeter Family (the eldest child is at school)
FANTASTIC holiday for our family with 3 children 9, 7 & 3. Our 4th time at the Parc and yet again we had a wonderful, relaxing and beautiful holiday.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Maria

La Baie is a quiet parc which we found many of the customers were returning to for their second and third visit. The coastal walk into Trinite Sur Mer was outstanding. I'm glad we opted to stay in Trinite rather than Carnac as I felt it was a more picturesque location and suited the needs of our 2 and 6 year old. It was so FUN.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

Andrew

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The pitches had good privacy but were very small and very, very close together - much more so than any other keycamp or eurocamp site we have visited.
This was our 8th keycamp/eurocamp holiday and we had a great time and will holiday with you again but had this been our first eurocamp we might not have come back because the pitches are so close together.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

We're sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with the spaced offered by your emplacement on this occasion. We’re always looking at ways in which we can improve on our customers’ holiday experience, so we’ll be sure to pass your comments onto our Contracting Manager, who will be reviewing the pitches over the course of the holiday season to see what changes can be made.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...