La Baie Campsite

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS021

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Baie reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 81 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Ian

Kent
Great for young families, didn't have to go far to find something to entertain our three sons.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2016
Published on: 26 August 2016
9 out of 10

Chris

We enjoyed our holiday at La Baie, Trinite surMer, enormously. The campsite was well tended, the facilities clean and tidy. Our accommodation was very well presented, and comfortable.

The facilities in the area were very good, and the local people very helpful towards English visitors with a small French vocabulary.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Adele

Essex
We went here with our 6 and 4 year old, had a lovely holiday. The park is quite small and quiet which we liked, the beaches and nearby town are beautiful.
The only negatives were that the pool was very cold in the morning and then got busy as it warmed up in the afternoon, and parking was tight on our pitch.
Would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
9 out of 10

Sally

Shoreham by Sea
We had a great time at Eurocamp, only wish we had longer. We went on the little land train from Trinity sur Mer and saw the megaliths and the lovely beaches at Carnac and Le Men Du. We spent the next 2 days at each of the beaches and came back to swim in the pool in the afternoons. It was lovely going to the little bakery every morning and picking up fresh baguettes and croissants.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
10 out of 10

Timothy

Had a really great holiday, at La Bai. It's so family friendly and ideally situated.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
7 out of 10

michael

The couriers helped make the holiday at La Baie with their attention to detail. The site was first class in terms of cleanliness and safety for kids. The contrast between this and our second site (L'Atlantique) was dramatic - the accommodation here was not cleaned properly - sand everywhere and the outside looked like something from deliverance (G7 - it needs a deep clean inside and out - very disappointed).
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 09 August 2016
9 out of 10

Alex

Yorkshire
Lovely site, accommodation spacious and clean. Great location next to the beach, I would definitely recommend.
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2016
Published on: 03 August 2016

Start your holiday ...