La Plage Campsite

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS022

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 70 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Kate

Rochester Couple
Top class parc in beautiful location. Interesting places to visit.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
10 out of 10

Michael

Derby Couple
We have stayed at this park several times because of the lovely location, direct access to the beach, and good clean facilities. La Trinite sur mer is very picturesque and there are lots of places of interest to visit in the surrounding area. We only scored the couriers 7/10 because we only saw them on the day we arrived and day of departure. Not sure if this is now the norm but have been used to couriers being more visible on a daily basis if only to say hello. The couriers could be contacted by mobile phone if required.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 27 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

It's wonderful to see that you had a great holiday overall. We pride ourselves in Customer Service so it's disappointing to learn that your couriers were not around as much as you would have hoped. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to the team, to ensure that we're providing ongoing quality customer service to our customers.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Katharine

Leeds
A super friendly and relaxed site with a fantastic location directly on the beach. Lovely flowers and trees make the site feel relaxed and beautiful. Even though we went off peak season we had a great holiday with many sunny days. I will definitely return. The addition of blankets and pillows plus wardrobes was a super surprise and most welcome.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
10 out of 10

Ann

Hengoed Couple
Ideally placed site, immaculately clean and well kept. Everything suited us perfectly will definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
10 out of 10

Matthew

Cheadle Hulme Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really lovely parc and very clean. Nice and quiet and fortunately the weather was brilliant. The beach is really nice and very very close to the site with easy access. The tide went out and it left lots of nice shells for the kids to collect with very safe paddling. Overall it was a lovely week with very helpful couriers. Parc has plenty of things to do and the staff onsite are helpful too.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
10 out of 10

Gary

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely relaxing holiday
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

Natalie

Guildford Family (the eldest child is at school)
The position of this camp is perfect for both families and couples. The proximity to the beach, to the restaurant to beautiful walks, to interesting towns and villages. Peaceful, spacious, private camp that allows holidaymakers to have privacy without being fearful of disturbing others. It is just the right size and the showers, toilets and pools were spotless.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 05 June 2015

Start your holiday ...