La Plage

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS022

Reviews

Trinité Sur Mer, La Plage reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
8.4
Parc
8.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 75 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

diane

Exeter
We were enjoying our holiday so much we decided to extend our stay. Unfortunately Eurocamp had no vacancies. We moved to La Baie next door and rented direct. We slightly preferred this site and would book for this site with Eurocamp for a future holiday.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014
10 out of 10

linda

Newport, South wales
As a couple with a dog this parc was perfect. So close to the beach with plenty of walks. A 15minute stroll into the harbour with some lovely restaurants and bars. Bigger resorts a short drive or bike ride away.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
10 out of 10

Richard

France
Lovely campsite on the beach. Parking at pitch was extremely difficult, involved reversing 100 meters to get out. Mobile home showing its age.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
10 out of 10

Alison

Alderley Edge
We had a fantastic week in Brittany, the wonderful weather being a bonus. Our overnight stop at Chateau Drancourt was not a success and was very disappointing...poor courier, lack of information about the site, missing items in mobile etc
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
8 out of 10

Jane

Great location, some accommodation now looking a little tired - especially in relation to other accommodation on the parc.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
9 out of 10

Claire

East Grinstead
A brilliant holiday, great secluded pitches, fantastic beach location in a beautiful part of Brittany.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
9 out of 10

Raymond

Nottingham
The site is just fantastic, to be able to walk direct on to a beautiful beach safe waters for swimming makes all the difference. The town is a bustling vibrant place with lots of bars and restaurants about .9 of a mile not a bad walk. The basic caravan we had was showing serious signs of wear and does need looking at eurocamp, but overall even this didn't spoil our holiday we would definitely go back. Last off the bar /restaurant on the beach was superb the evening me and my family went was very good, especially with young children, I regret I only went once.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

We're sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with some aspects of your accommodation during your stay. We do have an ongoing programme of improvement for our accommodation range, and we'll be sure to pass on your comments to our Product Delivery Team for their consideration. It's wonderful to see that you had a great holiday overall!
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team