La Plage Campsite

Trinité Sur Mer, Brittany

Site code: BS022


Trinité Sur Mer, La Plage reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Eurocamp couriers
Value for money
Overall Holiday
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 57 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


Excellent site though we did find the accommodation rather dated (late 90's??), but clean and in good order. Parking next to the mobile home on pitch 175 was difficult owing to the large decking area and the narrowness of the road (cul d sac), it could be done but blocked access to the mobile home! Turning a vehicle required reversing into a neighbors pitch which at the end of the season isn't so bad as a few pitches were empty.

The site is extremely well maintained and has great access directly onto the beach. The whole area is great for families with small children owing to the lack of traffic.

Really enjoyed the area and the park and would return to La Plage without hesitation.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
10 out of 10


Alderley Edge Cheshire
Another brilliant stay at La Trinite. It really is a fabulous location and we can't stop coming back!
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10


Newport South Wales
Third time here for us. Next year we're returning with another family in tow. Campsite spotless as usual and the staff very friendly and helpful. Special mention to our couriers who were a good laugh and made sure our stay was without issues.
Very dog friendly, ours is still sulking as he's missing his daily swim in the sea. Plenty of walks around and welcomed in the majority of restaurants and all bars in the town
Plenty of places to visit..Auray, Carnac market and beach and St Nazare
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
7 out of 10


Paris comments as above.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
10 out of 10


A small but lovely site right next door to an uncrowded and safe sandy beach. We were lucky to be on one of Eurocamp's more secluded pitches. Some of your pitches are on the "main drag" and it would have felt less pleased had we been on one of these. The accommodation is compact but comfortable and well equipped. Our only grumble would be a broken mosquito screen in one bedroom. The couriers, Janet and Ken, were great. They were there to welcome us and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
9 out of 10


Isle of Wight
Euro camp reps were very friendly and helpful. Park is small and quiet. Location right beside gently sloping sandy beach is excellent. Small pool with water slides makes a change from the beach. Some pitches are very small for parking but otherwise offer good privacy. Area is good for walking, cycling, sailing and swimming. Many interesting towns and villages nearby and good connections with Channel ports makes this a great destination.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10


Our stay in August 2016 was the second time in two years to this site. Great location right in the beach and nice walk into town. Lovely campsite with great facilities and lovely peaceful atmosphere and friendly melting pot of nationalities.
Reps ken and janice were great and they cleaned accommodation to Buckingham Palace standards.
Accommodation is starting to look tired, i hope some quality refurbishment and maintenance is undertaken over the winter.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016

Start your holiday ...