Castell Montgri

Estartit, Costa Brava

Site code: CB012

Reviews

Estartit, Castell Montgri reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.5
Value for money
8.1
Parc
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 111 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nicholas

taunton
estartit is a loverly place to stay castel montgrie is a fab site rverything you want in one place tried other sites but always go back entertainment on till middle of September were other sites they end august couriers 1st class everytime we go
Confirmed guest: 23 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
7 out of 10

David

Bridgend
Nice park, good for familys, not so good for mature people.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
10 out of 10

John

Hatfield
Had A great holiday and the Eurocamp reps where brilliant. I will be back again next year.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

Jennifer

Nottingham.
We loved the Parc and enjoyed the holiday. The only problem was my son had bunk beds and they were too small for him. He is 12 but very tall and whilst wanted to be on the top bunk found it very uncomfortable.

Also it is difficult to get around without a car but for someone like me who spend their life in a car, the last thing I wanted to do was drive on holiday.

I think the free bus should also go to torrello, Pal as well as Estartit even if you charge. it woudl also be good if you had information about the Train at Pal or it was clearer where you could find this out from.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
8 out of 10

Marcus

Bedford
Nice clean parc. Good value for money. Eurocamp reps were very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
8 out of 10

Aimi

Bedford
It was a lovely holiday, great for kids and fab entertainment. For the price I don't think there's much room for complaints. Everyone was friendly and there was entertainment on all the time.
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
9 out of 10

Mike

Derby
Great park, lots do on it and nearby. A little noisy if you're too close to the entertainment but overall it was a great week.
Confirmed guest: 07 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014