Castell Montgri Campsite

Estartit, Costa Brava

Site code: CB012

Reviews

Estartit, Castell Montgri reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 114 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nicholas

Worcester
Brilliant site, lots to do for all age groups and genders. Beautiful setting and facilities amazing. Beds a little uncomfortable but everything else was amazing. We're already looking for our next holiday
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2016
Published on: 24 August 2016
10 out of 10

Gillian

Coventry
Normally by the time the end of our holiday comes I'm ready for home, for the first time I really didn't want to go home!
The pools and opening hours on this site were brilliant!
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Philip

Harrow
Absolutely brilliant. Great time had by all of us. Based camp was great for my teen boys. Overall thoroughly enjoyed everything about the park. Pools were very clean and fun
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
10 out of 10

Michael

Milton Keynes
An excellent family holiday! I would recommend it to everyone!
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016
7 out of 10

Robert

Newbury
Lovely weather, beautiful coastlines, easy driving conditions and plenty to see and do. A few niggles with the parc and with Eurocamp, but overall positive.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
9 out of 10

Catherine

Great fun park, lots to do for all ages.
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 03 August 2016
5 out of 10

Pauline

Glasgow
Wasn't what we expected. Our kids were disappointed due to lack of organised sports. They expected to play football/basketball every day like last year's Eurocamp in Vilanova but it was only on once a week for an hour at a time and with 40 kids all wanting to play it became a bit disorganised so no-one got a decent game. No parasols or shade at the pool in the soaring heat wasn't good. Drinks expensive. Food expensive but not great. Take away style. Caravan beds very uncomfortable. Caravan hadn't been cleaned very well before we moved in. There was dried in vomit on toilet radiator. A chair was broken - was replaced when we asked. Only one sunbed. Rep checked we had enough gas one night and then it ran out the next day so we had freezing showers until my husband asked them to replace it. Very noisy campsite. Not really our cup of tea. We preferred Vilanova Camp although Estartit is a great little town and the beach was great.
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016

Start your holiday ...