Castell Montgri

Estartit, Costa Brava

Site code: CB012

Reviews

Estartit, Castell Montgri reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 107 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Brenda

Sunderland Couple
The accommodation was nothing like is shown on the website. Plastic coated seating area and throws on the beds that are more like dog blankets. It was very dusty, the bed was more like a camp bed with a very thin matteress. I have taken photos and intend to forward them to Eurocamp. For the price we paid we were very disappointed. We have used other camping companies before and they are far better than Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2015
Published on: 16 June 2015
8 out of 10

dawn

Birmingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loads to do swimming pools lovely, abit to much hills to walk up but I needed the excise
Confirmed guest: 22 May 2015
Published on: 30 May 2015
10 out of 10

Jayne

Bristol
The parc is a fab place just wish they had been more efficIant with tidying up around the mobile homes we have been holidaying here for years and hope to bring the grandchildren back in the summer would recommend it to every one
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

Nicholas

taunton Couple
estartit is a loverly place to stay castel montgrie is a fab site rverything you want in one place tried other sites but always go back entertainment on till middle of September were other sites they end august couriers 1st class everytime we go
Confirmed guest: 23 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
7 out of 10

David

Bridgend
Nice park, good for familys, not so good for mature people.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
10 out of 10

John

Hatfield
Had A great holiday and the Eurocamp reps where brilliant. I will be back again next year.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

Jennifer

Nottingham. Family (the eldest child is at school)
We loved the Parc and enjoyed the holiday. The only problem was my son had bunk beds and they were too small for him. He is 12 but very tall and whilst wanted to be on the top bunk found it very uncomfortable.

Also it is difficult to get around without a car but for someone like me who spend their life in a car, the last thing I wanted to do was drive on holiday.

I think the free bus should also go to torrello, Pal as well as Estartit even if you charge. it woudl also be good if you had information about the Train at Pal or it was clearer where you could find this out from.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014

Start your holiday ...