El Delfin Verde Campsite

Torroella De Montgri, Costa Brava

Site code: CB013

Reviews

Torroella De Montgri, El Delfin Verde reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 111 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Fernando

In general all very well, removing the tent that smelled of cat urine and the very dirty doors
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
9 out of 10

Rosemary

Macclesfield
Have been to this site for many years with Eurocamp. The accommodation though good is getting very worn and tired, the couriers do their best with what is available.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
9 out of 10

Leah

Cardiff
Fantastic site, friendly helpful staff. Only negative was Mobile home wasn't equipped as expected and eurocamp couriers did not check if all was ok. Will definitely visit again.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017
9 out of 10

Romain

Ashford
Excellent campsite with very professional couriers and sort problems out in a short time. Everything you needed was on the site. Supermarket was excellent, excellent kids animation and kids parc.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017
9 out of 10

Christopher

March,Cambridgeshire
El Delfin verde is a great place for kids my three enjoyed their week and didn't want to leave 😔...the facilities are great and the staff very happy to help and very delightful to deal with the animation team are very friendly,shop is excellent and very reasonably priced,restaurants are a little pricey but not to bad,location to small towns is good if you have a hire car which will have next time we come,taxis aren't to expensive for one or two trip here and there..will booking again for next year 😁😁😁
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017
6 out of 10

Jemimah

Wellingborough
Stayed at the Parc for a wk I found it quite boring entertainment was rubish not a lot to do, food was expensive
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017
8 out of 10

Karen

East kilbride
Brilliant holiday, I just found the accommodation a little cramped. It would also be much better if there was a regular bus service that takes take you out of the campsite to other nearby places such as estartit to allow shopping etch. But overall we had a fantastic time 😃
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017