El Delfin Verde Campsite

Torroella De Montgri, Costa Brava

Site code: CB013

Reviews

Torroella De Montgri, El Delfin Verde reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 108 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Catherine

Herefordshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
As per always, a lovely holiday with our family at El Delfin Verde. Cleaning has improved since our last visit two years ago which I was a bit worried about as this time we attended with also a 9 month old in tow, but pleasantly surprised. Eurocamp's telephone team and on site camp workers were lovely, helpful and as I have always found professional and willing to accommodate. Great holiday. Thank you.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
9 out of 10

Ian

Newtownards Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great park everything you need on site. Supermarket is really reasonably priced and we tried all the restuarants and take always and enjoyed all of them.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
10 out of 10

Jim

Family (the eldest child is at school)
I have stayed at this park 6 times with 3 different tour companies and cannot find any fault in the park. As for Eurocamp there 3 bedroom mobile home was fantastic and situated in a quiet area of the park. I will definitely return in the future. The only issue is the cost of Wifi
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
8 out of 10

Natasha

Family (the eldest child is at school)
If your after a peaceful relaxing time where you dont have to travel out to achieve anything then this parc is great. They have great provisions and the evening entertainment whilst not for me entertained my kids. Plenty of places to eat and very reasonable prices to go with it.
Confirmed guest: 05 July 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
10 out of 10

James

torroella de montgri Family (with only pre-school children)
The kids entertainment team were great, going out of their way to make our shy 3 year old feel confident and happy, and by the end of the holiday, she was confidently riding a pedal bike! The caravan was clean and the park was ideal for a young family with several play parks, pools, etc. The location was also good. It was our first stay at a eurocamp and we will definitely be returning!
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015
10 out of 10

Trevor

essex Family (with only pre-school children)
this is the 4th time we have been here in 6 years....sadly due to availability last year we had to use another company and they weren't a patch on eurocamp hence this year we came back to them,
the service they provide is second to none and the actual park itself is the best you will find in Europe , its always safe and clean, its prices are in line with local supermarkets and the evening entertainment is enough to keep the whole family amused,
its true to say this has been the best family holiday we have had and all made possible by the eurocamp reps who were amazing.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015
10 out of 10

Glenys

Aylsham Friends
We enjoyed every bit of our stay and found that we didn't need to leave site as everything was there. Even the shops were all priced competively compared to the 1 large supermarket we did go to once.prices were basically the same. We had been here before about 23 years ago when we had teenage children and it has actually improved so much since then although having said that the site was great then.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015

Start your holiday ...