El Delfin Verde Campsite

Torroella De Montgri, Costa Brava

Site code: CB013

Reviews

Torroella De Montgri, El Delfin Verde reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 117 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Lee

Hampshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Park was good restaurants were good value for money, caravans were dirty, swimming pool was good but lifeguards were very poor .
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

charlotte

Cheadle Family (the eldest child is at school)
We absolutely loved it here! The sea was clear and the facilities were fantastic. The restaurant was fantastic quality. The shop was good value for money. The nearby beaches were beautiful. We want to go back! This holiday will be difficult to beat!
Confirmed guest: 21 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Joseph

Oxford Family (the eldest child is at school)
Holiday was great, accommodation not the most luxurious but what you expect and no problems at all. Couriers friendly and knowledgeable. Site very clean with good facilities. Particularly impressed by the on site supermarket which was super reasonable and convenient. Entertainment not our cup of tea but that's more a reflection of us!
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
8 out of 10

Ian

Chipping sodbury Friends
Needs better internet coverage
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
9 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

We have been coming to this parc for the last 20 years but now it is looking tired the new owners have cut down the staff, tiles need repairing around the pool, toilet blocks are not kept so clean as in the past we will be looking for another parc next year
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
7 out of 10

Patrick

East Grinstead Family (the eldest child is at school)
This my families 12th holiday with Eurocamp and the 7th park that we have stayed at. Based on facilities and the overall quality of the park El Delfin Verde ranks right up there as one of the best. For a number other reasons it wasn't perfect though and we wont be returning.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
5 out of 10

Chris

Couple
Our 7th summer holiday at this parc. The location is as beautiful as ever, but the parc was disappointing this year.
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015

Start your holiday ...