El Delfin Verde Campsite

Torroella De Montgri, Costa Brava

Site code: CB013

Reviews

Torroella De Montgri, El Delfin Verde reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 118 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Edward

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday in a great campsite. Kids clubs were great as well as the evening entertainment.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
10 out of 10

Sally

Penrith
We enjoyed a fantastic holiday at El Delfin Verde.The parc had everything that we needed, it was kept very clean and was well run. The entertainment and shows in the evening were good. We liked the fact the it had direct access to the beach and that the parc itself stood on its own. Exploring further afield wasn't a problem as we hired a car as suggested in the parc details on the website.
The Costa Brava is an outstanding destination and has it all, lovely beaches, culture, history, interesting cities and towns , medieval villages - all to be found within a short distance and brilliant weather . We like to spend our holidays doing a mixture of exploring and spending time on the beach so it suited us down to the ground.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
9 out of 10

BANE

Family (with only pre-school children)
Beautiful little towns nearby & resort is good, lots of facilities, it is a large park & the fact that you park your car next to your accommodation has its advantages & disadvantages in that you have to keep a closer eye on your little 1's walking next to you. It's very convenient to get to from Girona airport, we hired a car but a taxi is also inexpensive.
Pool is great but perhaps missed a slide or two? Park was well kept & clean. Entertainment excellent, the theatre productions Lion king & little mermaid brilliant & worth staying up for (10pm is late for a 3&2yr olds) but very professional shows.
Beach is very close by. Would definitely recommend
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
8 out of 10

clair

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Not sympathetic to autistic children. You have to try to know what parks are. Very dusty for camping. Shower blocks clean and fab facilities. For me cafe being near park are essential. For those with children who need less supervision is perfect. Entertainment really good. Fab value for money.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
8 out of 10

Pamela

warwickshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
good location for exploring Costa Brava. accommodation good
check in poor
restaurants poor
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
9 out of 10

alissa

ealing london Family (the eldest child is at school)
Was a really lovely holiday. No problems whatsoever. Apartment was clean people were lovely and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
9 out of 10

Laura

Bexleyheath Family (the eldest child is at school)
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at El Delfin Verde and my kids want us to return in 2016, so we are likely to be doing so. The team of couriers were very helpful. There is so much to see and do in the area so we ran out of time.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015

Start your holiday ...