Internacional de Calonge Campsite

Playa D'Aro, Costa Brava

Site code: CB016

Reviews

Playa D'Aro, Internacional De Calonge reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 56 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Janice

Hove, East Sussex
Site and accommodation were very good, as were the couriers. I would have given 10 for absolutely perfect but there were a few very minor issues. However, this apart we had a really good holiday and would return.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Ballymena
The campsite was very clean and the beach was amazing although the steep steps make it unsuitable for anyone with walking difficulties and young families but I would definitely go back
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
9 out of 10

Anna

South West Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely park and friendly, helpful couriers. Niggles with accommodation, but it was a wonderful holiday.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
10 out of 10

Tracy

Worthing Friends
Amazing holiday, just a little disappointed with the lack of entertainment for the children in the party we went with. We were told there would be entertainment every night but this was not the case!!! So it was lucky there was a large group of us or they would of been board on an evening!!
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015
10 out of 10

Chaudhry

Berkshire Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a fantastic holiday with 2 children under 5. Lots to do with access to a great selection of beaches. Accommodation was clean and with air conditioning. Can't wait to book our holiday for next year!!!
Confirmed guest: 13 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Hayley

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a amazing time. Loved it. Had a few issues
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
6 out of 10

Colette

Family (the eldest child is at school)
In have stayed at this park for many years I previously went with Key camp twice a year preferring the customer service offered by the mature couriers on site . The young couriers on this holiday were pleasant and polite but did not visit once not on arrival or before departure. I never once saw them in the eurocamp reception on my many visit there. I am an independent traveller and do not require the services of the reps never the less it is nice to see one pass by now and again or check to see that everything is Ok. It gave the impression to me that Eurocamp did not value its customers . I am disappointed with the set up now that key camp and eurocamp are together I will not be holidaying with them again if this is the way it is .
I am well aware of the expectations of reps as I was a mature courier one season.
I have always given positive feedback in the past very disappointing

Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 29 September 2014

Start your holiday ...