Internacional de Calonge Campsite

Platja d'Aro, Costa Brava

Site code: CB016

Reviews

Playa D'Aro, Internacional De Calonge reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 76 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Sally

The part was in a lovely setting among pine trees with the lovely beach a short walk away. The classic chalet accommodation was a good size, the decking area outside was a great place to sit and the kitchen was well equipped.. Although take a wooden spoon if you are planning on making scrambled eggs!
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
10 out of 10

Karl

Nottingham
Very clean both park & accommodation. The reps were great, nothing was too much trouble - our gas went at 7:45am on a Sunday, within 10 minutes it was all changed & working - excellent!
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
10 out of 10

Simon

Bristol
Awesome holiday, can't wait to go back!
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 07 August 2016
10 out of 10

Carol

Paisley
This was our third time at this campaign and once again we weren't disappointed. An extremely clean, friendly and beautiful camp site.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2016
Published on: 03 August 2016
10 out of 10

Tim

Milton keynes
A great parc, with very good facilities. The entire site was really well maintained, kept very clean and tidy and the walk to the beach was fairly easy. Our accommodation was well located and quiet, but close to all the main facilities. The beaches in this part of Spain are fantastic and easily accessible, outside of the direct access beach we walked along coast to Cala Roig and the other way to some beautiful coves. We also drove to Sa Conca and S'Agaro beaches which I would highly recommend. All in all fabulous holiday, and would definitely go back again.
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
10 out of 10

Sandra

Pezenas, France
We had a fantastic few days here, we wish we would have stayed longer. The mobile home accommodation was first class. Clean, well equipped and a view to die for. Would recommend trying this camp to anyone and we are looking to come back next year too.

Thank you for a great holiday
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2016
Published on: 02 August 2016
7 out of 10

chris

Devon
Pleasant family park. Quiet and good to take kids too. Only down side it was a little dusty due to location and hot weather
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016

Start your holiday ...