Internacional de Calonge Campsite

Platja d'Aro, Costa Brava

Site code: CB016

Reviews

Playa D'Aro, Internacional De Calonge reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Larry

Couple
Nice quiet camp close to activities and shopping.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

Shaun

Beverley Couple
Loved the holiday. We have been here before and would return
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Sheena

Edinburgh Couple
We enjoyed our holiday but it was a bit spoiled by our accommodation position which I have detailed below. The area is lovely and the weather improved after a poor start.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Heather

limoges Couple
super holiday with fantastic couriers on the parc have recommended it to lots of friends already
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
10 out of 10

Ruth

Cambridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful parc in amazing location, out of this world beaches and great staff and facilities. Even the rainstorm was fun!!
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
7 out of 10

Fiona

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The Park and staff are very well organised and super friendly. Beach is absolutely amazing, with a lovely small bar for Sun downers, plus great walks\hikes along the coast to the near by towns. Pool not heated so cold in early June for the kiddies but with the Med so near that's not a problem.

Excellent Friendly Great value for money

Some of the units are a little dated and tired but overall a surprisingly great value for money find. Most have lovely decks and private BBQ's for the evenings so you don't have to be inside that much.

The shop on site is not that pricey, but not a lot of fresh veggies bu plenty of Supermercats near by to choose from. Bring your own linen and enjoy!!
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
9 out of 10

Angel

darvel Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall our family had a great holiday. Enjoyed our stay at the campsite which was very well maintained. The accommodation was OK although the standard of cleanliness was appalling. I wasn't expecting to come to a dirty caravan and start cleaning at the very first minute of my holiday. Standards of cleaning should be raised dramatically as it is not acceptable.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016

Start your holiday ...