Camping Tucan Campsite

Lloret de Mar - Tucan, Costa Brava

Site code: CB020

Reviews

Lloret de Mar, Tucan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.9
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jennifer

France Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great value for money, nice site and good location. Very friendly and helpful courrier. Caravan was in a great spot. Def recommend to others
Confirmed guest: 19 April 2016
Published on: 23 April 2016
10 out of 10

James

north somerset Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a wonderful family holiday, in a picturesque setting with very helpful staff.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 20 April 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
The camp is away from the tourist centre so you feel you are seeing the 'real' Spain. The people were unbelievably friendly and everything you could want was in walking distance.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
10 out of 10

Nina

Norfolk
Camping Tucan is a lovely site, good sized pool, great food at bar, and they were showing football on TV. Evening entertainment was basic, kids enjoyed it. 15 minutes walk from a very pretty beach. 40 minute walk to main Lloret De Mar beach (but we preferred ours, it had a beach bar, lifeguards, toilet, beach shower)
Our Eurocamp Rep was helpful, friendly and our Caravan was well stocked, clean, and air conditioning.
We had a hire car and went to Port Adventura twice (2 hours each way) motorway made it easy. (If you have pre booked paid for your tickets go straight to information desk, not ticket kiosks )
Llorret De Mar water park was excellent.
Lots of supermarkets near to campsite. We would go back again.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
8 out of 10

richard

sandbach Family (the eldest child is at school)
Just up the. Road from the main town very frendly grate staff but not for people with warking problems has its steep
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
7 out of 10

Douglas

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall a great holiday. We have two older children 9 and 16 and plenty in surrounding area for them but part not really set up for this age group
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Sophie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Quite good overall.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2015
Published on: 05 August 2015

Start your holiday ...