Camping Tucan Campsite

Lloret de Mar - Tucan, Costa Brava

Site code: CB020

Reviews

Lloret de Mar, Tucan reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 35 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Carol

birkenhead, merseyside Family (with only pre-school children)
this was our first hol with e/camp, it will NOT be the last. week at camping tucan (lloret de mar) i have not a bad thing to say. the staff at reception / pool bar spot on, friendly, polite, helpful, our 4 year old son was in floods the morning we had to go. he wouldn't come out the caravan. he loved every min. ED (rep) what a lovely brill bloke. waited till 1.00 in morning for us to arrive, made us feel so welcome insisted in wheeling our 3 cases on his own up the hill to caravan which was prepared with lights on, clean. eurocamp bosses you have a star worker at camp tucan ED I NEED YOU TO NO THIS. MANY THANKS E/CAMP / ED / ALL STAFF AT CAMPING TUCAN.. FROM CHRIS / CAROL / KENT (4 YR OLD SON)
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016
10 out of 10

Peter

Bridgend Family (the eldest child is at school)
Cant speak highly enough of Ed our courier. Even though we arrived late at night he stayed up to greet us personally. He was very welcoming and friendly, the accommodation was very clean and he was always around and ready to help. Thank you Ed
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

David

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Edd the rep was brilliant, very friendly and gave us good information for the local things to do. The parc was quiet the week we were there, the chalet's are packed a lot tighter together than on other parcs we have been to. So we were glad it was quiet. facilities good it's the smallest parc we have stayed on so not as much on offer to do on site but great places to visit around not too far.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
9 out of 10

Michael

Family (with only pre-school children)
Good short stay, campsite staff very friendly and kids pool Perfect for toddlers. Great for low season as not too busy.
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
8 out of 10

Jennifer

France Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great value for money, nice site and good location. Very friendly and helpful courrier. Caravan was in a great spot. Def recommend to others
Confirmed guest: 19 April 2016
Published on: 23 April 2016
10 out of 10

James

north somerset Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a wonderful family holiday, in a picturesque setting with very helpful staff.
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2016
Published on: 20 April 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
The camp is away from the tourist centre so you feel you are seeing the 'real' Spain. The people were unbelievably friendly and everything you could want was in walking distance.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016

Start your holiday ...