Camping Tucan

Lloret de Mar - Tucan, Costa Brava

Site code: CB020

Reviews

Lloret de Mar, Tucan reviews collected by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.3
Parc
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 42 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Robert

Andover
We had a brilliant time at Camping Tucan, the park was perfectly placed and the accommodation was great. Our little boy loved his "holiday house" and we had David the duck visit us regularly, much to our boys delight. The courier Edd was very friendly and went out of his way to make us welcome, waiting for us to check us in at 1 o clock in the morning! He also sited us right next to our friends so we could put our boys to bed and sit and chill with some bottles of wine and keep an eye on them both. The area is lovely, the beach just a short walk away and we had some great fun at the gnome park. We would definitely use eurocamp again.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 20 September 2014
5 out of 10

Steven

Essex
Give Ed a caravan, he was by far the best rep we have ever had on any holiday and our caravan was right beside his accommodation of a tent?? A bit unfair we think especially when a storm came.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 05 September 2014
8 out of 10

Sue

Stockport
Lovely holiday. Nice site not to far from Girona airport. No need for a car as local buses close to site. Eurocamp section nice and secluded at back of park. Beach a little further away then expected, 15 min walk, but worth a visit as sea warm and so clean. Parc far enough out of Lloret de Mar, one visit was enough! On site entertainment was great, not usually our thing but enjoyed it at Camping Tucan.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014
10 out of 10

John

notts
friendly helpful staff, good area for hol, kids loved it
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2014
Published on: 16 August 2014
7 out of 10

Sue

Buochs
Great parc, great beach (but a bit of a trek with kids in tow)
Parc was quite closer to the town that I had realised, so lots of traffic, police sirens etc. Lloret is a real party place for young people so not really a place for families in the evening, but fine for the day time. Kids loved the entertainment on the parc and at the beach. Waterworld was great fun.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2014
Published on: 25 July 2014
10 out of 10

alan

penicuik
very good time had by all
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2014
Published on: 22 July 2014
10 out of 10

Seamus

Derry
Tucan camping was an ideal location for a family fun filled holiday. Our 5 yr old loved the onsite activities and the town itself is within walking distance.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2014
Published on: 11 July 2014