Cambrils Park

Salou, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD012

Reviews

Salou, Cambrils Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.3
Accommodation
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
6.9
Value for money
8.4
Overall Holiday
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 45 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Paul

Lovely holiday but a bit spoilt by some of the other holidaymakers who were very loud and inconsiderate, more security would have been better to stop the noise at night.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
9 out of 10

Nicky

Sunderland
Fantastic place - more like a holiday village than eurocamp site.


Superb facilities and lots for kids to do.

Great location, easy to get into Cambrils and Salou. Easy to get into Barcalona for a day trip.

Site staff very polite and helpful. Animation team did great activities during day and shows at night.

Would definately recommend this site.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
9 out of 10

Nicola

Newark
Great holiday park lots of facitilites and fantastic swimming pools
The lodges are great but did miss the use of an oven, fantastic air conditioning units
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
8 out of 10

Patricia

Camberley
Lovely park - very clean, plenty of space, friendly entertainment staff and - most importantly - the pools were amazing!! Our 6 & 8 year old sons spent several hours of each of our 7 day holiday in the pools, with their favourite changing hour by hour.

The on-site restaurant food we tried wasn't great, but we were prepared for that and there were plenty of shops near by to get supplies for self catering.

Some of the staff were pretty miserable - the ladies in the bakery in particular, and we weren't very impressed with our Eurocamp rep, who seemed neither knowledgable or interested.

Accommodation was fine, the only minor gripes were a lack of useful storage (hooks/shelves) for all of our holiday "stuff" and not enough fleece blankets to go around.

We had a great time though, and would recommend Cambrils to anyone.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016

Start your holiday ...