Cambrils Park

Salou, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD012

Reviews

Salou, Cambrils Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.6
Accommodation
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
9.2
Overall Holiday
9.1
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 34 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Corinne

The park is excellent, the Eurocamp photos don't do it justice. Clean, calm and relaxed, with ample pool areas which were busy but not so busy there were no sun loungers.The grounds were very well maintained and well thought out. The Aloha bungalows are the oldest accommodation (with pretty new bathrooms), the kitchen was a little tired and lacked an oven, but installing an oven and cupboard paint would sort that out. They were lovely and cool and the air con was excellent. The beach is a short walk so we didn't bother with the free bus. Salou is walkable via the promenade not sure if Cambrils is too (we drove) but it is lovely for a night out. A very relaxed holiday and don't let the elephant photos give you the impression it is only suitable for those with toddlers, it is suitable right up to older teens.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
10 out of 10

Mark

Fab resort, really enjoyed it. Would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
9 out of 10

Cathy

Gloucestershire
Excellent holiday. Lots for children to do on the parcs and the accommodation was great. Would have been a 10 if the quality of the food at the restaurants was better.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
9 out of 10

Michael

great holiday.. Site v clean and safe... Lots for kids but could probably be more for 12/13 year olds...
Confirmed guest: 04 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
8 out of 10

Douglas

Upminster
The only disappointment was that we were not next to our friends even though we booked over a year in advance. Also our friends were right next to a noisy busy road and hardly slept. We found out that if you book direct with Cambils park you can actually choose your location which is frustrating. We will definitely go back to this park as the park is excellent and the location is brilliant near Salou and may other cities it is fab !
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
10 out of 10

Audrey

Edinburgh
This is the tenth year we have taken a holiday at cambrils park through eurocamp. It is a beautiful site with gorgeous pool areas to relax in. There are cycle paths all over this area so hiring a bike is a fun and safe activity! I have recommended this resort to many other, who, like me have returned year after year. Fabulous!
Confirmed guest: 24 July 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

Fergus

Belfast
Restaurant food was bland & tasteless
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016

Start your holiday ...