Cambrils Park

Salou, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD012

Reviews

Salou, Cambrils Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.5
Accommodation
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
9.1
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Chris

sheffield
caravan cleaned to good standard and people friendly
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2016
Published on: 16 July 2016
10 out of 10

Clive

Lancaster Family (the eldest child is at school)
A fabulous holiday with something for everyone.
Great pools, good food reasonably priced, great bars including a swim-up pool bar, good shops, good road links, taxis very efficient, sports activities for all ages, spa, health club, kids entertainment etc etc etc. It really doesn't get any better.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Patricia

Craigavon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful park, so clean and scenic. Our two young children loved it. Aloha bungalow has all you need for a family of 4 - apart from a BBQ. Not supplied. We will return.
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Bev

Pontefract Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is our 2nd time to cambrils we were a party of 28 family and friends and we loved it just like the 1st time lots to do and a lovely walk into salou xx
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
10 out of 10

Aaron

Southend Essex Family (the eldest child is at school)
2nd time of staying at Cambrils park with wife and 4 children. Loved it and will be booking again. Have told many people about it who have been and also couldn't fault it. Very clean accommodation and grounds. Fantastic pools, restaurants and entertainment. Amazing holiday and will be booking again.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Burgess Hill Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovelyparc with fantastic swimming pools, very friendly staff and very well maintained grounds.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2015
Published on: 01 September 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Family (the eldest child is at school)
What a stunning resort. It's spacious, clean and the pool facilities are great. Having no cars on site meant that we could give our children some freedom to venture off on their own. Each pool has its own atmosphere (family pool with the swim-up-to bar is lively, the beach pool is relaxing and the kids splash pool complex has everything to keep them happy) which keeps each day varied. Great location, there is plenty to do out side of the resort with a water slide park within 15mins drive and a full-on theme park not much further away. The local beaches are lovely and have lots of places to eat as you'd expect. A super holiday!
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015

Start your holiday ...