Vilanova Park Campsite

Vilanova i la Geltrú, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 191 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Neil

Worcester
Facilities at parc were great and the children loved the evening entertainment. The accommodation could've been cleaner when we arrived. Concern with parc is lack of anywhere to visit immediately outside the parc (although there were buses to local town and Barcelona). Parc was next to industrial area so kept awake at night by dogs barking and a cockerel.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 26 August 2016
10 out of 10

Darren

Great location, clean and tidy park. The staff were so very helpful. Would recommend this park
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
9 out of 10

Leonie

London
This was the first time I have relaxed with two children ( age 3 and 4). We had a great time. We had the 3 bed with another family of four. The park was very calm - the eurocamp office had spare toys and inflatables which was fantastic ( thank you all previous campers for the dolphin). Our eldest decided to jump in the pool without armbands and was saved by the lifeguard - he was very calm and professional. We owe him tremendously. We definitely want to go back but unfortunately it might be price prohibitive if we don't share again with friends - hopefully we will go back one day. THANK YOU EUROPCAMP.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
8 out of 10

Lisa

Bracknell, Berkshire
Very relaxing place with lovely pools and more than enough sunbeds. Plenty of shade too. Enjoyed this holiday.
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
8 out of 10

Laura

Maidstone
We had a great time. Children loved the watersides, pools were fab. Hired bikes which they loved. Great bus links to lovely beach at Villanova and sitges. Lovely mobile home but rather far away. Nice and clean. Great help to be able to borrow equipment from Eurocamp office, couriers (Andy) really helpful. Accommodation nice and clean. Restaurant not great food nor good value. Entertainment very noisy and didn't really keep the children interested, medal giving went on forever! Overall lovely resort and had a lovely week away
Confirmed guest: 29 July 2016
Published on: 07 August 2016
8 out of 10

Sheena

Edinburgh
Holiday was very very good. Caravan a decent standard but having used lifestyle holidays at the same park 2 years ago the eurocamp caravan was not nearly as clean. The blinds in the kitchen were very very dirty and just generally it wasn't as clean. I booked very late so I did not expect to get the best position in the camp and it wasn't too bad at all however there were dogs barking through the night all night and cockerels making noises from very early so recommend to check, think our caravan was number 18. Overall holiday was great campsite great and general cleanliness of campsite is excellent. On site Restaurant great and the beach in Villanova is also really nice and only takes 20 minutes or so in the bus.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
4 out of 10

James

Lurgan
The camp was basic in amenities, 1 shower/wash block. The restaurant was poor and extremely overpriced. Entertainment wasn't good. Gym was extremely basic. Location was isolated. Smell of effluent around mobiles was awful.
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016

Start your holiday ...