Vilanova Park

Vilanova I la Geltru, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 176 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
3 out of 10

Rebecca

Birmingham
Overall we felt this could have been a fantastic holiday had we come earlier in the year but felt that we were undervalued as guests due to visiting near the end of the season.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 12 November 2014
7 out of 10

A

whitstable
great but too many flies in october
Confirmed guest: 26 October 2014
Published on: 10 November 2014
10 out of 10

Ben

Matgate
Site was tidy, accommodation was clean and pleasant. Swimming pool area is very pleasant, sports area for the kids was good and restaurant was nice and good value for money. Only suggestion would be to maybe have another gate by the end of the sports area closest to the swimming pool end.
Confirmed guest: 31 October 2014
Published on: 07 November 2014
9 out of 10

Jennifer

dunfermline
Camp couriers were very helpful. Caravan was modern and very clean. Facilities on site were great and clean.
Confirmed guest: 21 October 2014
Published on: 03 November 2014
10 out of 10

Colin

Geneva, Switzerland
Great site, very impressed on how the parc is run and maintained. We went out of season but with 26c in Mid October. Best supermarket on-site I've ever seen after many holidays of this type with Eurocamp and others. Fresh bread and not half empty shelves that I've seen in other parcs when out of peak season.
Would highly recommend the site and aiming to book again next year.
Pete, one of the eurocamp couriers was very helpful and nice to chat with. He has been a courier for years and much better than some of the young couriers we had in the past at other sites.
Villanova beach by the lighthouse was recommended to us and was great until the local authorities removed the shower facilities at the beach when we went back at the end of the week. Which was a shame as it was busy and a lovely sandy beach.
Kids really enjoyed it and used the football pitch a lot with other nationalities. Pools was great, a little cold for us but we got used to it. The outdoor pool was free but it was a shame that you had to pay
to enter the indoor pool at weekends. The part should make that free for Eurocamp guests.
Overall a great 8 nights away!
Confirmed guest: 20 October 2014
Published on: 25 October 2014
8 out of 10

Alan

Newport
A nice campsite
Confirmed guest: 18 October 2014
Published on: 24 October 2014
10 out of 10

Lorraine

Stirling
Fantastic site even in mid October facilities were superb especially the restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 18 October 2014
Published on: 23 October 2014

Start your holiday...