Vilanova Park Campsite

Vilanova i la Geltrú, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 193 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

madeleine

London Friends
Love place, great restaurant, few issues tho, wifi very very very expensive (stupidly so), transport to and from places very odd, timetables no sense and not followed by drivers, would be nice if other options could be available. Didn't seem to be any recommendations for nice food in the town or any places to go, or excursions etc, which is a shame.
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
8 out of 10

David

Couple
The price quality is fine. The only thing against it is that we have to leave the bungalow at ten o'clock, and that's very early. Since we paid the day Monday should leave at least until midnight, if not until after lunch.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
3 out of 10

Stephen

Worthing Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our first mobile was horrible, dirty and worn with lots of broken things. We were moved the next day, but wasted approximately a day and it had coloured or holiday. We stayed at this campsite the previous year with Suncamp and it was lovely. Beautiful park, but not with Eurocamp!
Confirmed guest: 31 March 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
9 out of 10

NAOMI

Peterhead Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a great time,Parc and staff nice and accommodation lovely. Although I had to request extra blankets as it got a little cold and one blanket not enough. Had no electricity one morning it had fused because heaters and a light on..couldn't cope!
Confirmed guest: 03 May 2016
Published on: 07 May 2016
8 out of 10

Barry

basingstoke Couple
My eighth holiday there - what more can I say?
Confirmed guest: 24 April 2016
Published on: 28 April 2016
10 out of 10

Katie

Cales Family (the eldest child is at school)
Couriers were excellent, parc as always perfect, and weather perfect too!
Confirmed guest: 20 April 2016
Published on: 28 April 2016
10 out of 10

Susan

Wolverhampton
We booked this parc so we could travel into Barcelona for sightseeing, a football match and the tennis tournament. If we did this again, would stay in Barcelona itself. There is a bus service, but not the best at peak periods, when we tried to use it back from Barcelona it was non existent, and we used the train most of the time. Tarragona is well worth visiting, Sitges dull, Vilanova is pleasant, and the coastal path walk from Vilanova to Sitges is recommended - though I wouldn't do it with young children as you walk alongside the railway track for part of it. Weather was good and sitting in the Nou Camp as Barcelona lost was awesome. Parc is well laid out, clean and tidy and staff were helpful.
Confirmed guest: 23 April 2016
Published on: 28 April 2016

Start your holiday ...