Vilanova Park Campsite

Vilanova i la Geltrú, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 205 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

william

blackpool Couple
We've been there before and enjoyed it then. It's a well run parc with good facilities and pleasant staff. What more could you ask?
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
10 out of 10

john

Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent holiday i don't know why everyone isn't do this. It was a holiday well needed and the staff were perfect not intrusive but just right, ready to answer questions.
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
8 out of 10

ian

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a really great holiday our only slight problem was that we had no car and our accommodation was a fair walk up hill to all the amenity's which my wife struggled with apart from that it was fantastic
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Glasgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
absolutely loved it-accommodation clean and tidy,eurocamp reps cheerful and really helpful,pool brilliant and facilities on site excellent
bus service to barcelona and vilanovae clean,fast and punctual
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016
9 out of 10

Elaine

Colchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely holiday. The best well cannot fault Has he was friendly informative and nothing was too much trouble. The worst being expected to wear a swimming hat in the indoor pool. Being expected to pay for the indoor pool at the weekend. Having to lug our suitcases up that massive hill. We get help when we arrive, no help when we leave it was a disappointment that the water slides were not open but the brochure said they would be.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Linda

Crayford Family (the eldest child is at school)
This large camp was kept extremely clean, and had everything on site required. A really relaxing holiday.
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
9 out of 10

Nigel

Cumbria Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 03 June 2016
Published on: 07 June 2016

Start your holiday ...