Vilanova Park Campsite

Vilanova I la Geltru, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 178 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Claire

Basingstoke Family (the eldest child is at school)
One of the best parks we have visited.
Lively, friendly and clean.
Abi and Andy were 2 of the most helpful and
Friendly reps we have ever encountered
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015
8 out of 10

Lee

Colchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
I don't like the new shades on the decking as unable to retract
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
3 out of 10

Paula

Edinburgh Family (the eldest child is at school)
We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the mobile home. The shower room smelled of urine throughout despite my husband and myself cleaning it several times. The floor was dirty with ingrained dirt around the edges. The couch was needing repaired and many of the floor edges were rusty. The park was very noisy with balls being bounced early morning and music playing into the early hours. There was no privacy as the mobile homes were situated so close to each other. We had to keep the curtains closed so that the family next to us could not look in. No response from eurocamp with regards to complaint. We paid full price and it was not value for money! Very disappointed as we have used eurocamp before and it had previously been a positive experience.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 25 August 2015
8 out of 10

Shannon

Raunds Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have just returned from an eleven night stay at Vilanova Park. overall we found the park to be everything we expect from a eurocamp holiday. The park was clean and well maintained, there was lots of staff working to ensure cleanliness. The pools were a little overcrowded which you would expect in high season, you were able to enjoy the water but don't expect to be able to swim lengths. We went to both restaurants on site, the food at the Buffet restaurant was reflected in the price. You get what you pay for. Whilst the food in the other restaurant was ok the service was poor, the waiting staff appeared to be constantly busy and often forgot to bring items of your order out and had to be reminded. On the two occasions we ate there we had problems with our bills, this was rectified eventually. The onsite entertainment was very good, it catered for all. It did get busy, however we never had a problem in getting a table. Our children enjoyed the freedom and safety of the site and were able to wander round with new friends. There are parks and sports areas to keep them busy. Everything seemed to shut down at midnight, we did not experience any noise after this.
Confirmed guest: 19 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
9 out of 10

Damian

Birmingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely well maintained site with good facilities. Great for small children with shallow play pools and play areas.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2015
Published on: 20 August 2015
9 out of 10

John

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday we all enjoyed it. Ages 11, 18, 21, 52 and 54. Great day trips to Barcelona. Couriers sorted any issues very quickly.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
6 out of 10

richard

Essex Family (the eldest child is at school)
Pool needs to have a few slides. Parc is in a very isolated area. Entertainment doesn't start till 10 at night. No euro camp kids clubs.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015

Start your holiday ...