Vilanova Park

Vilanova I la Geltru, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.9
Value for money
8.2
Parc
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 186 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Atviye

Great parc, very clean, lovely pools
Confirmed guest: 21 April 2015
Published on: 25 April 2015
9 out of 10

Mitesh

Solihull
We overall enjoyed at the park. I found people friendly and helpful. Park was clean, large with amenities as described. The caravan [they call it mobile home] was clean and nice. There were a few glitches about our check in and a breakdown on boiler but both were quickly sorted. We got a week of accommodation for £230 for a week in an easter holiday week which was nice.It was easy distance from Barcelona and Port Aventura both were in our bucket list. Beautiful beaches of vilanova and callefel in the vicinity with an hidden treasure for kids in the form of callefel slide [a tobogan ride] very nearby and nice beach of Sitges very nearby were quite handy. We regret that we did not have enough time to spend on the park itself but next time that would be a good idea to keep couple days to explore adventure golf and other play areas of the park. Not much of negative I can think of. Will recommend to anyone.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2015
Published on: 23 April 2015
9 out of 10

Heather

Irun, Spain.
A brilliant holiday in general.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2015
Published on: 23 April 2015
8 out of 10

julie

Manchester
Lovely parc, nice pools and nice gardens, they are doing a lot of work in the parc and it is very clean with a well stocked supermarket.Nice indoor pool area.

The down side to this parc is the location.
It is only 4km from the beach bit it takes 30-40 mins to get there on the bus.then if you want to go to Barcelona its another 40 mins on the train.
There is a bus that goes from the parc but it takes 75 mins.
the dogs barking was a bit annoying also, I heard its a dogs home.

Villa Nova itself is a concrete city, which was a shame.
beach looked nice though.

If you like staying just on the parc then I would recommend this parc.
Confirmed guest: 18 April 2015
Published on: 21 April 2015
9 out of 10

Christopher

Whitstable
A fantatsic holiday, really great parc and lovely friendly staff.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 17 April 2015
10 out of 10

Jasmine

ingatestone
We had a fantastic holiday at Vilanova park. The staff and security on the parc and in the restaurant were incredibly helpfull when my fiancè needed an ambulance due to feeling unwell.
The only let down was having to pay extra to use the indoor pool each time.
Confirmed guest: 09 April 2015
Published on: 14 April 2015
10 out of 10

Judith

We had a great holiday. Arriving early evening on Good Friday meant that we were unable to access any shops, but were able to eat in the restaurant, which was very nice. The Parc was extremely busy and quite noisy, but acceptable for a bank holiday weekend. by the Tuesday most of the guests had left and the Parc became very quiet and peaceful. The pitches were quite small, but we never felt overlooked or cramped due to the layout. The parc was very well equipped with beautiful pool areas, an excellent supermarket, and activities for children and teenagers. We had a car, but took the train into Barcelona, which was great, although parking at the station was quite limited. The location of the parc meant we could have day trips to Montserrat, Portaventura, Sitges and Tarragona, all of which were great days.
Confirmed guest: 10 April 2015
Published on: 14 April 2015

Start your holiday ...