Vilanova Park Campsite

Vilanova i la Geltrú, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD015

Reviews

Vilanova I la Geltru, Vilanova Park reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.2
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Value for money
8.1
Overall Holiday
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 169 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Peter

St Albans
A really lovely parc - the whole family really enjoyed it! Swimming pools are decent and there is a nice atmosphere throughout. The evening entertainment is fun and my nine year old daughter will now give her verdict:
special mention to the mini disco team; they were amazing and I loved it! Also the friendliness was outstanding. I loved the whole park so so so so much :)
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
10 out of 10

jacqueline

cleckheaton
a great base for sightseeing bus services and train services very good visited Barcelona,terragona and sitges,fares were a reasonable price.supermarket a bit expensive,the restaurant was good value for money.a good holiday had by all .
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
8 out of 10

Travlet

Yorkshire
Fantastic park with lots to do for kids and adults alike. It was a shame that the outdoor pools didn't open until 10am as there was no way you could swim in them as they got so crowded. Having said that, the lifeguards were there from start to finish and did a fantastic job!!! The kids entertainment in the evening went on until at least 10pm then the main entertainment started. This was a massive let down and we only stayed until the end 1 night out of 8. The bus services just outside of the park gates to Vilanova and Barcelona were fantastic. The only down side to the holiday, was the amount of mosquitoes and despite the various types of repellent and candles we used, we still were eaten alive. One of the party left having developed a mystery rash 2 days before we left and the rest of us developed it when we returned home. Doctors aren't sure if it's viral but it developed whilst on holiday.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
7 out of 10

Rose

Stockton on Tees
We enjoyed our stay. The exercise classes were excellent. Site was lovely. Unfortunately the cabin was not clean. The floors, seating, bathroom and crockery were grubby and the flooring and seating had seen better days and need replacing. Disappointed with the standard of accomodation. Bedroom lighting also not working. Spoke to the rep about cleanliness and lighting.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017