La Torre del Sol

Miami Platja, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD018

Reviews

Tarragona, Camping La Torre Del Sol reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.8
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 59 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Lauren

Surrey Couple
Absolutely loved the holiday and what a wonderful courier, already booked to go back next month
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
10 out of 10

Frederick

Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire Couple
I have been using EUROSITES and EUROCAMP since 1990 and never had a problem that could not be fixed or overcome,
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
10 out of 10

Tim

Family (the eldest child is at school)
You really need a cafetiere or a coffee machine in the caravans. Coffee and croissants are essential to our holiday. Duvets would be lovely too.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

Due to concerns for health and safety we unfortunately had to issue a full stock recall of our cafetieres until further notice, in order to safeguard our customers. We'd like to apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Andy

Reading Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great holiday, lovely park and helpful friendly couriers.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
5 out of 10

Ian

I enjoyed the parcs main facilities but felt the accommodation was not very clean and the caravans were far too closely placed together giving no privacy
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
8 out of 10

Richard

Fareham Family (the eldest child is at school)
I have been on various keycamp (oops, eurocamp ;-) !) Holidays before. They are generally good value for families with young children. This was of a similar standard. Lots of amenities on site. Beach very close. Good supermarket (although we also went to nearby town to access a lidl). Everything was clean. Only thing lacking at this particular resort was some waterslides into swimming pool and frustrating ban on use of inflatables in pool. WiFi worked in caravan but kept cutting off every 20 minutes, so constantly having to log back on.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2014
Published on: 02 September 2014
8 out of 10

saffron

Worthing Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great facilities, great variety of entertainment. lovely to have direct beach access. good supermarket, value for money food venues on site. maybe too few English guests and English speaking staff
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2014
Published on: 21 August 2014

Start your holiday ...