La Torre del Sol Campsite

Miami Platja, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD018

Reviews

Tarragona, Camping La Torre Del Sol reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.2
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 46 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Robert

Bedford
Our courier Andy went out of his way to help us , excellent service.The site was the best we ever stayed at . The big disappointment was the mobile , at best it was very tired and showing its age,I imagine it was at old Key camp mobile ? This would make me contemplate going to the camp site direct next year and being able to rent their accommodation .One service we did appreciate was the linen hire service , a very good idea . Overall a great holiday.
Confirmed guest: 11 July 2015
Published on: 29 July 2015
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Friends
Parc was very well kept with lovely trees and shrubs. Lots for children to do.
Biggest spoiler was the distance walked to reach beach in the extreme heat, especially carrying all gear a family needs for beach.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
8 out of 10

Helen

Glasgow Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a really great holiday here - beautiful, shady site and spotlessly clean.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2015
Published on: 09 July 2015
9 out of 10

Mark

SLEAFORD Family (the eldest child is at school)
The site was lovely and clean, caravan location ideal, nice and quiet and safe for the children to play out the front of the caravans. The staff were helpful and Andy recommended a few towns to go and visit. The supermarket is well stocked and not over priced. Would definately go back again.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
9 out of 10

MARK

Tyne and Wear Family (with only pre-school children)
Please thank Andy and his team they made us feel welcome, any request and question was quickly replied to. Please pass on our thanks.
Mark
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 11 June 2015
9 out of 10

Lauren

Surrey Couple
Absolutely loved the holiday and what a wonderful courier, already booked to go back next month
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
10 out of 10

Frederick

Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire Couple
I have been using EUROSITES and EUROCAMP since 1990 and never had a problem that could not be fixed or overcome,
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014

Start your holiday ...