Playa Montroig Camping Resort

Miami Platja, Costa Dorada

Site code: CD019

Reviews

Playa Montroig, Playa Montroig reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
6.9
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 190 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
3 out of 10

Kevin

Burgess Hill Family (the eldest child is at school)
We booked the superior accommodation...the Aspect range....and the beds were awful...no better than in the cheaper accommodation which we have used before. The site was also not that good and as for whats nearby....nothing really. You definitely need a car to go much further afield to find anything. This was our 4th and probably last holiday with eurocamp,
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2015
Published on: 09 January 2016
9 out of 10

Colin

West Kilbride Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday, the parc facilities were great, albeit a little quite and shut early on some occasions due to be at the end of the season.
Confirmed guest: 20 October 2015
Published on: 29 October 2015
8 out of 10

David

Carlux, France Couple
Overall, a good break at a good campsite, spoiled by the standard of accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 24 October 2015
Published on: 29 October 2015
8 out of 10

Brett

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Having been on numerous eurocamp holidays before and this was our second visit to the park, we were really disappointed to find the accomadation and eurocamp reps tired after the season. The park was literally packing up around us which meant we weren't able to use a lot of the facilities.....a real shame :(
Confirmed guest: 24 October 2015
Published on: 29 October 2015
8 out of 10

Jonny

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Wifi in aspects was poor. Once you've been in an aspect nothing else will be good enough
Confirmed guest: 20 October 2015
Published on: 26 October 2015
8 out of 10

Lorraine

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely site with access to fantastic beach. We went mid October and they were starting to close things down for the season. Disappointing that the slides were closed at the pool for a couple of days and lifeguard was a bit grumpy with the kids considering the pool was quiet at time of year.
Confirmed guest: 17 October 2015
Published on: 26 October 2015
8 out of 10

Richard

Oliva Family (the eldest child is at school)
Can not fault the park, the accommodation and facilities were excellent. The entertainment however was at times non existent, at times totally unsuitable for children and not what was advertised.
Confirmed guest: 12 October 2015
Published on: 24 October 2015

Start your holiday ...