Playa Joyel Campsite

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011

Reviews

Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.0
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Geoffrey

Derby
A great camp........good quality airconditioning is essenfional (eurocamp provided).......,you need an umbrella for shade for both pool and beach.......non camp, bars and restaurants are not within walking distance for anyone but the most determined.
Nit Picking Over, this is one of the greatest Eurocamp Sites......We will be back next year.
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

Russell

Barnsley.
Brilliant, everything you need on site. Although supermarket on site is expensive, bigger supermarket,up in town, more cost effective. Reps were great, at the end of the phone, and we needed them a lot. Would go back here in a heartbeat..... Fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
10 out of 10

Alison

London
The Parc was lovely, and the couriers extremely friendly and helpful. We only went to the beach which was amazing, so can't comment on the pool but it was well used and looked clean, didn't use the other parc facilities. Only complaint was the onsite restaurant, the food was really disappointing, with unfriendly staff, but we found excellent food in Noja itself. Also surprised there were no recycling facilities on the site.

Overall a lovely time and would thoroughly recommend, especially for children.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Roy

Busserolles, France.
We had a great holiday here, the caravan was clean and spacious, and with the site having direct access to a beautiful beach, it was excellent.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
8 out of 10

Stephen

Hertford
The area was very picturesque and the highlight of the parc was its close proximity to the beautiful and large beach. The swimming pool was too cold most of the week but was clean and not too crowded. We felt that the accommodation was comfortable and well-equipped however the mobile homes were located too close together and noise in the evening was an issue.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016

Start your holiday ...