Playa Joyel Campsite

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011


Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 83 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


First visit to Noja and although the site and the beaches are very good, we thought the town itself was disappointing.
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 06 October 2015
10 out of 10


Ulverston, Cumbria
Great location, excellent parc staff, fantastic facilities.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
9 out of 10


Ramsgate,Kent Couple
Only thing missing was a starter toilet roll. Everything was good throughout, helpful and friendly couriers.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
10 out of 10


Our fourth time at this wonderful parc and it continues to delight us. Excellent facilities (like the great value, well-stocked shop which stays open ALL DAY), clean showers and toilets and good accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
3 out of 10


Shropshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Based on this holiday I would never euro amp again. The weather was dreadful which didn't help. Caravan a bit tired and a bit grubby with smelly toilets. A parking spot we couldn't park the car in. Caravans park so close together you could only just walk between them with previous guests food littering the floor - very tired camp site broken play equipment, animal park with an array of animals being fed stale bread. After 2 nights we had enough and salvaged our holiday by finding alternative accommodation
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015

We want all of our customers to have an enjoyable holiday with us and so it's such a shame to hear about your recent disappointment. We know how crucial good quality accommodation is in getting the most out of your holiday, so we are sorry that your accommodation wasn’t up to our usual standards. We do invest a lot of resources into improving our accommodation so your comments are a huge help in identifying the areas we need to target.
We're also sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the pitch allocated to you on this occasion. We’re always looking at ways in which we can improve on our customer's holiday experience, so we’ll be sure to pass your comments onto our Contracting Manager, who will be reviewing the pitches over the course of the holiday season to see what changes can be made.
Thank you for your feedback, Customer Care Team

9 out of 10


Confirmed guest: 31 August 2015
Published on: 04 September 2015
6 out of 10


Family (the eldest child is at school)
The campsite is very big and busy. The big advantage is the great beach which you can access from the campsite.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015

Start your holiday ...