Playa Joyel Campsite

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011

Reviews

Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 83 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
6 out of 10

Lesley

Winchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely coastline with beautiful beaches.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Patrick

Belfast Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fantastic holiday, the couriers were as normal fantastic and the parc was the best we have ever been at. We normally go to France and this was our first year in Spain, it was amazing and so much cheaper than France for beer and shopping etc.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
8 out of 10

Colin

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic holiday, beach excellent, Eurocamp staff excellent. Only two points stopped it being perfect... 1) the WIFI is terrible and a waste of money, 2) the swimming pool is maybe a little small for the overall size of the park (however the beach on the doorstep maybe makes up for this). Would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
9 out of 10

Janet

Glasgow Friends
Excellent holiday with friends in a beautiful location. Particularly enjoyed our surf lessons, bbq's and a day trip to Santillana del mar. Highly recommend this area.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
9 out of 10

Richard

Southampton Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent Holiday, lovely parc, lovely atmosphere, friendly people.
James and Carol the Eurocamp couriers were fantastic with a great meet and great service.
The pools were great and there are good amenities on site. The beach is fantastic especialy with small children as when the tide goes out it leaves some nice shallow warm pools to play in. Only one thing that could have been better, the mattresses are a little uncomfortable.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
10 out of 10

Richard

Prudhoe Couple
Cantabrigians was a revalation for us - stunningly beautiful, with magnificent coastline, green hills, and amazing beaches. This was helped by Eurocamp Couriers James and Carol , who were helpful and kind, as well as intelligent. They were the best we have known in more than 30 years of Eurocamping.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

Karen

Aylesford Couple
Would definitely visi Noja again although we felt there was little to do in the local vicinity if the weather was bad. Also lack of places outside of camp where one could have a good meal. But overall a charming and beautiful place to holiday.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015

Start your holiday ...