Playa Joyel Campsite

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011

Reviews

Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 76 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Kate

Glasgow
Great.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Brian

Leicester
It still would be nice to have a bottle of wine in the fridge on arrival. Maybe have spare curtains to replace the marked ones.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

B

Dagenham
They were very friendly left u to u own devices but needed more parc activities as location did not have anything to do in the evening
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
8 out of 10

John

Torremendo Spain
Both lads helped everyone what ever they were asked
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
6 out of 10

Paul

Bridgend Family (with only pre-school children)
A beautiful part of Spain however don't expect the type of holiday you'd experience in the south of the county (the Mediterranean) the weather is very changeable at the time of the year we went. (early June) The reception on the camp wasn't that helpful. and the poor English at the bar/restaurant caused a lot of confusion. there's only one choice of beer and that's not particularly nice. The mobile home was basic but comfortable. Another negative was that that it was out of season. and all the restaurants in the nearby town of Noja seemed to close in the week. There was a feeling of emptiness in the park. like being on rear party while the battalion went on exercise. Driving is much safer in the north than the south., and the motorways are well kept and easy to use. If ever I went there again I'd take a crash course in Spanish as very few of the locals speak English. It was a nice holiday but very little to do and I don't think it'll be my first choice in future.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

B

Devon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Ashley and Justin were both fantastic. Very helpful and friendly hosts. The location and beaches are stunning and the facilities and shop on site generally very good.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
8 out of 10

Trevor

Barnstaple Couple
A good beachside location. A little short on water/swimming facilities than we are use to eg. no slides or flumes. The coastal area is very scenic and extremely quiet when we went in May.
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016

Start your holiday ...