Playa Joyel Campsite

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011

Reviews

Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.2
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Linzi

Oxford Couple
A great holiday if you like to relax and chill. . The sea is very clean, quite blustery on occasion, but has calm water coves and pools for paddling too, the beach is also very clean.

The scenery is beautiful. The town lacks character but has plenty of bars and restaurants, there was a funfair and a market (for some weeks in the summer).

A good holiday for families with younger children - people that do not need the night life.
Confirmed guest: 15 August 2015
Published on: 26 August 2015
9 out of 10

David

Oxford Family (the eldest child is at school)
If you are looking for a small, safe, clean and beautiful sandy beach to enjoy then this is the place for you. The waves are ideal for body boarding, the beach gently slopes down into the sea and the edges of the bay are marked by rocky outcrops.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
9 out of 10

Rosemary

Belfast
Beautiful part of Spain. Parc is in a great location beside the beach and town. James and Carol are excellent couriers.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015
8 out of 10

Jugro

St Albans Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great location near a beautiful beach and the park and facilities were spotlessly clean.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2015
Published on: 11 August 2015
10 out of 10

Alan

East Grinstead Family (the eldest child is at school)
An amazing location, one of the best family beaches we have been to. Will come back here.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2015
Published on: 03 August 2015
6 out of 10

Lesley

Winchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
A lovely coastline with beautiful beaches.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
10 out of 10

Patrick

Belfast Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fantastic holiday, the couriers were as normal fantastic and the parc was the best we have ever been at. We normally go to France and this was our first year in Spain, it was amazing and so much cheaper than France for beer and shopping etc.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015

Start your holiday ...