Playa Joyel

Noja, Costa Verde

Site code: CV011

Reviews

Noja, Playa Joyel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 90 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Richard

Prudhoe Couple
Cantabrigians was a revalation for us - stunningly beautiful, with magnificent coastline, green hills, and amazing beaches. This was helped by Eurocamp Couriers James and Carol , who were helpful and kind, as well as intelligent. They were the best we have known in more than 30 years of Eurocamping.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

Karen

Aylesford Couple
Would definitely visi Noja again although we felt there was little to do in the local vicinity if the weather was bad. Also lack of places outside of camp where one could have a good meal. But overall a charming and beautiful place to holiday.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
10 out of 10

Ann

Leicester Couple
Everything very good. We have marked the accommodation down because although we have had the same model caravan elsewhere this one was narrower with no space in the bedroom and very little storage space in the bathroom. You could only get into the 2nd bedroom walking sideways.
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
8 out of 10

Hannah

Staines-Upon-Thames Family (with only pre-school children)
The parc is very clean and well maintained. The location to the beach is amazing and the beach itself is absolutely beautiful. The area is very scenic and full of nature. Having rabbits outside your door every day was lovely. The onsite shop is also very good.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
9 out of 10

Peter

Dorset Couple
Excellent well managed site - direct access to beach - very friendly staff
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
6 out of 10

Edward

Couple
This is an out-of-the -way traditional style camping site right on a wide beach cove. We caught some extreme windy and wet weather but we could see how pleasant it might be when the sun shone and it warmed up.You'd be hard pressed to access it without your own/hire car because its off the beaten track. Nice enough small coastal town Noja but there are lots of holiday homes and apartments around the place still closed up in May. It will get very busy in high season.
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015
9 out of 10

Tjeerd

Mesterrieux Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great out of season place to go. Right on the beach
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015

Start your holiday ...