Camp Lanterna

Porec, Croatia

Site code: CA011

Reviews

Porec, Lanterna reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
6.7
Value for money
7.4
Parc
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
6.1
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 42 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Jan

Bristol
We really enjoyed our holiday. Croatia is very beautiful, good value for money and the people are very friendly and helpful. Loved it and returning next year!
Confirmed guest: 29 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Lovely park in great location. Quite noisy at night until very late (disco?). Expected Croatia to be cheaper.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
4 out of 10

Rowena

Farnham
We loved Croatia,but this site is so busy -had to queue for everything, pay for loungers by the pool. Eurocamp set up not what I have come to expect. Sit is really noisey - at night the music from the discos/beer festival and in the morning from 6.30 setting up the bakery hut beside our moblie home. Worst 2 nights sleep of the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014
10 out of 10

Christine

Faversham
Croatia is a must! People very friendly and do many beautiful places to see.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2014
Published on: 17 August 2014
8 out of 10

Susan

Gilberdyke
We had a lovely time here just a slightl problem with the awful weather - only thing we didn't like was the boat trip sales people hassling for trade round our tent
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2014
Published on: 04 August 2014
8 out of 10

Dawn

It took us a long time to drive to Porec which on hind sight we would not do again. The park itself is large and clean with plenty of activities to join in with. The tent was clean, and although we had to ask for some of the equipment, it was quickly supplied with a friendly smile and chat. We spent most of our time on the park in the Adriatic, which was ideal for families with small children, with warm clean water and few waves to deal with. We were surprised that the blow up water gym costed extra to enjoy. We spent days out at Novigrad, and Porec town which were enjoyable with history and culture. Our teenager enjoyed the motorised cycles on the park, the dune buggies safari just outside the park and the go cart track close to Porec. We will certainly return to Croatia in the future.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2014
Published on: 25 July 2014
10 out of 10

Tim

Cardiff
Excellent site and very well run.
Confirmed guest: 02 July 2014
Published on: 16 July 2014