Camp Lanterna Campsite

Porec, Croatia

Site code: CA011

Reviews

Porec, Lanterna reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.6
Accommodation
5.7
Value for money
6.8
Eurocamp couriers
5.1
Overall rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 49 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Peter

Couple
Disappointed!
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

peter

Hythe, Kent Couple
A great place to visit, even though the weather was a little wet at times.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Richard

Lanterna
There wasn't anything we didn't like. Croatia appears to be an unspoilt gem and absolutely beautiful. The camp and it's amenities where everything you could ask for and we'll placed geographically enabling you to explore the surrounding area.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 12 June 2016
9 out of 10

Rosemary

Chelmsford Family (the eldest child is at school)
The pools and beach at this parc were beautiful - very clean and well looked after. Plenty of sun beds at the pools and on the beach. Really beautiful place - we even saw a red squirrel and an hedgehog in the campsite! Fantastic holiday!
Confirmed guest: 05 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Jeffrey

Beautiful family parc!! Lots to do and explore. I highly recommend having bicycles because the parc is big and a little spread out. Nice new pool and great sandy beach area. The people are super friendly.
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016
9 out of 10

MARIE

Camp itself was great . Accomadation was not up to Eurocamp usual standards.
Confirmed guest: 18 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
8 out of 10

David

Sheffield Couple
We have stayed in Eurocamp "homes" for several years and the one at Lanterna was the worst that we have occupied.
It was barely clean , the fixtures and fittings were very " tired " , the shower left a lot to be desired and in fact we used the campsite facilities which were spotless by comparison.
We had to request large glasses as there were none and the cutlery did not match the Eurocamp " at least six " inventory.
After texting confirmation of our arrival time to the Eurocamp courier, we were greeted at Eurocamp tent forty minutes later to be given the key to the home and a map whereas we have always been accompanied to our accommodation in the past.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015

Start your holiday ...