Camp Lanterna Campsite

Porec, Croatia

Site code: CA011

Reviews

Porec, Lanterna reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
5.8
Value for money
6.8
Eurocamp couriers
4.8
Overall rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 32 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
1 out of 10

Maida

Awful holiday, had more repairs in the mobile home in 7 days than in my house for the past 10 years. Mobile hones are 10-12 years old!!! Very far from the beach, couriers very rude, not helpful, created 80gbp phone bill, ... Will never use Eurocamp again nor will we recomend it again to our friends & family! Very dissapointing eurocamp site overall.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 27 July 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Abergavenny
The Campsite is excellent.
Eurocamp accommodation is very poor.
The couriers - What Couriers????
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
8 out of 10

Kenneth

Leicestershire Couple
The eurocamp courier wanted extra damage insurance paying when I had already paid insurance for the whole trip . He would not put any toilet paper in the van or give us a black dustbin bag for rubbish. On arrival he pushed a pack of towels in my hand ( he was not in a good mood because I said I had already paid the damage insurance ) there was no shower mats in the towel set . We ran out of gas in the middle of cooking a meal .
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2015
Published on: 18 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that your recent holiday was not what you have come to expect from us. We really appreciate our customers spending time to share their holiday experience so that we can make our holidays the best they can be for our customers.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Jan

Bristol Couple
We really enjoyed our holiday. Croatia is very beautiful, good value for money and the people are very friendly and helpful. Loved it and returning next year!
Confirmed guest: 29 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
7 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely park in great location. Quite noisy at night until very late (disco?). Expected Croatia to be cheaper.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 07 September 2014
4 out of 10

Rowena

Farnham Family (the eldest child is at school)
We loved Croatia,but this site is so busy -had to queue for everything, pay for loungers by the pool. Eurocamp set up not what I have come to expect. Sit is really noisey - at night the music from the discos/beer festival and in the morning from 6.30 setting up the bakery hut beside our moblie home. Worst 2 nights sleep of the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 17 August 2014
Published on: 24 August 2014
5 out of 10

Katherine

Family (the eldest child is at school)
I wouldn't recommend this place. Not very friendly, expensive on camp from the market to the shop. Staff are miserable and rude.
Swimming pool needs maintenance work doing to it. My advise would be if you use the kids pool. Make sure they wear water shoes. Lots of kids came out with bloody toes as the pool was hard on their feet.
Confirmed guest: 13 August 2014
Published on: 19 August 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

We're sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. In particular, it's such a shame to hear about your concerns with the pool. This has not been raised with us before, so we'll ensure that this is investigated further by our team.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...