Les Péneyrals Campsite

Salignac, Dordogne

Site code: DR011

Reviews

Salignac, Les Péneyrals reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 63 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Stephen

Edinburgh Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great Park for families. Our Avant caravan had a few problems though, from missing items on arrival, a bad ant problem from the sticky sweet a previous guest left behind and sticky doors (the handle fell off one day making it impossible to open). I'd recommend the park but would not choose an Avant again. Whoever thought that a single bathroom (not a separate loo) for a caravan sleeping up to 8 was a good idea?!?!
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 28 July 2015
10 out of 10

Leasa

Family (the eldest child is at school)
My family had a great holiday here despite my son breaking his collarbone on the first night. The park is very clean and well maintained. The staff and entertainment staff work hard to ensure you have a great holiday. The park is well placed to visit lots of places around. Next time we would take a mobile home with air conditioning as it was very hot at night.
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2015
Published on: 28 July 2015
10 out of 10

Joanne

Bangor N Ireland Family (the eldest child is at school)
A very friendly park who even had their own Ball and fireworks display over the lake for Bastille Day.
Great pools with lots of space for all ages. Entertainment in the evenings was generally good with TTC the concert band being excellent.
Owner is friendly and works very hard every day overseeing everything.
Couriers were polite and hard working although their local knowledge could of been better.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
10 out of 10

P

Bexleyheath
This was an overnight stopover, site was lovely, and would consider returning to this region to explore further.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
10 out of 10

Sheena

Scotland Family (the eldest child is at school)
A fantastic family parc, good value & amenities. The whole parc was very clean, tidy and well organised. The entertainment team at the parc were really good, being able to cater to all age groups simultaneously. The camp shop/bar/restaurant were all very reasonably priced.
Confirmed guest: 05 July 2015
Published on: 12 July 2015
10 out of 10

Patrick

canterbury Family (the eldest child is at school)
A fantastic Park - it was relatively quiet for our first few days, but even when it was busy you didn't feel like everyone was on top of you due to the variety of swimming pools and water play areas. Very friendly owners, and a great family feel to the park.The Eurocamp team made us feel really welcome, and were very helpful when we went to them for advice or with questions. Easy to access the Dordogne River and beautiful towns and villages around the area. Caravan was basic, but adequate, and a good layout. A major bonus was a lovely 'garden' area (which all pitches seemed to have) which was very handy for us with 4 kids!!! It's fair to say we loved this holiday, and although we don't normally go back somewhere twice, we are definitely considering returning here.
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 25 June 2015
9 out of 10

Richard

Wirral Couple
A very good site
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 25 June 2015

Start your holiday ...