Les Péneyrals Campsite

Salignac, Dordogne

Site code: DR011


Salignac, Les Péneyrals reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Eurocamp couriers
Value for money
Overall Holiday
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 47 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


Excellent holiday, 7th visit to this parc and , as always, had a great time. The facilities are excellent and the owners are very hands on and visible.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
10 out of 10


Great holiday, this was the 4th time at Les Peneyrals always fully satisfied.Good facilities, friendly staff and couriers.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 16 September 2016
10 out of 10


Absolutely fantastic resort, the couriers couldn't have been more helpful. We were together as a large family group, and they had grouped up together, and helped to move my sister when she was apart from the rest of us. Just brilliant. Facilities are great and the bar/pools etc. are great too.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
9 out of 10


Very good park with excellent facilities, especially good for small children as the baby pool and park are brilliant.
The accommodation is all at the bottom of a very large hill which would have been useful to know in advance - I am pregnant and we had a pushchair to push around. The restaurant did not have high chairs and this is also something that could have been available.
The location to sarlat is excellent and a short drive into a busy pretty town.
The eurocamp accommodation was excellent, the bedrooms slightly on the small side though.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
9 out of 10


We had a lovely time here. We were quite far from the pools but the excercise was good for us just the kids moaned. Loved and we will defo be back
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10


Amazing park. Great facilities, clean and well maintained. Swimming pool was great (and partly heated). Lots to do on site and in surrounding area. On site animation team were fantastic - lots of organised activities but nothing 'forced' on you. The kids discos were fantastic. Eurocamp accommodation is adequate but the sofa covers could do with a wash - we covered them with kids blankets as couldn't bear to sit on them. Plots were more spacious and private than the previous park we've stayed at which was good.
Couriers responded when we had a problem otherwise we didn't see them. Previous park they had a much greater presence but as I said they helped when needed (well the second one did!).
Would highly highly recommend park to families with kids of all ages.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10


Fantastic site in beautiful surroundings and area. Accommodation was very nice and clean, and although the boiler did break, the couriers organised for the plumber to come out very quickly. The pools were excellent (they looked very new and always spotlessly clean) and perfect for our 3 children (8, 6 & 4 years). The water temperature was also lovely and warm in the main pools. Couriers very helpful. Would recommend the pizza's in the restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016

Start your holiday ...