Les Péneyrals Campsite

Salignac, Dordogne

Site code: DR011

Reviews

Salignac, Les Péneyrals reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 46 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lesley-Ann

Fantastic campsite with great pools and slides. Our pitch was very private with lovely views. The full length decking with the avant caravan was fantastic and well used with the beautiful weather we had.
Confirmed guest: 07 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
5 out of 10

Trevor

West Sussex
There was no gas for the caravan, we were informed later when returned for our stop over stay that the boiler had a fault. Which was no good for us as we were leaving at 08.00am.

Also on our stop over on the way home the caravan was over run with ants everywhere.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2017
Published on: 09 July 2017
9 out of 10

Russell

The two young girls working with Lyndsey were fantastic and very helpful when we had an issue with our air con.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 12 July 2017
10 out of 10

David

Bath
This is a wonderful parc. The staff are good, the facilities are fantastic especially for kids under 5. There are 2 toddler pools with slides and a splash pad, water slides and three other pools. The parc is small and incredibly well laid out. The bread is baked fresh on sight everyday and the restaurant serves wonderful pizza.
We had a great time and we'd definitely return
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 02 July 2017
10 out of 10

david

South shields
Fantastic holiday. Parc was spotless. Pools were brilliant kids loved them and the slides. Everyone was friendly and eurocamp reps were fantastic. Especially Kim and Louise. Only one negative and it's only a small one ... bins are far away so had to drive up everyday with black bags. I will be returning
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2017
Published on: 27 June 2017
3 out of 10

Neil

Ashford Kent
Pray for good weather if your going here. Bad weather didn't help! no kids club as advertised online. When raining there is an indoor pool but it's Glassed and has a big glare so you need to swim with sunglasses. The bar and restaurant is very expensive. Only saw the rep on arrival. No gas BBQ as advertised. Fire alarm kept going off in accommodation and was told to take it off the ceiling to make it stop which didn't leave us feeling safe! Also it leaked through the roof vent in the rain. Left 2 days early and messaged number to complain said they were looking into never heard another thing from her! Waste of holiday 🙁
Confirmed guest: 09 June 2017
Published on: 12 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We want all of our customers to have the most superb holiday experiences with us and so we’re very sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. We would really like to learn more and so we’ll be in touch soon about your recent stay. Customer Care Team.

9 out of 10

Naomi

Manchester
Love it here. We have been to this sight 3 times. Owners are lovely. By far the best euro camp we have stayed in. Pitches are private and we'll kept. Love it.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2017
Published on: 10 June 2017