La Palombière Campsite

Sarlat, Dordogne

Site code: DR012

Reviews

Sarlat, La Palombière reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 120 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Victoria

yateley Family (with only pre-school children)
Accommodation which we choose was too small, not a eurocamp fault.
Eurocamp couriers spent a lot of time in and around the pool. They made some inconsiderate comments about holiday makers around the pool. I didn't think that they were on holiday and therefore didn't expect them to be in the pool so frequently.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

It disappointing to hear of the problems you encountered with our couriers, we know what a difference good customer service can make to your holiday, so we are sorry if this was not the case. We will certainly follow this up with the Area Manager.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Joan

Coventry Couple
Had a brilliant holiday. Location of site is central to lots of places of interest as well as it's proximity to Sarlat. Will be going again, hopefully , next year.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

Rachel

Sarlat Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely staff and camp facilities but we hadn't realised that all the Eurocamp activities that were advertised were not available on this site, so there were none of the kids clubs we had anticipated being there
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
10 out of 10

Martin

Havant Friends
Site lovely. Staff and owner made our stay enjoyable. I had injured my knee two days before my holiday so was in wheelchair. Staff and owner ensured I had full access to site and adapted my chair so I could get around. Brilliant stay. Looking into next year xx
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
9 out of 10

Danielle

Northants Family (the eldest child is at school)
Parc was lovely-but very hilly, be warned! Lots for the children to do and great pools. The only recommendation i would offer is more shade around the pools. We have stayed in the area of Sarlat previously-last year we used the daglan parc which is flat and equally as nice. The area of Sarlat is beautiful with so much to do. This parc is clean and friendly-definitely recommend.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
8 out of 10

Paul

Nottingham Family (the eldest child is at school)
The holiday overall was very good and the parc was great.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

paul

Cambridge Couple
Every thing was very very good.
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2015
Published on: 05 June 2015

Start your holiday ...