Les Grottes de Roffy Campsite

Sarlat, Dordogne

Site code: DR013

Reviews

Sarlat, Les Grottes De Roffy reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Julian

Our umteenth Eurocamp holiday, and our second visit to Les Grottes de Roffy, was as expected ... fab.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2016
Published on: 26 September 2016
7 out of 10

N D B

Cheltenham
As it was an overnight stay and we arrived late we didn't meet any couriers or look round the parc. The cabin was clean but was missing several bits of kitchen equipment.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
10 out of 10

David

Durham
Les Grottes de Roffy is our one of our favourite sites in France. We love the setting; it's so peaceful in low season. All of the tourist sites of the Dordogne are within easy travelling distance.
The restaurant is very good and all staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
8 out of 10

James-Lee

Lovely park for a relaxing time
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 03 October 2016
10 out of 10

Christopher

Derbyshire
We had a fantastic time at Les grottoes de Roffy ..we would go back as the site wasn't very big but got all that you needed..the caravan was great ..we loved sitting outside till late looking at the stars..it was so peaceful.David and Christine were very welcoming and perfect hosts ..also the weather was brilliant!πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ»πŸŒŸπŸŒ’
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
10 out of 10

Gill

hungerford
our 20th year here. we love this place. beautiful site, great bar and restaurant and super owners
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
9 out of 10

Robert

Lymm
Nice campsite in rural location. Need a car, otherwise isolated. Accommodation in mobile home suited perfectly - clean and in good condition (I am very fussy).
Visited early September and site was quiet. Could imagine it being very busy in peak season. Nice pool. Excellent restaurant on site. Good takeaway. Site shop was very limited though.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016

Start your holiday ...