Les Grottes de Roffy Campsite

Sarlat, Dordogne

Site code: DR013

Reviews

Sarlat, Les Grottes De Roffy reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 78 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Chris

South Cerney near Cirencester, Gloucestershire.
I had a very relaxing stay: my third time at this parc. Unfortunately, the middle 5 days I was there were very wet which prevented me from doing all the things I had planned. However, it is a lovely site in a beautiful setting with a really good restaurant for a campsite. The owner is very friendly and welcoming and very hands-on. Excellent couriers - very helpful and friendly.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
9 out of 10

Alan

Le dorat
Lovely camp we will return hopefully it doesn't rain every day .
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
9 out of 10

Iain

muirhead
Excellent parc, run personally by the owners who are working their from open to close. Everthing works and nothing is too much of a problem. They are a really lovely couple, food is the best, at a very fair price.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
8 out of 10

Jane

Good campsite , though disappointed the restaurant was closed on Wednesday evening
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017
10 out of 10

Susan

Beautiful site, lovely weather, loads of fantastic walking, excellent facilities I.e. Pool and restaurant
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 08 July 2017
10 out of 10

C

Manchester
Our favourite campsite - beautiful site with lots of trees, views across the hills, very friendly owners and atmosphere, lovely pools, café/bar, shop selling fresh bread and croissants, excellent restaurant. Great for walking and sightseeing.
The couriers were outstanding and kept the accommodation spotless as well as helping with enquiries.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2017
Published on: 12 July 2017