Le Moulin de Paulhiac Campsite

Daglan, Dordogne

Site code: DR015

Reviews

Daglan, Le Moulin De Paulhiac reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Karen

Guernsey Couple
Excellent site with a good restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

graham

kent Couple
Great site run by enthusiastic owners.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
8 out of 10

G

Weather was a little disappointing but brilliant week couriers best we've had and camp owners very helpful. Site kept to perfect standards. we are definitely going back next year
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
9 out of 10

Rachel

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
We were so impressed with this campsite. Fantastic location, a short drive from thr main sites in the Dordogne.It was the perfect size and the location is so peaceful and beautiful.The facilities were fantastic for our toddler, who loved the splash park and the many swimming pools. The campsite facilities were spotless and the owners extremely helpful. We were especially impressed by the standard of food in the restaurant and took full advantage of the takeaway service. Without fail, everytime we ate there, the food was delicious. We would definitely recommend this campsite for young families!
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
7 out of 10

Ailsa

Braunton Friends
We were on motorbikes and had chosen this site as your info states that it is just 3km from Daglan and we wanted to be within an easy walk of the village. We did walk to the village but in fact it became a route march as it was actually 3 MILES away (we checked it on our speedo) - a big difference. We had also requested that our four mobile homes be together but we were split up. A shame, as we like to congregate in the evenings.
The staff were excellent, the pool complex also good - and the food in the restaurant was also very good. The campsite shop however was disappointing with very little choice - especially as we were farther away from the village - and their shop - than we thought.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Darren

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
The team here work so hard. And it shows. Facilities are wonderful, but the site retains a real family feel. The food in the restaurant is very good quality and excellent value.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
10 out of 10

Jenny

Berkhamsted Couple
Great location, near to chateaus, caves and river Dordogne. Tent very well equipped and comfortable
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...