Le Moulin de Paulhiac Campsite

Daglan, Dordogne

Site code: DR015

Reviews

Daglan, Le Moulin De Paulhiac reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.2
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Lisa

We enjoyed an amazing week here. Our children absolutely loved the pools, the playground and the entertainment. You feel safe and relaxed in this park. Our safari tent had a nice private space, but we really enjoyed meeting a mixture of Dutch/French and English families. My only suggested area for improvement is the washing. Only two washers were available but one broke during our stay. Ideally you need four or five washers. We took many trips to the washing machines only to find it was in use and not available.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
8 out of 10

Stephen

Stratford upon Avon
The park was great and the facility were good. There was easy access to other local facilities. The only downside was that the couriers were very poor and this is not what we expect from eurocamp because after several visits we normally get very friendly and competent members of the eurocamp team
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
10 out of 10

Paula

Excellent - our Eurocamp safari tent was beautiful, well equipped with everything we needed. The tent was plenty big enough for the 4 of us, we have 2 boys aged 12 and 14. I was a little concerned that there wouldn't be enough at the park and local area for them to do , I can honestly say that they had a great time. The park's swimming pools and slides were perfect for them and there's lots of places locally to visit. We booked a canoeing trip down the Dordogne river through the park, it was fantastic definitely recommend it. The park's shop had a few basics . There's a big supermarket 15 mins drive away which was cheaper and had everything we needed.
We didn't see very much of the eurocamp couriers only at check in ,but in all fairness we didn't need them as everything was perfect for us.
The park's toilet/shower block was immaculately clean all day long.
We had great hot weather (end of July) our safari tent had a fab- lovely.
Confirmed guest: 01 August 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
9 out of 10

Matthew

Lichfield
Amazing campsite! Great holiday, probably the cleanest pool I've ever been in. Kids has an absolute blast and parents got to relax. Great location for getting out and about too.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2017
Published on: 04 August 2017
5 out of 10

Jonathan

Portsmouth
Our accommodation was ok but not exceptional. We have used other operators who have newer and better.
Confirmed guest: 30 July 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
9 out of 10

Richard

Cranborne
Pleasant peaceful site. Plenty of room. River an asset.
Confirmed guest: 26 July 2017
Published on: 03 August 2017
10 out of 10

Christopher

Norwich
Superb parc maintained to a very high standard. Excellent for children with river and pools onsite.
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2017
Published on: 03 August 2017