Le Port de Limeuil Campsite

Limeuil, Dordogne

Site code: DR016

Reviews

Limeuil, Le Port De Limeuil reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.2
Accommodation
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 62 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

D

Sheffield Couple
Great campsite, really relaxing. Just the job.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
10 out of 10

Nickie

Exmouth Couple
We'd been to Limeuil before, about 17 years ago with the children. We'd always said we'd go back when it was just us, and we finally got around to it. Although the parc is slightly larger now it still has the same relaxed feel - so glad we went.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015
10 out of 10

Eleanor

Liverpool Friends
Hi. We ha a great holiday at Limeuil. I had been to the site when I was younger and loved it. I went with my partner and two of our friends and we all had an excellent time. Our pitch ws lovely and spacious and the location next to the village and the river was lovely. The people in the shop were lovely and it was really well stocked. The highlight of the trip was a 20km canoe trip, booked just over the river. It really is the most beautiful and peaceful campsite with such a perfect location.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
10 out of 10

Michael

cranleigh / surrey Couple
very friendly site would defiantly go back there
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
10 out of 10

Gabriel

Glastonbury Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic park, facilities and friendliness of staff. Would definitely go on another Eurocamp holiday there or to another location.
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
10 out of 10

Marion

london Family (with only pre-school children)
We had the best time. The tent was very well equipped, Tim and Brenda deserve a special mention for their fantastic helpfulness, friendliness and going above and beyond their duties. The campsite was beautifully kept and Limeuil is a beautiful old Village. 10/10
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
8 out of 10

Carole

Chelmsford Couple
Lovely campsite, couriers were great, but not a lot to do outside campsite where you could walk to. Ideal for families who want to stay at campsite, plenty for children to do.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014

Start your holiday ...