Le Port de Limeuil Campsite

Limeuil, Dordogne

Site code: DR016

Reviews

Limeuil, Le Port De Limeuil reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.4
Accommodation
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
9.5
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
9.2
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 40 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lucy

London
A really special campsite
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
9 out of 10

Rebecca

York
Brilliant time as a family of 4, the site is beautiful and the kids never tired of the pool or floating down the lazy river... We loved the tent which was well equipped and beds were very comfy. It was the perfect destination for us. Thank you.
Confirmed guest: 02 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
10 out of 10

Mandy

UK
Really enjoyed the holiday, only down side was that the caravan really smelt of damp, especially in the chidlren's bedroom.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2016
Published on: 24 August 2016
9 out of 10

Sharon

Newtownards
Fabulous camp site - the safari tent had the best view on the site! Beautifully kept camp site, quiet and lots of activities available. Wonderful!
Confirmed guest: 18 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
10 out of 10

James

Kent, England
It was our 11 year old son's dream to go camping but both my husband and I aren't really into camping. A fully furnished safari tent with real beds seemed the perfect compromise. It turned out to be a huge success for the whole family and we will certainly go camping with Eurocamp again!
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
6 out of 10

William

Dunblane
Lovely site, spacious shady pitches. Popular with older couples and young families. Nice pool.

Slightly spoilt by loud music coming from the town on the other side of the river on three nights out of seven.
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
9 out of 10

Jonathan

Glastonbury
Campsite is in a lovely position and central to the many attractions the Dordogne has to offer. Site itself is very well kept and managed. Mobiles homes well spaced out affording you some privacy.
Will return.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016

Start your holiday ...