Le Paradis Campsite

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017


St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 76 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


Cheshire Couple
The accommodation was spotless and the parc delightful with wonderful planting and a great pool complex
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
10 out of 10


Burton on Trent Couple
lovely relaxing holiday
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10


Darlington Couple
This is our 10 year at Le Paradis we have already booked for June 2016. We prefer to use tents (to us that is camping) Sue and Rod are the best couriers we have had and we have been Euro campers for over 35 years
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10


Warsop Couple
Wow, this campsite is so well situated to see so much of this beautiful and historic area, with major history right on your doorstep.
A picturesque, botanical garden, campsite with excellent facilities and very knowledgeable and friendly staff and some of Frances and Mans major history within a 40km radius you will not get bored.
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015
7 out of 10


Ipswich Couple
Parc is lovely - only complaint was the weather when the van got cold and damp - but I guess not much you can do about that.....
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
7 out of 10


Maidstone Couple
The Adult Couriers Sue and Rodney help to make this site one of the best we have visited and our holiday pleasant and relaxing.
They make Eurocamps presence at Le Paradis top grade. Prior to their presence it was little different to many others we have used and have not been inclined to revisit.
Confirmed guest: 23 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Cardiff Couple
Beautiful parc kept well by everyone who works there as well as the respectful guests.
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

Start your holiday ...