Le Paradis

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
8.9
Parc
9.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 91 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Barbara

Liverpool Couple
Lovely holiday. Beautiful scenery. Loads of places to visit. Excellent site.
Confirmed guest: 20 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
8 out of 10

Martin

Croydon, South London Couple
The cabin in which we stayed was comfortable and roomy. The shop was well stocked and the restaurant food tasty and well presented. The camp site was well laid out and in May, was quiet which is why we chose this month.
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

John

Frome Friends
We had an excellent holiday marred only by a last minute change of travel arrangements due to a strike at Caen. Not your fault, but it did entail a lot of extra driving.
Confirmed guest: 15 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
10 out of 10

michael

hartlepool Couple
Fantastic PARC with owners who actually care. They have now employed a professional chef.. The food in the restaurant is now perfect. The chefs wife made an apple pie that had the best pastry I've encountered. Were missing the site already. The bar man Antony was excellent as front of house. The owners should ensure they keep him employed as her very good at his job. He lifts the atmosphere to a new level.
Confirmed guest: 11 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
10 out of 10

Julie

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great family holiday, great parc, friendly staff, beautiful location. Great welcome pack and complimentary drink on arrival.
Confirmed guest: 11 April 2015
Published on: 06 May 2015
10 out of 10

Terence

Rayleigh Couple
This was our first holiday with Eurocamp and we were very impressed with the camp and the couriers. It was a very friendly place and in a wonderful location.
Confirmed guest: 18 April 2015
Published on: 24 April 2015
9 out of 10

Matthew

Stoke-on-Trent Family (the eldest child is at school)
Eurocamp reps were friendly and helpful. The site was beautiful and well kept. A good, small parc with plenty for the children to do. 2 outdoor pools were still closed as they aren't heated which was disappointing. The shower in the caravan was not good, however the showers at the indoor pool were good so we showered there. The restaurant was fantastic!! All the staff worked hard to make our holiday special.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 20 April 2015

Start your holiday ...