Le Paradis Campsite

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.4
Accommodation
8.5
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.7
Overall Holiday
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Barbara

Bury St Edmunds
Really good site, couriers very pleasant and helpful.Despite the weather we enjoyed it.
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
10 out of 10

michael

NOTTINGHAM
absolutely first class site, doubt if you will find better anywhere--like to know where it is if you do---and the owners go out of their way to help and chat with you too...can't recommend highly enough--river was just 50 mts from our mobile home, hire kayaks, bikes--including electric, nice bar, shop and restaurant--great places nearby to visit--recommend chateau losse just up the road--everywhere very clean.
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2017
Published on: 14 May 2017
8 out of 10

John

Dudley
Nice clean park, quiet and well laid out. Nice restaurant and bar , but tended to close earlier than advertised, probably due to it being quiet.
Confirmed guest: 29 April 2017
Published on: 05 May 2017
8 out of 10

Ian

Burnley
Everything was great and we have booked a return journey. The only issue we found was the amount of dogs NOT kept on a lead. The campsite dog knocked over the bins in our row on 3 occasions. Seeing this dog roaming meant that other dogs were let off their lead. We specifically booked this site as dog are meant to be always restrained (our dog doesn't like being approached). It lead to some stressful situations and next time our dog is staying at home! It's a shame because otherwise it would have been perfect.
Confirmed guest: 28 April 2017
Published on: 05 May 2017
8 out of 10

Anita

Montgomery
A lovely site, but a bit out of the way. Outdoor pool not open despite very good weather and very few sunloungers around the outside area.Good bar facility and shop. Sauna and steam room very good.
Confirmed guest: 24 April 2017
Published on: 30 April 2017
10 out of 10

AJ

Cotswolds
Lovely quiet riverside location, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Confirmed guest: 22 April 2017
Published on: 30 April 2017
10 out of 10

Roger

London
Le paradis ,paradise it was ,excellent restaurant very friendly people on site such a great location lots of places to see on your doorstep And the site is beautiful like a big tended garden with a river at the back simply amazing Thanks also to the eurocamp couriers sue and Rodney ....
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2017
Published on: 22 April 2017