Le Paradis Campsite

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.4
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 69 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Helen

Staffordshire Couple
A great site beautifully kept. Direct river access is a bonus. Was a shame the water level was too high for us to canoe. Lots of walks and site to see close by and for more extreme activity plenty of mountian bike trails. Loved the town of Montignac. A warm welcome for the park owners including a drink in the lovely bar. Pitches are large, well spaced out and very private. The gardeners were busy preparing flower beds for the season. The herb garden provided lots of tasty additions to our meals. Only indoor pool was open as we were early season.
Confirmed guest: 26 April 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Mark

Leeds Couple
The best place to stay in the Dordogne. Wonderful parc and so much to see and do in the fabulous area.
Confirmed guest: 29 April 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
7 out of 10

Alexandra

Sutton Coldfield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall, a nice site with great facilities. Very welcoming site owners and Eurocamp couriers. The site was a little too quiet for us, probably due to Easter being so early this year. It was a shame that the outdoor pool wasn't open, however the indoor pool was great. They have a lovely bar, with good quality house wine. I am sure this would be an amazing site in high season.
Confirmed guest: 02 April 2016
Published on: 25 April 2016
10 out of 10

Iain

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful surroundings, very good park, accommodation was clean and comfortable, within walking,biking distance from nearest village and some tourist destinations.
Confirmed guest: 02 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
9 out of 10

Helen

Cheshire Couple
The accommodation was spotless and the parc delightful with wonderful planting and a great pool complex
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
10 out of 10

Julie

Burton on Trent Couple
lovely relaxing holiday
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10

James

Darlington Couple
This is our 10 year at Le Paradis we have already booked for June 2016. We prefer to use tents (to us that is camping) Sue and Rod are the best couriers we have had and we have been Euro campers for over 35 years
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015

Start your holiday ...