Le Paradis

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
8.8
Parc
9.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

James

Darlington
this is our 8th time we have been on this beautiful campsite Gi and Ellen are wonderful hosts but without Sue and Rod it would not be the same
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014
10 out of 10

Brian

We have been coming to this site for many years: the site remains open longer than Eurocamp uses it for. Despite the weather being cooler at this time of year, we would stay longer if the site was available.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014
9 out of 10

J

Lovely parc, lovely area, nice and quiet.
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014
10 out of 10

jonathan

manchester
Ace park. Great facilties, even when in safari tent! Very clean! Herb garden is well worth a visit! Any chance of some chillis for next year?!? To sum up, very tranquil, peaceful and scenic! Would recommend
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014
9 out of 10

David

Yarm
This was our first time we used Eurocamp. The feedback from other people who had been on Eurocamp holidays year after year was positive.
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
10 out of 10

terry

lancs
very enjoyable
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2014
Published on: 30 September 2014
9 out of 10

John

Shrewsbury
Le Paradis is probably the best campsite we have visited in the last 20 years. This is our 4th visit in the past 6 or 7 years and it still maintains its number one slot in our affections.
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 28 September 2014

Start your holiday...