Le Paradis Campsite

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.4
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 72 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Alexandra

Sutton Coldfield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall, a nice site with great facilities. Very welcoming site owners and Eurocamp couriers. The site was a little too quiet for us, probably due to Easter being so early this year. It was a shame that the outdoor pool wasn't open, however the indoor pool was great. They have a lovely bar, with good quality house wine. I am sure this would be an amazing site in high season.
Confirmed guest: 02 April 2016
Published on: 25 April 2016
10 out of 10

Iain

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful surroundings, very good park, accommodation was clean and comfortable, within walking,biking distance from nearest village and some tourist destinations.
Confirmed guest: 02 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
9 out of 10

Helen

Cheshire Couple
The accommodation was spotless and the parc delightful with wonderful planting and a great pool complex
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2015
Published on: 08 October 2015
10 out of 10

Julie

Burton on Trent Couple
lovely relaxing holiday
Confirmed guest: 26 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10

James

Darlington Couple
This is our 10 year at Le Paradis we have already booked for June 2016. We prefer to use tents (to us that is camping) Sue and Rod are the best couriers we have had and we have been Euro campers for over 35 years
Confirmed guest: 30 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10

Jean

Warsop Couple
Wow, this campsite is so well situated to see so much of this beautiful and historic area, with major history right on your doorstep.
A picturesque, botanical garden, campsite with excellent facilities and very knowledgeable and friendly staff and some of Frances and Mans major history within a 40km radius you will not get bored.
Confirmed guest: 24 September 2015
Published on: 04 October 2015
7 out of 10

Francis

Ipswich Couple
Parc is lovely - only complaint was the weather when the van got cold and damp - but I guess not much you can do about that.....
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 02 October 2015

Start your holiday ...