Le Paradis

St Léon, Dordogne

Site code: DR017

Reviews

St Léon, Le Paradis reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
8.9
Parc
9.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 94 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Terence

Rayleigh
This was our first holiday with Eurocamp and we were very impressed with the camp and the couriers. It was a very friendly place and in a wonderful location.
Confirmed guest: 18 April 2015
Published on: 24 April 2015
9 out of 10

Matthew

Stoke-on-Trent
Eurocamp reps were friendly and helpful. The site was beautiful and well kept. A good, small parc with plenty for the children to do. 2 outdoor pools were still closed as they aren't heated which was disappointing. The shower in the caravan was not good, however the showers at the indoor pool were good so we showered there. The restaurant was fantastic!! All the staff worked hard to make our holiday special.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 20 April 2015
10 out of 10

Andrew

Coventry
We had an absolute fantastic time. The location is idyllic and so quiet. Only interrupted by birdsong in the morning.

We used the pool which was clean and a nice depth with a area perfect for youngsters.

The shop is fine. Order your bread and croissants for the following morning and enjoy sat outside your accommodation.

We used the restaurant on numerous occasions and every time it was a treat. The chef is fantastic and is happy to chat with you about the produce and its source.

The barman and pretty much manager of Bar/Restaurant who is called Anthony, truly is in a class of his own. Extremely knowledgable, polite and can't do enough for you. Make sure you visit the bar and sit out in the suntrap courtyard for happy hour! 17:00-18:00 everyday.
There are some breathtaking places to visit on your doorstep . Enjoy!
Confirmed guest: 09 April 2015
Published on: 14 April 2015
10 out of 10

Cheryl

Blacko
Excellent! My husband, I and my 2 year old sob absolutely loved it. We went ar the beginning of the season so it was perfect weather for us especially with all the walking we did. The parc was very clean, and a lovely place to spend our Easter holiday. Would definitely go back and would highly recommend. Could not fault in any way.
Confirmed guest: 07 April 2015
Published on: 10 April 2015
10 out of 10

James

Darlington
this is our 8th time we have been on this beautiful campsite Gi and Ellen are wonderful hosts but without Sue and Rod it would not be the same
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014
10 out of 10

Brian

We have been coming to this site for many years: the site remains open longer than Eurocamp uses it for. Despite the weather being cooler at this time of year, we would stay longer if the site was available.
Confirmed guest: 27 September 2014
Published on: 07 October 2014
9 out of 10

J

Lovely parc, lovely area, nice and quiet.
Confirmed guest: 25 September 2014
Published on: 06 October 2014

Start your holiday ...