La Rive Campsite

Biscarrosse, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA011

Reviews

Biscarrosse, La Rive reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.5
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 115 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Keith

Vieux Ruffec, France Family (with only pre-school children)
Great weekend break with the family. Very clean caravan and comfortable beds. Our son loved the kiddie pools and slides. We will definitely be back!
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 23 May 2016
8 out of 10

Sylvain

Limoges Family (with only pre-school children)
Had a really lovely last-minute short stay to see if we liked the area/accommodation etc. Would definitely go again but for longer next time
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
9 out of 10

L

Milton Keynes Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely family holiday, in a clean, tidy, family orientated location. Our 4 year old loved the swimming pool, water park and play park on site. We would happily return.
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Ashley

Wallasey Family (with only pre-school children)
Amazing holiday and we sincerely hope we can come back in the near future!
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Caroline

ruffec Family (the eldest child is at school)
Absolutley brilliant park, fab pool especially good now the little childrens part is undercover. Loved everything about it, great playground, love the beach area and great pizza and chips!!! bedrooms a bit on the small side but still very comfy and clean, also very well equipt. Definatley going again. 10 out of 10
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
9 out of 10

Charlotte

The mobile home was really pretty grotty and not what I expected from a company like eurocamp. I would have been extremely disappointed had this been a weeks holiday!
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
9 out of 10

Mark

Leeds Couple
A great site from which to explore all the region has to offer.
Confirmed guest: 29 April 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016

Start your holiday ...