La Rive Campsite

Biscarrosse, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA011

Reviews

Biscarrosse, La Rive reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.2
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.4
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 111 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jeremy

Tonbridge
A lovely campsite, the lakeside setting is fantastic for families as the water is shallow with great water sports, which made up for the fact the nearest beach was a good 30 minutes away. The pool complex is brilliant for all ages. Probably the best campsite we have stayed at. My only gripe is our accommodation was opposite people camping, who were very noisy until well after 11pm, the areas with all mobile homes was a lot quieter.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
8 out of 10

Adam

Tunbridge Wells
Fantastic facilities, especially new rapids slide and outdoor pool, plus great lake beach. Average accommodation - slightly tired, very tight pitch. We had an enviably location on the parc though, just far enough from pool to reduce noise, but close enough for an easy walk to and from.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
9 out of 10

Nicola

Very enjoyable holiday. In a great area with plenty to do
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

Colin

High Wycombe
The lake is great for children and for trying watersports. The children enjoyed windsurfing and the pedalos. Facilities were good and the campsite has a great location and atmosphere.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
9 out of 10

Paul

Sittingbourne Kent
Fantastic park. Would definitely go back. Good clean facilities.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
1 out of 10

Emma

Cheltenhsm
Fab holiday as always with eurocamp. Few little issues with caravan but to be honest the eurocamp team were on the ball and sorted each issue quickly. Thank you. X
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we would like to thank you for sharing a great review. It’s really important to us to receive positive feedback as yours and we will forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

M

Fab site with good facilities
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016

Start your holiday ...