La Rive

Biscarrosse, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA011

Reviews

Biscarrosse, La Rive reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.8
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 143 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Richard

Glasgow Couple
Todd, the Team Leader was particular helpful.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Robert

Cheltenham Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great opportunity for a break with the kids out of season for a long weekend at a very good price. The water park attractions were great fun with the various slides and the big "Bucket of Doom" tipping water over the kids and adults behaving like kids! Shame the nearest camp bathroom facilities were out of order but the Eurocamp courier helpfully let us use a nearby chalet's shower room for the weekend. Only real drawback was that our Safari Tent was pitched right next to a whirring generator which was quite annoying as you tried to get to sleep!
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2015
Published on: 13 May 2015
10 out of 10

Catherine

Couple
Really lovely park setting and excellent facilities. The area is great for walks and cycling as it is so flat!
Confirmed guest: 29 April 2015
Published on: 08 May 2015
10 out of 10

Beverley

Manchester Friends
Friendly helpful staff , well equipt mobile home, clean and modern. The indoor pool is a real bonus and we also got to try out the water slides great fun. Lots to keep kids of all ages entertained!
Confirmed guest: 28 April 2015
Published on: 02 May 2015
9 out of 10

Lee

Dover Family (the eldest child is at school)
An excellent parc. This was our second visit and they have made some excellent improvements. We will return.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
8 out of 10

Dean

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant camp great facilities only disappointment was when we booked we was mot told that the campsite was closing for summer on the 31st August which was our last day so everything was closed on that day and it was classed as low season when it should have been high season so the night entertainment was poor and restaurants closed earlier than stated. But kids had a great time and I would recommend the site.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
8 out of 10

Faye

Biscarrosse Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc itself is great, the issue we had was with the Eurocamp accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014

Start your holiday ...