La Rive Campsite

Biscarrosse, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA011

Reviews

Biscarrosse, La Rive reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 146 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Kelly

Aberdeen, Scotland Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic experience at La Rive. We stayed in an Aspect for 4 nights of our stay - clean, modern, convenient, and most importantly when you have two small children, a decking area with a gate. The pool, restaurant, park, beach and lake were all within a short walking distance of our accommodation. My only fault would be on the final night when we moved into an Espirit. The accommodation was notably less comfortable and clean.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
8 out of 10

David

Couple
A great place for those with young children, plenty to do on site
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
8 out of 10

Karl

Friends
Enjoyable holiday in good surroundings.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2015
Published on: 20 June 2015
10 out of 10

Keith

Pembrokeshire Couple
a great experience.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
10 out of 10

Emma

Cardiff Family (the eldest child is at school)
We went in May and it was perfect as it was really quiet. Fab location with flat, forest trails for cycling and walking. The kids loved the pool (although it was a bit on the chilly side!).
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015
5 out of 10

Eddie

Middlesbrough Family (the eldest child is at school)
4 adults and teen in a 3 bed/2bath mobile over spring half term school holiday. Very good park in a great location. Mobiles in places very close together so you rely on other customers behaving themselves so you can enjoy what you hope for most that for us includes a relaxing time, that doesn't include a lot of loud chat and laughter at outside decking drinking sessions by larger parties right up to the 11pm noise curfew...and beyond
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 07 June 2015
9 out of 10

lisa

royston Family (the eldest child is at school)
This place is great, only complaint was that our courier that showed us to our accommodation really didn't have a clue.....I'm guessing it was her first season, but honestly she needs more training because she wasn't helpful at all! Stayed in the aspect accommodation which wS fantastic!! Pools and slides were great fun, would defo go back.
Confirmed guest: 31 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015

Chris, Customer Care Eurocamp

Thank you for your feedback.

It's so fantastic to read that you thoroughly enjoyed this parc, our brand new Aspect accommodation and the swimming pool facilities available to you.

It saddens us to learn however of your concern with our courier, we know what a great difference good customer service can make to your holiday and we are sorry if this was not the case on this occasion, we'll certainly follow this up with the Area Manager.

Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...