La Rive

Biscarrosse, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA011

Reviews

Biscarrosse, La Rive reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.6
Value for money
7.8
Parc
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 135 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Lee

Dover
An excellent parc. This was our second visit and they have made some excellent improvements. We will return.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
8 out of 10

Dean

Brilliant camp great facilities only disappointment was when we booked we was mot told that the campsite was closing for summer on the 31st August which was our last day so everything was closed on that day and it was classed as low season when it should have been high season so the night entertainment was poor and restaurants closed earlier than stated. But kids had a great time and I would recommend the site.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

Sue

Bristol
Pleased with overall facilities but would say that if we had been camping the toilet facilities were substandard.
Also it was a shame that the parc closed early as we had to move elsewhere for remaining 3 days of holiday.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014
10 out of 10

Andrew

Harrogate
It is 4 years since we last stayed at this site and there have been a lot of improvements, the new pool complex and the very smart restaurant being the main areas. Our classic accomodation was adequate but we booked relatively late and it was what we expected. The restaurant food was excellent and the staff very efficient, the Eurocamp couriers were some of the best we have encountered.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014
8 out of 10

Faye

Biscarrosse
The parc itself is great, the issue we had was with the Eurocamp accommodation.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014