Le Vieux Port

Messanges, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA013

Reviews

Messanges, Le Vieux Port reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.6
Parc
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 247 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Chris

Bath
Reasonable but the weather was still slightly against us. It took awhile to adjust from coming from a smaller camp but the facilities were great.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
7 out of 10

Sophy

Bristol
Our 3 bed esprit caravan was squeezed into the smallest pitch imaginable. If we opened the window we could touch the next door caravan. We were also disappointed to find out that you could not BBQ on your pitch which we were not told about at the time of booking. We had to go to the communal BBQ site and hope that there was a BBQ ready and waiting when we wanted to eat - which there wasn't.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

It's such a shame to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your emplacement on this occasion. We’re always looking at ways in which we can improve on our customers’ holiday experience, so we’ll be sure to pass your comments onto our Contracting Manager, who will be reviewing the pitches over the course of the holiday season to see what changes we can make.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

10 out of 10

Brian

Runcorn Cheshire
The Park is very good and so are Eurocamp.The beach is great.I object to having to take of my footwear before i can enter the pool area.The life guards are more suited to a concentration camp.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
7 out of 10

Ruth

Gloucester
Brilliant parc, kids loved it with the waterslides and pools on site, overall brilliant just rather tricky to get to without a car.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014