Le Vieux Port

Messanges, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA013

Reviews

Messanges, Le Vieux Port reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.4
Value for money
7.6
Parc
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 232 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Patrick

Dublin Ireland
Excellent
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2014
Published on: 03 December 2014
5 out of 10

Chris

Bath
Reasonable but the weather was still slightly against us. It took awhile to adjust from coming from a smaller camp but the facilities were great.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 21 September 2014
10 out of 10

Brian

Runcorn Cheshire
The Park is very good and so are Eurocamp.The beach is great.I object to having to take of my footwear before i can enter the pool area.The life guards are more suited to a concentration camp.
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
7 out of 10

Ruth

Gloucester
Brilliant parc, kids loved it with the waterslides and pools on site, overall brilliant just rather tricky to get to without a car.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

The euro camp staff were very helpful in every way my little boy went missing for 2 hour they were brilliant
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Miranda

redruth
Fantastic location view of the dunes wish we had spent linger here, lovef the atmosphere of the parc. The only downside was how expensive the restaurant was.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

Nicki

We had a fantastic holiday and love the park. Brilliant for families and lots to do. I do think the Eurocamp fleet of caravans/ mobiles need updating and modernising though. The Park itself has made lots of new developments in accommodation over the years and Eurocamp should look at this.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2014
Published on: 08 September 2014

Start your holiday...