Le Vieux Port Campsite

Messanges, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA013

Reviews

Messanges, Le Vieux Port reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
6.8
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Value for money
7.5
Overall rating
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.1
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 194 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Rebecca

Cheltenham
Holiday homes need to be updated and steam cleaned. Overall best camp ever. Hollie in kids club was the best she exceeded herself I do hope she makes team leader next year. Aleysha and the rest of the team were fantastic. They were the best team ever. Can't wait to go back next year. We will be booking every year to go back.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
9 out of 10

Sara

Sheffield
Following an idyllic week in the Dordogne this site was a bit of a shock initially, though we did settle into the swing of things eventually. Its a noisy, large site and whilst we were expecting it to be more lively than the quiet small site we had been on the week before, the difference was notable. It did not really suit us and we would not return but we still had a great time as the beach and sea were lots of fun - we enjoyed visiting the nearby village Vieux Boucau and the kids loved the pools.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Shropshire
Second time there and for an active family of 6, kids ages 10-16, has something for everyone! Being walkable to a fantastic beach the chrry on top!
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
7 out of 10

Charlotte

Maidstone
Accommodation was basic and expensive, great location though and the kids loved it.
Confirmed guest: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
8 out of 10

Beth

Wales
Great holiday with children who are 9 & 11. Lots to do for all. Restaurants on site are very expensive however so venture outside and it becomes a lot cheaper.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016
10 out of 10

Owain

Cardigan
Great camp, brilliant pool with various restaurants, shops, beach very close as well.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 13 August 2016
9 out of 10

Susan

Harlow
We have been to this parc before. It is a lively place with mainly people from France, U.K., Germany and the Netherlands. A busy, lively site with good facilities. Great pools and the beach nearby. The only drawback was that the accommodation (Classic caravan) was a little worn and tired, and it smelled a little mouldy. But another great holiday from Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 19 August 2016

Start your holiday ...