Sylvamar Campsite

Labenne-Ocean, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA014

Reviews

Labenne Ocean, Sylvamar reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
7.7
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 70 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Stuart

Warrington
Not a bad place to go... staff are friendly and close to spain!
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2017
Published on: 24 September 2017
10 out of 10

Clare

Wales
This parc was amazing. 5 adults and 1 child were in our group. Plenty to do on site. We had a private transfer with Jack from the airport which the campsite help us arrange.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2017
Published on: 21 September 2017
9 out of 10

Sally

Kent
We spent 11 nights at the end of August in the resort. The kids loved the pool, and the waterslides. The vista accommodation seemed cramped, the double bedroom had just about enough space to walk round, the bathroom door didn't open fully before hitting the shower. The resort gets very busy with Spanish at the weekend.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
10 out of 10

Amanda

Fleet
We loved this parc - great location near a beautiful beach and swimming pools were fantastic (especially for younger ones). We were very pleased with the mobile home - nice quiet pitch and good facilities. Eurocamp reps were great - they were there to meet us when we arrived, stopped to say hello whenever they were passing and although we didn't have any issues we knew where to go if we had any questions. We hope to return to Sylvamar in the future.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
9 out of 10

Beverley

Poole
Nice campsite in a good location, good restaurant and activities. The beach is lovely for surfing and body boarding, not for swimming or young kids. Lots of restaurants just outside the campsite.
Our outside deck only had a parasol umbrella rather than an awning or shelter, which would have been much better, bearing in mind the summer downpours and thunder storms common in that region.
The cabin was clean and tidy, if a little cramped. Our cabin was close to the perimeter and the next door campsite which was noisy until midnight, and we were disturbed by the dustbin trucks at dawn each day.
Overall it was a nice holiday and campsite and I would recommend , but there were much nicer and newer cabins than our eurocamp vista cabin.
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2017
Published on: 09 September 2017