Sylvamar Campsite

Labenne-Ocean, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA014

Reviews

Labenne Ocean, Sylvamar reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.4
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Nicole

Perfect holiday, fantastic campsite with first class 5* facilities. very clean, not loud or too noisy. entertainment is good and bars etc great value. close to the sea and large water park. faultless.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
10 out of 10

Mary

Letchworth
Fantastic park, very well laid out, beautiful location. Access to beach and network of cycle paths. Clean, well organised - lots for children to do. We had 4 boys with us aged 10-15, plenty for all to do. High standard of mobile home, very helpful Eurocamp staff. We would definitely return and would highly recommend this park.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
7 out of 10

Tim

Leicester UK
The overall holiday was great with a campsite we know and love.

I would like some consideration to the fact that we paid premium prices for the Aspect cabin but the decking and furniture was tired and dirty. This was a big turnoff and hope someone can look into this for next year.

We didn't need the TV as there was masses to do on site. The WIFI was shameful and a real problem for those of us that needed to communicate with the outside world.
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
8 out of 10

robert

Southend
Nice place to spend time...eurocamp mobile homes well situated at the far end of the camp away from noise but close enough to all the facilities to be good

We went with older kids, hired bikes and explored the flat cycle routes which was great. Pool good, we went early to get nice spot near the deeper pool but does get crowded quite quickly

All in all a nice place, nice location
Confirmed guest: 03 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
9 out of 10

Sarah

Barnstaple
Lovely area, great weather, lovely park, friendly couriers
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2016
Published on: 04 August 2016
7 out of 10

matt

bit squashed in but amazing chalets: top quality, pool was ok, but a bit packed, good shop, weather moderate, great surfing, would probably not come again, but would still recommend it to friends
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
9 out of 10

Sanjay

Redhill
Good holiday but weather dependant . Need to improve service and stock levels at local shops. People are generally very nice and there is good quality night entertainment .
Confirmed guest: 22 July 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016

Start your holiday ...