Le Ruisseau

Biarritz, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA015

Reviews

Biarritz, Le Ruisseau reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.5
Parc
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 103 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ian

Leeds Couple
As this was our first time with Eurocamp we were a bit apprehensive but we loved this parc and area and have said that we will return
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
9 out of 10

Clare

manchester Friends
This parc has all amenities you need and you are close to local village that has a beach, bars, restaurants and shops. The holiday we had was wonderful.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014
6 out of 10

Valerie

limousin Couple
The noise from the motorway and road spoilt the holiday, if we had know about it before we booked we wouldn't have bothered booking. good job it was only 3 nights couldn't have put up with it for any longer
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

Deborah

Farnborough Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great overall holiday, Down side is childrens pool is not heated and literally freezing! Leisure pool lovely but not enough sunbeds so should you dare to pop to the loo, someone will steal your bed and dump your towel!
Eurocamp staff were as always excellent!
Confirmed guest: 06 September 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014

Tom, Customer Care Eurocamp

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the pool facilities during your stay. Your feedback is extremely important to us so that changes can be made. We can confirm that the parc is committing a large investment over the winter months so that the pool is heated from 2015 onwards.
Thanks for your feedback. Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Lisa

Reading Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our second very enjoyable stay at this attractive campsite, which benefits from being only a short taxi or bus ride from the airport.
It has everything we needed for a relaxing break, the accommodation was great and the children never got bored.
Only wish I'd known the charcoal barbecues had been withdrawn this year in favour of gas as this may have influenced my choice of park this time.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

David

Dorchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
Very clean cabin, nice feel about the site. Was a bit of a walk from our side of site to pool and childrens club - including crossing a road! Really nice food at the site restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2014
Published on: 04 September 2014
9 out of 10

Louisa

Wimbledon Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fabulous holiday, and the kids had loads of fun. There was so much to do and see, and everyone enjoyed themselves
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 04 September 2014

Start your holiday ...