Le Ruisseau

Biarritz, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GA015

Reviews

Biarritz, Le Ruisseau reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.5
Parc
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 95 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Ian

Leeds
As this was our first time with Eurocamp we were a bit apprehensive but we loved this parc and area and have said that we will return
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
9 out of 10

Clare

manchester
This parc has all amenities you need and you are close to local village that has a beach, bars, restaurants and shops. The holiday we had was wonderful.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014
6 out of 10

Valerie

limousin
The noise from the motorway and road spoilt the holiday, if we had know about it before we booked we wouldn't have bothered booking. good job it was only 3 nights couldn't have put up with it for any longer
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2014
Published on: 19 September 2014
8 out of 10

Lisa

Reading
Our second very enjoyable stay at this attractive campsite, which benefits from being only a short taxi or bus ride from the airport.
It has everything we needed for a relaxing break, the accommodation was great and the children never got bored.
Only wish I'd known the charcoal barbecues had been withdrawn this year in favour of gas as this may have influenced my choice of park this time.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
9 out of 10

David

Dorchester
Very clean cabin, nice feel about the site. Was a bit of a walk from our side of site to pool and childrens club - including crossing a road! Really nice food at the site restaurant.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2014
Published on: 04 September 2014
9 out of 10

Louisa

Wimbledon
Fabulous holiday, and the kids had loads of fun. There was so much to do and see, and everyone enjoyed themselves
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 04 September 2014
8 out of 10

Katherine

Vancouver, BC, Canada
We are an expat family of four (kids ages 10 & 14) from Vancouver, BC, Canada. I grew up with Eurocamp Independent as a child/teenager and wanted to give my family from North America the uniquely British European holiday experience abroad that I had remembered.

We arrived in Biarritz having spent 6 nights with my parents in Normandy and 2 nights in the Loire, all with Eurocamp mobiles. We were really impressed with the areas, parcs and different mobiles that we had chosen.

This was really the trip of a lifetime for us and booking us with Eurocamp gave us the opportunity to introduce our kids who are both dual Canadian/British citizens to their European heritage.

We really liked the flexibility of being able to chose from making our own meals to onsite restaurants/take outs and spend a few days here or a few days there.

Travelling with Eurocamp gives you the opportunity to embrace the best of European culture and language within a comfortable British safety net. Knowing that you have English speakers close at hand should you need them is a real bonus.
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2014
Published on: 03 September 2014

Start your holiday...