Atlantique Parc Campsite

La Palmyre, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GR032

Reviews

La Palmyre, Atlantique Parc reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 51 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

carmel

Belfast
A beautiful campsite with plenty to keep the children happy. A very helpful rep. in Penny. We had a lovely holiday.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
8 out of 10

C

Fantastic couriers who were friendly and helpful. Great bike hire to explore the area, which is great. For us, the park was just let down by the swimming pools. We may have been spoiled by previous parks but the lagoon pool, which was very well done, lost its sparkle from being next to the road, and the other pool was only okay. Would be a million times better for keeping different ages of kids happy if pools were in same place. We had a great week and the park had many strengths, it just wasn't as good as others we have been to in terms of pool complex.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
8 out of 10

Noel

Belfast
Good site. Lagoon pool is great. Limited shop but good for top ups and bread/croissants. Needs a bit more activities for teens although we were early July and site was not very busy
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
1 out of 10

Linda

walsall Couple
We arrived to find we had got wrong accommodation we thought we had got 2 bed 2 bath vista plus with tv dvd and dishwasher in only to be told it was a misprint in early brochure was not notified about this as could changed accommodation to another it ruined my birthday and if wasn't tired fter long journey could gone straight back home am really upset
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016

We're most concerned to read your feedback, as your feeling of upset is definitely not something we want to see. We understand that you have since been in touch with our team and we thank you, as this allows us the opportunity to personally explore and address your concern. Thanks again for your feedback, Customer Care Team

8 out of 10

Paul

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely parc within easy reach of La Palmyre, about 20min walk. The swimming pool was warm so whatever the weather you could take a dip if you wanted too. We went during May half term which is obviously low season for this parc as the bar/restaurant was hardly open. The pools were also only open from 2-6pm, which was a bit disappointing. We hired bikes one day and cycled to Saint Palais, there was a cycle route the whole way, so very safe for the children. We would definitely holiday at this parc again.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
8 out of 10

Peter

Stamford Family (with only pre-school children)
Nothing open on site rep didn't advice us of anything!!
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2016
Published on: 03 June 2016
7 out of 10

Christopher

Southampton Couple
Purchased on Black Friday so can't complain at value.
Confirmed guest: 27 May 2016
Published on: 31 May 2016

Start your holiday ...