Atlantique Parc Campsite

La Palmyre, Gascony and Gironde

Site code: GR032

Reviews

La Palmyre, Atlantique Parc reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
7.9
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.7
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Thomas

Bath
Perfect site for 0-11's as the lagoon is perfect for them. Will definitely go back.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 25 August 2016
10 out of 10

Alan

Salisbury
we've been to a few eurocamp sites in the past and this is up there with the best, in part down to the amazing couriers (Kevin and Penny) currently on site. The mobile home was spotless and the parc itself was very clean and tidy throughout. The lagoon was beautiful and ideal for our young children (5 and 2) who could safely splash around.

I would highly recommend this site and hope that Eurocamp keep the amazing couriers for the coming years as they are a huge asset.
Confirmed guest: 27 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
9 out of 10

carmel

Belfast
A beautiful campsite with plenty to keep the children happy. A very helpful rep. in Penny. We had a lovely holiday.
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
8 out of 10

C

Fantastic couriers who were friendly and helpful. Great bike hire to explore the area, which is great. For us, the park was just let down by the swimming pools. We may have been spoiled by previous parks but the lagoon pool, which was very well done, lost its sparkle from being next to the road, and the other pool was only okay. Would be a million times better for keeping different ages of kids happy if pools were in same place. We had a great week and the park had many strengths, it just wasn't as good as others we have been to in terms of pool complex.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
8 out of 10

Noel

Belfast
Good site. Lagoon pool is great. Limited shop but good for top ups and bread/croissants. Needs a bit more activities for teens although we were early July and site was not very busy
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
7 out of 10

Mark

West Malling Kent
Excellent for children. Good Eurocamp staff
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2016
Published on: 31 July 2016
10 out of 10

Roger

Scarborough
A brilliant site for our five year and one year olds as they really enjoyed the lagoon. A pity that the smaller swimming pool wasn't heated! The shop had a reasonable choice and the prices not overly expensive for a shop of this type. We didn't eat there but the bar was a good place to watch the European cup competition. Our mobile home was very comfortable and clean and the outdoor table and BBQ were especially appreciated. The best thing of all was your hidden gem, Penny the courier, who made us really welcome, sent a text to ask our ETA and answered questions en route. She brought the baby equipment promptly and sorted the gas supply. We even had the first week of excellent weather and came home with lovely tans. Thank you for a fabulous 3 generation holiday!
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016

Start your holiday ...