Campingpark Gitzenweiler Hof Campsite

Lindau, Germany

Site code: GE011

Reviews

Lindau, Campingpark Gitzenweiler Hof reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
7.4
Accommodation
7.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 44 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Christopher

Syston Leicester
Great holiday on good site. Accomadation is dated - mattresses are poor quality, shower room is too cramped, main bedroom lacks space for comfort.
Confirmed guest: 05 July 2017
Published on: 13 July 2017
10 out of 10

Stephen

I enjoyed my first experience of euro camp as an adult. It was a nice site, very clean, friendly, with all the necessities, plus a little restaurant which was very good value for money. It did feel like the walk to the toilet block at night though the mainly unoccupied permanent caravans was a little long particularly when on my own but that wouldn't stop me using the site again.
Confirmed guest: 01 July 2017
Published on: 17 July 2017
10 out of 10

Ray

we would like you to say very well done to wendy and john who were fantastic, hard working could not do more to help us, just luved them hope you will let them k now how very good we think they are. .wish they had been fans in tents.very much needed.we stayed on three camp sites whilst on this holiday with you and no one better than wendy and john, from chris ray x
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2017
Published on: 17 July 2017
6 out of 10

John

Small pitches on site, barrier closing for two hours at lunchtime infuriating. Accommodation past it's best.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 11 July 2017
9 out of 10

Keith

Leicestershire
The tents are quite near the road that runs past the site.
The water is not very near and would benefit from being closer to the tents.
The toilet facilities while excellent are these days a little too far away. The caravans which have toilets are right next to them!
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2017
Published on: 10 July 2017
5 out of 10

Paul

Claustrophobic
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 28 June 2017