Campingplatz Herbolzheim Campsite

Herbolzheim, Germany

Site code: GE013

Reviews

Herbolzheim, Campingplatz Herbolzheim reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
8.0
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 77 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

thomas

nice clean accommodation,nice welcome,couriers doing a great job on this park
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
1 out of 10

GJ

Chester
Words cannot describe it.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
9 out of 10

Roderick

Safi
Very well maintained place. Highly recommended.
The only issue I noted is with the hot water as with low hot water flow you don't get any warm water. Though this was not a major issue during this period of the year it might become of discomfort in the colder months.

Also, I would suggest to close the gates a bit later or provide the tenants with the possibility to enter later (to be fair I didn't ask for this possibility as it was a good excuse to get the kids in earlier).
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2017
Published on: 21 September 2017
10 out of 10

Anne

Doncaster
The camp site is lovely, small but with generous pitches. There isn't a shop on site, but the Edeka supermarket is a few minutes away. The restaurant on site has a small menu, friendly staff.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

Mike

Leeds
Herbolzheim was 10/10 in virtually all areas with possibly only the accommodation being near the top of a steep slope but that's nit picking . Couriers were excellent .
The overall location and peacefulness of the parc is excellent and the village nearby is just a nice place to walk down to and spend a bit of time just wandering around. It's the second time this year I've been and if anything it was better
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2017
Published on: 17 September 2017
10 out of 10

Dsvid

Lovely quiet camp. Very clean and spacious accommodation
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
10 out of 10

Peter

Lytham St Annes
This is the best camp ever, just a tad disappointed when I saw a few dogs arriving. Had experience of dog hairs on blankets in other dog friendly camps...not nice to put on your children at bedtime but other than dogs this camp is fab.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2017
Published on: 09 September 2017