Campingplatz Herbolzheim Campsite

Herbolzheim, Germany

Site code: GE013

Reviews

Herbolzheim, Campingplatz Herbolzheim reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Brian

Rochdale Couple
The site is well situated for visiting the area, there is lots to see around with plenty of places to visit. We enjoyed our stay and will seriously consider returning at some time in the future
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2016
Published on: 21 May 2016
10 out of 10

Roger

West Mersea Family (the eldest child is at school)
Really lovely small campsite and the swimming pools look amazing for the summer. Eurocamp couriers and other staff there were really helpful and efficient
Confirmed guest: 10 April 2016
Published on: 21 April 2016
8 out of 10

Sonia

Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
The holiday was mainly to give our grandchildren an experience of going abroad, which it achieved
Confirmed guest: 09 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
10 out of 10

Jennifer

Folkestone
Plenty to do and lovely places to see we had so much fun wish you had a camp near colmar had great fun going out and about so much to see and do
Confirmed guest: 21 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Albert

doncaster Couple
excellent 2nd time at this camp site
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Islwyn

St Neots Couple
Having never visited Germany or indeed the Black Forest area, the site served as a good base to explore the area and was also convenient to explore the Alsace area of France.
If we had had more time we would have explored the walking and cycling pathways.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015
10 out of 10

Christopher

Stafford Family (with only pre-school children)
Although we only stayed one night as we were passing through it was great and we'd have loved to stay longer
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2015
Published on: 30 September 2015

Start your holiday ...