Sudsee Camp

Wietzendorf, Germany

Site code: GE019

Reviews

Wietzendorf, Südsee-Camp reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.6
Parc
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

louise

Leeds Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a fantastic time ,euro camp rep was very helpful ,our 4 children aged 8-16 all enjoyed themselves ,caravan very clean . Would go again .
Confirmed guest: 30 April 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
10 out of 10

MICHAEL

Wisbech st Mary
This is the first time we have visited this parc, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, very clean and well maintained park
Confirmed guest: 29 April 2015
Published on: 03 May 2015
9 out of 10

Michelle

Brighton Family (with only pre-school children)
After reading some of the reviews before we went, we were a bit worried but we needn't have worried as it was all great. Brilliant well equipped park, very friendly and knowledgeable Eurocamp courier, great value accommodation etc
Confirmed guest: 10 October 2014
Published on: 21 October 2014
8 out of 10

Meg

Horley Surrey Couple
overall we enjoyed our holiday. We picked this site so that we could visit our son in Hamburg. The site had loads of activities. A very large site, great for families.
Confirmed guest: 13 October 2014
Published on: 18 October 2014
5 out of 10

Allan

county durham Couple
there was no english menu's in restaraunt , the courior was not very helpful
Confirmed guest: 22 September 2014
Published on: 29 September 2014
10 out of 10

linda

Normanton Couple
Hi
We went to Hannover, Bremen and Hamburg, however it take us a long driving. We always go to towns but in Germany the towns are far miles.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2014
Published on: 25 September 2014
8 out of 10

Don

Norwich Family (with only pre-school children)
Enjoyable stay on a good camp site. Eurocamp couriers met all our requirements.
Confirmed guest: 19 September 2014
Published on: 24 September 2014

Start your holiday ...