Südsee-Camp Campsite

Wietzendorf, Germany

Site code: GE019

Reviews

Wietzendorf, Südsee-Camp reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
9.1
Value for money
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 43 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Ailsa

Linlithgow
Great park, fantastic cycling, lovely beach, lake and playparks. Beautiful area, loads to see.
Confirmed guest: 17 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
9 out of 10

Michael

Kilmarnock
This park is an excellent park for families. Fantastic play parks, lake, beach and plenty of activities. Park is very clean and all amenities are well kept and spotless. Caravans are as advertised and were clean on arrival. Hamburg and Hanover are only 45mins away and the medicine town of Celle is well worth a visit. There is a theme park nearby an comes recommended by other holiday makers. Within the park there is an excellent choice of restaurants and take aways. They are spread out doesn't feel like you are going to the same place all the time. No complaints at all and would thoroughly recommend this park.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Ron

Rochester
Great site for family holiday. Drove there from Calais in one day.Courier couple were very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 28 June 2017
10 out of 10

Shaun

The caravan we thought we booked was a lot smaller compared to the description and pictures
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
8 out of 10

Martyn

Pickering
Only problem we had was road works in Germany that meant our 5 hour journey took over 10 hours and only just made it in time to catch our over night ferry.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
10 out of 10

Andrew

Maybole
Fantastic friendly site, plenty to see and do if you want to, perfect for lazy days at the lake as well. Swimming pool is a bit steep at 15 euros for 2 adults and a child for 3 hours but cracking fun when you are in. Couriers were great very friendly and helpful without pestering you. Cracking place cracking holiday would go back tommorow
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
6 out of 10

Michelle

Durham
We found the park to be rather boring, as an English guest we felt that we were inposing as you are not made to feel welcome on the park. There is no entertainment and if there were the English are not made aware of it. We spent most of the days off site and the evenings in the caravan as everything seemed to close at 8pm. Not recommended for English people with teenage kids. We will not be returning. .
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017

With so many to choose from, deciding on the perfect parc can be difficult and so we’re sorry to hear this parc was not for you on this occasion. We really value your comments as this does help us enhance our customer experiences and so we thank you once again for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. Customer Care Team