Koningshof Campsite

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.2
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.0
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 63 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Joseph

Glasgow
Great campsite, great location and great eurocamp reps. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have rebooked. It was ideal for our children. Our only (minor) complaint was that the mobile could do with more regular maintenance. There were quite a few weeds on the path and the gutters needed clearing. We had a fantastic holiday.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Cecil

Ballymena
Got a good price
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
7 out of 10

Stephen

Ceredigion
We would happily stay at the park again, not sure we would stay with Eurocamp though unless we could be guaranteed a much better caravan.
Confirmed guest: 02 July 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
7 out of 10

John

Hoghton
Could be better value or less value
Confirmed guest: 24 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
2 out of 10

Gavin

Surrey Family (with only pre-school children)
Campsite and eurocamp not good. Campsite is more like a park home - eg people live in vans full time which makes a weird feeling about the site. Swimming pool dated and a bit unkept. Eurocamp put too many vans in small space. Should be 1 or 2 vans max and they have put in 3. Amazed that we paid for the top van (avant) and had 6 foot between our balcony and that in front - not to the side - that was where another van was! So zero privacy. I thought it was a joke at first! Only there 2 nights, had to leave after the first night. We were offered a down grade with the assurance NO REFUND between the 2 would be provided!!
Confirmed guest: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the pitch allocated to you on this occasion, in particular the size and level of privacy it offered. It's so unfortunate to read as this parc appears to be loved by many, we’ll be sure to pass your comments onto our Regional Manager for their consideration. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Customer Care Team

9 out of 10

Margaret

Oxford Couple
Excellent holiday
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Neil

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Quiet location. Great small park. Pool and playground perfect for the kids. Couriers visible and helpful. Would holiday here again.
Confirmed guest: 10 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016

Start your holiday ...