Koningshof

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.7
Value for money
8.9
Eurocamp couriers
9.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Vicky

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
On site facilities were fantastic, as was the surrounding area which we explored with the good advice of our friendly and helpful courier Dan.
Really good base to explore Holland with loads of great stuff to do within easy reach. Both children (age 8 and 5) loved Holland, and had gone 'full Dutch' by the end of our stay - wearing Klompen and eating Kibbeling like natives!
Caravans prepared with amazing attention to detail by Dan, but could do with an update...
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
9 out of 10

James

Leeds Couple
Great location for cycling and visiting attractions, e.g. Corpus, Amsterdam, etc. Dan the Eurocamp courier is great, very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The accommodation was super clean, although showing signs of wear and tear.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 28 June 2015
10 out of 10

Andrea

Bingley, West Yorks Couple
A friendly, small site - very clean and quiet. Dan the Courier was excellent and really helpful and lived up to his reputation I had read on previous reviews! A good location within easy reach of the beach and wonderful sand dunes, excellent for cycling and within easy reach of Amsterdam. We will come again!
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
8 out of 10

Monica

Tewkesbury Couple
Excellent courier wanted you to have the best holiday.Good, warm indoor pool.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
10 out of 10

Keith

Stirling Couple
so much to do and see.
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015
10 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a great 8 nights at this campsite. Dan the eurocamp courier was brilliant, so helpful and friendly! So much to do in local area. We hired bike from the campsite and enjoyed a trip to beach etc on them. One of the most relaxing holidays I've had for long time! Our 3yr old son can't wait to go back next yr with his cousins!! :-)
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015
10 out of 10

William

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great time had by all in a lovely quiet environment, massive thanks to Dan for all his help and assistance while we were there
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 10 June 2015

Start your holiday ...