Koningshof Campsite

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
8.5
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 74 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

MIchael

Harpenden
We arrived late on the last day the Eurocamp element was operating. Next day could not get a car pass as the courier had left, a bit before the time he had indicated to meet him (by 10.am). We caught up with him in the evening. Not really very helpful. Seemed focused on telling us about himself, and to leave the accomodation clean, rather than advising us about facilities etc.
Confirmed guest: 18 September 2016
Published on: 26 September 2016
10 out of 10

Alan

Doncaster
Very good site but lack of sunbathing area around the pool is the only complaint in an otherwise excellent site
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
9 out of 10

Jenny

Solihull
A special thanks to Paul and Janette for the immaculate caravan. We have never stayed in such clean Eurocamp accommodation. It was much appreciated as our two young children could play without getting filthy!

The site was small but lovely and well equipped. The play equipment is great. The only downside is the surfacing of the small toddler pool which is incredibly slippy. We nearly had a few accidents, adults and kids alike. Also, the planes can be quite noisy depending which way they approach Schipol airport.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
8 out of 10

alan

Skegness
The accommodation is getting old and shabby.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Jacqueline

Dover
We had a very good little holiday in this camp. We were greated by the couriers, who waited round for us to arrive so they could show us to our place of stay. The caravan was very good, with plenty of nice blankets in it. We made use of our table and chairs and the barbeque we cooked on. We all enjoyed a swim in the pool. We bought some tasty rolls from the shop for breakfast.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Joanne

Surrey
Beautiful site, kids loved the swimming pool and playground. Lots of space to run around and cycle safely. The kids club staff were Dutch and spoke excellent English. They included our kids in the activities and taught them some Dutch.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 11 September 2016
10 out of 10

Gavin

We had a lovely week -weather was perfect, accommodation lovely and facilities on the site were great for our 6 and 7 year old boys. Reps were helpful and friendly. We have been 3 times now to this site and have always enjoyed our time here.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016

Start your holiday ...