Koningshof Campsite

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.7
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
9.3
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 103 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Peter

Rochester
The couriers, Paul and Janette, were excellent - they keep their caravans really, really clean and they were always there to offer ideas of where to visit, or help out with any niggles (which we didn't really have apart from the kitchen electricity supply tripping out when we used the kettle AND the dishwasher! But the panel was easy to find and we soon sorted that out). Paul and Janette restored our opinion of Eurocamp accommodation cleanliness (we'd had a less than satisfactory experience in the South of France). And we'd like to thank them particularly.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2017
Published on: 24 September 2017
8 out of 10

David

A small quiet site that may not suit everyone. The accommodation was spotlessly clean on arrival. The Eurocamp couriers made us very welcome and made a real effort to help us have a stress-free holiday.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

Timothy

Gloucester
Visited this site last year, pleased to see the same couriers, nice private plot, 205,hope to have same unit next May when I return, the couriers appreciate that I like my privacy, and respected it, available but discreet, the site is small and quiet, but this is not a problem if you want to chill out! Would recommend, 10 out of 10, cheers Paul & Jeanette
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

Allen

Tickhill
The site is quiet and peaceful. The restaurant has a basic menu but well cooked in a friendly atmosphere. The couriers were friendly. helpful and informative and sorted out a few problems immediately. There are plenty of places to visit within reasonable distance and the Amsterdam Park and Ride is a short car ride away.
This is our third visit here and we are returning in the Spring for the bulb fields and the Keukenhof Gardens
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
9 out of 10

Selene

Swansea
Excellent holiday. Park has great facilities, lovely park and swimming pool is great. Hired bikes from reception Couriers Paul and Janette were great, very helpful and informative. Local area has plenty to do for a family like ours with three young children.
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

Adrian

Queidersbach, Germany
Wonderful holiday! It made traveling with two young children much less stressful and more enjoyable. We plan on making Eurocamps part of our regular travel plans.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
9 out of 10

Paul

Sale
We had a fantastic 2 weeks in Koningshof. The park was very well maintained with good facilities. Our Eurocamp couriers, Paul and Janette were particularly helpful.
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017