Koningshof Campsite

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.5
Accommodation
8.5
Value for money
9.0
Eurocamp couriers
9.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 57 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

K

Rijnsburg Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great site for exploring this area of Holland. Dan the Eurocamp guy was really organised and gave you lots of useful info. The van was very clean but also very well used and was really in need of replacement. Definitely recommend this site for a visit to southern Holland.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Anita

Uxbridge
The Eurocamp rep 'Dan' was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about the area and facilities. We took our four year old trilets and 13 year old son who found the camp friendly safe and fun. There are two pools indoors which are heated and two outside. The playground if fun for all ages. The evening activities were more like a family get together. Very friendly and warm. The is a lake for fishing with field beyond where cows and horses graze. Beautiful family break.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Lorna

Maidstone Couple
A very pleasant week at this quiet campsite.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Sarah

Leeds Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday. Very little driving, great ferry journey, very good facilities onsite, good weather and plenty to see locally
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 22 July 2015
10 out of 10

Nicola

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great for our kids. Relaxing for us.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
9 out of 10

Vicky

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
On site facilities were fantastic, as was the surrounding area which we explored with the good advice of our friendly and helpful courier Dan.
Really good base to explore Holland with loads of great stuff to do within easy reach. Both children (age 8 and 5) loved Holland, and had gone 'full Dutch' by the end of our stay - wearing Klompen and eating Kibbeling like natives!
Caravans prepared with amazing attention to detail by Dan, but could do with an update...
Confirmed guest: 01 June 2015
Published on: 29 June 2015
9 out of 10

James

Leeds Couple
Great location for cycling and visiting attractions, e.g. Corpus, Amsterdam, etc. Dan the Eurocamp courier is great, very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The accommodation was super clean, although showing signs of wear and tear.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 28 June 2015

Start your holiday ...