Koningshof Campsite

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011


Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Value for money
Eurocamp couriers
Overall rating
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 65 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10


Gravesend Couple
Quiet and secluded accomodation. Limited facilities better suited to couples or families with young children
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 24 October 2015
10 out of 10


Cheltenham Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic holiday. A great location for exploring many towns and cities in the Netherlands and close to a lovely beach.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 05 October 2015
10 out of 10


Rushden Couple
We had a great end of season holiday! Booked later than usual, we were able to take advantage of very good rates.
We hadn't been to a campsite in Holland before and were very pleasantly pleased. We were told that there were only 9 Eurocamp placements on this small site and it was nice not feel part of a holiday estate!
We've given everything 10 out of 10 as we didn't find anything to beef about at all. Courier, accommodation, campsite and location were all first class.
Also, well placed to visit The Hage, Delft, Amsterdam as well as Leiden which was almost on our doorstep. There's loads left to see in the area ... there's only so much you can squash in to 3 days!
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10


Kinloss Couple
We chose the Koningshof Parc, Rinjsburg, because it was a quiet location within reasonable distance of the areas of Holland we planned to explore and it fitted our requirements perfectly. The Parc was easy to find, the accommodation was ideal for a party of 2, the Parc staff were all helpful and friendly and Dan, the Eurocamp Representative, was first class. The Parc had good facilities for families with children, a good snack bar and a restaurant, which we didn't sample. The only negative observation was that the Parc shop was sparsely stocked; whilst we appreciate our holiday was at the end of the season, there were still lots of mobile homes, touring and camping pitches occupied. This didn't prove to be too much of an issue as there were well stocked supermarkets nearby.
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10


Tickhill Couple
The camp site is very close to the Rotterdam port and easy to find.
The site is quiet but well appointed, and the Eurocamp mobiles are in a nice spot with good parking close by. At the end of the season the take away and restaurant are not open all the time. Leiden is close by and well worth a visit as is Oudewater and Wassenaar beach, The camp courier Dan was very helpful and provided us with all the local information that we needed and was clearkly knowledgable about the area. Full marks to him
Confirmed guest: 08 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
9 out of 10


London Couple
very helpful courier who had taken trouble to organise an information pack
Confirmed guest: 09 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
7 out of 10


London Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park is well situated to explore holland, or the pool is fab if you want a quiet but fun day on site. The basic caravans are disappointing though
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015

Start your holiday ...