Koningshof

Rijnsburg, Holland

Site code: HL011

Reviews

Rijnsburg, Recreatiecentrum Koningshof reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
9.0
Parc
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
9.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
6 out of 10

Julia

Yeovil
Parc was clean with friendly staff. Not much entertainment to suit a toddler and the pool we felt was a little unsafe.
Confirmed guest: 11 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

Peter

York Couple
This is a great site. It is a quiet family site close to the coast and the excellent cycling paths.
Confirmed guest: 15 May 2015
Published on: 18 May 2015
9 out of 10

Samantha

Lincolnshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great stay, two adults two kids, the parc was clean, relaxing and well run.
Dan the Eurocamp courier was great and able to answer every question we had and directed us with maps and recommendations to the things we were interested in.
We only stayed for a long weekend but the kids enjoyed the pool, getting croissants for breakfast from the shop and exploring local museums, I recommend Corpus!
A very good location for exploring this part of the Netherlands, but in my opinion you need a car!
The local beach was lovely although sadly the weather wasn't on our side for any sunbathing.
We have stayed twice before with Eurocamp and this Caravan was the nicest, cleanest, best looked after best presented, bin bags for all the bins, loo roll in the bathroom, patio furniture and BBQ neat and tidy. All the caravan kitchenware was spotless easy to find and worked! The fridge was a better size than I expecte and the shower was spotless too no damp or mouldy bits anywhere!!
A great stay and Dan is a credit to Eurocamp!!
Confirmed guest: 04 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
8 out of 10

Barbara

Cardiff Couple
See below
Confirmed guest: 02 May 2015
Published on: 06 May 2015
9 out of 10

ANNE

Waterlooville
Site was ideal for the bulb fields and south holland, we visited gouda, delft and leiden as well as the bulb fields and gardens. nothing was any further than about half an hour away from our location. Dan our rep on site was very knowledgeable about the area and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 01 May 2015
Published on: 06 May 2015
9 out of 10

Paul

Bexleyheath Couple
Dan, is the best Eurocamp courier we have ever met. He is polite, helpful, with a good local knowledge of the area and presented us with a caravan that was spotlessly clean with all the accessories neatly laid out. You would do well to take all the good things he does and take them to all your camps.
Confirmed guest: 01 May 2015
Published on: 06 May 2015
9 out of 10

Grahame

England Couple
Dan was very helpful. Site was ideal for exploring Western part of Holland.
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2015
Published on: 27 April 2015

Start your holiday ...