Beekse Bergen Campsite

Hilvarenbeek, Holland

Site code: HL013

Reviews

Hilvarenbeek, Beekse Bergen reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.9
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
7.9
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 139 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Gayle

Blairgowrie
Unfortunately our little girl had chicken pox when we arrived, but the couriers were very helpful, got us a doctors appointment and managed to get our ferry changed for us with no extra cost, thank you! Only one thing wrong with the tent - a squeaky double bed - use ear plugs! The park was great, the free passes into the safari park and play/water park a godsend as the wee one couldn't travel far. The bike hire was excellent too, well worth it, we used the to cycle along the many cycle paths for a lunch out in hilvarenbeek, lovely. I would thoroughly recommend this park, just be prepared for mosquitos - there are lots!
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
10 out of 10

Natalie

North Wales
We stayed in a safari tent which my daughters loved. The site is lovely and there is plenty to do for younger children (mine are 4 and 7). Having the safari park etc included in the price is brilliant and excellent value for money.

The 3 Eurocamp couriers we met were extremely efficient and friendly, Neil in particular went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed.

This was our first Eurocamp holiday and we will definitely be doing more!
Confirmed guest: 03 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
8 out of 10

Ian

Dawlish
had showers every day but that can happen anywhere and no fault of Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
7 out of 10

Flik

Durham
Overall the holiday was good. However it didn't start great as the information pack was incorrect. We arrived in the evening to find reception closed despite it being before the 8pm stated in the pack. There was no one on security, which was the second go to in the pack and I therefore had to use my mobile to ring an English mobile to get someone to come and let us in. The pack provided by the park was mostly in Dutch and the Eurocamp workers didn't have any leaflets in English. This despite them being available as we found out from a helpful park employee on our last day. The safari is amazing, definitely do the autosafari if you have kids. Park facilities are top notch and it's very clean.
One negative is the trains /buses to the parks aren't very regular. If you miss one, be prepared to wait for an hour, not great if you have young children with you.
Overall though, would definitely recommend. And the supermarket is brilliant.
Confirmed guest: 28 June 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
9 out of 10

Cameron

glasgow
great value with all the added extras inc in the price
Confirmed guest: 15 July 2016
Published on: 23 July 2016
8 out of 10

Emily

Bournemouth
It rained every day!
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

Noel

Belfast
We loved the parc would def consider going bsck
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016

Start your holiday ...