Beekse Bergen Campsite

Hilvarenbeek, Holland

Site code: HL013

Reviews

Hilvarenbeek, Beekse Bergen reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 114 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Jason

Cardiff Couple
Courier's were great, but they couldn't do enough for you. Outstanding value for money as you get entry to the parks included.
Confirmed guest: 22 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
7 out of 10

Linda

Coldstream Couple
Great holiday helped by the weather. Didn't like the mobile home as much as the one we had last year. The addition of a dishwasher was good but the overall feel was cramped the bedroom was far too small.
Confirmed guest: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
8 out of 10

Barry

Derry Family (the eldest child is at school)
Had a great holiday. Downsides:
1. When we arrived (late as couriers were informed) we could not get in the main park gates. We buzed a number of times but was nearly 1 hour before we got in
2. Very little space between tents so bedroom s practically on top of one another so no sound proofing. On first night very unsettled 1 year old resulted in abuse from another tent resident. I think family's should be informed of close proximity of tents when booking
3. At the swimming pool (which was great for the kids) I had my shoes stollen from the comubal shoe storage. People should be informed that shoes can be stored in your locker

Positives
Loved the tent (apart from close proximity to other tents) and had everything for our needs for the week
Park was fantastic
Eurocamp staff were really helpful and accommodating where possible.

Overall we had a great holiday
Confirmed guest: 07 May 2016
Published on: 18 May 2016
8 out of 10

D

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
The location can be a problem to find but when you get there is a very nice place,the accommodation was like on the pictures. Unfortunately what was described online we were expecting a microwave to be there as we had a small child and needed to warming which wasn't easy on a small hob. And the shops and restaurant on the site were closed from 9pm so there wasn't much else to do. But over all it was a good place.
Confirmed guest: 13 May 2016
Published on: 17 May 2016
9 out of 10

samantha

Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an excellent four night stay at Beekse Bergen. The weather was hot and dry and we stayed in a Safari tent.
The site is good, with a restaurant, shop, plenty of activities and nearby Safari park and Speeland play park.
I cannot fault the accommodation or couriers who were great.
Only let down was the toilet and shower block, it's not well thought out, needs updating and the floor sorting, the tiles do not slope to the drain and it's wet and dirty instantly by people walking in and out getting mud / sand etc mixed in with the water. It's a minor gripe but I found it annoying.
I'd highly recommend this park, particularly with young children. It's huge and there's plenty of space.
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2016
Published on: 16 May 2016
9 out of 10

Lawrence

Poole Couple
Was great holiday at a fantastic price, love the safari tent. And parc was amazing. Only let down. Turned up at 17.05 pm reception was closed said you could check in at gate, no one there had to wait 20mins after chasing someone down before we could get in, and toilet/ shower blocks door needs to be shot at night, due to loads of May bugs all over floor, sinks showers. Shout out Niel from euro camp very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 10 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Charlotte

Worthing Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic hoilday staying at EuroCamp Beeske Bergen in one of their Avent static homes in early May 2016. Our couriers were very friendly and helpful, the accommodation was nice and clean and everything worked perfectly. The holiday parc itself was lovely with lots of trees and parks for children to play on. The restaurant was nice with friendly staff and the pool was great for the little ones. The onsite Safari and Speelland play parc were awesome! We would love to come back!
Confirmed guest: 06 May 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016

Start your holiday ...