Beekse Bergen

Hilvarenbeek, Holland

Site code: HL013

Reviews

Hilvarenbeek, Beekse Bergen reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
8.3
Value for money
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 127 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Mark

Scunthorpe Family (with only pre-school children)
Totally enjoyed the holiday again, been here before and definitely will come back again, loads of things to do, you need to buy a parking badge if you wish to parc in the towns where there's a blue line on the parking space, various outlets sell them I bought mine for 33cents
Confirmed guest: 23 May 2015
Published on: 28 May 2015
8 out of 10

Kieran

Edinburgh Family (with only pre-school children)
Safari park and other attractions are great for kids.
Confirmed guest: 23 May 2015
Published on: 28 May 2015
9 out of 10

Adele

Weymouth Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a fantastic holiday and will be returning next year.
It is a peaceful park will a beautiful setting.
Confirmed guest: 22 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015
8 out of 10

Derek

Washington
Had a great time at Beekse Bergen, went there last year and had to go back. The campsite was very peaceful, Safari Park was amazing (got very close to some beautiful animals), would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Confirmed guest: 18 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
10 out of 10

Bernadette

Brussels Family (the eldest child is at school)
I am glad I read Dutch as not so easy to figure out the timetables to get to the safari park - I think the park itself could make it easier to figure out even for Dutch speakers on how to get there on their land train to avoid the car parking charges.

Loved the tent, huge hit with kids, first experience of safari tents.

Don't expect speelland to be fantastic for over 12s and really best on a hot and sunny day due to lake slides.

Get all kids out of car at main reception to get photos taken for passes which cover entry to speelland, use of boat and land train and safari park entry.
Confirmed guest: 17 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
9 out of 10

Justin

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
An all round satisfying holiday. The staff were friendly, the facilities well kept and good. The park was jam-packed with stuff for my children to do. They had a wonderful time, as did I.
Confirmed guest: 18 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
6 out of 10

suzanne

Lovely site. Safari park excellent. Facilities on site a little disappointing. Esp restaurant very poor service and food not worth waiting for
Confirmed guest: 08 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015

Start your holiday ...