Beekse Bergen Campsite

Hilvarenbeek, Holland

Site code: HL013

Reviews

Hilvarenbeek, Beekse Bergen reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.6
Value for money
8.9
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 131 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Andrew

Carlisle
Exelant park and the pass was brilliant. Covered the parks around and also a water park 30 minutes away. Deffently worth a visit
Confirmed guest: 14 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
10 out of 10

Beata

Chelmsford
Fantastic place. So much to do,, we run out of time while there to do everything we wanted.
Really enjoyed all the activities on offer.
The euro camp couriers could not have done more for us, they were the most helpful, caring and nice people we had ever met.
Would highly recommend this holiday to everyone.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
10 out of 10

Ian

Stockport
A great park with good facilities. The free access to the safari park and Speelland was amazing and we used at least one of them every day. Some information in English around the park would have made things a bit easier.
Confirmed guest: 12 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
8 out of 10

Robert

Lots to do for all ages, friendly staff. Campsite got noisy at night. Safari tent not the best in the cold.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
9 out of 10

Sarah

March
Quiet location safari park was good
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
9 out of 10

Ceri

Newport
Lovely park with lots to do. Great for the kids, parks on every corner. They didn't want to leave. Take a Dutch phrase book as nothing was in English at all and we struggled a bit with the food.
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
8 out of 10

Claire

The park is amazing so much to do and all included in the price. The Eurocamp static caravans are pretty small, especially compared to those we have stopped in at Siblu sites. So small you had to side ways shuffle around the very small double bed. It has to be noted that Eurocamp only own a small number of caravans on the site, the remainder are owned by the site itself; therefore if you have an accommodation problem you need to speak to your eurocamp reps, other problems the site reception. Just reading some others feedback it sounds like they may of been speaking to the wrong people. We took our own utensils etc so no problems there. No toaster in the 3 bed Vista so fine, we will use the grill - but no grill pan either! The neighbours had the same problem so it wasn't just our caravan.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2017
Published on: 17 August 2017