Rio Vantone Campsite

Lake Idro, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL011

Reviews

Lago Idro, Azur Idro Rio Vantone reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.6
Accommodation
7.7
Value for money
7.8
Eurocamp couriers
6.9
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 16 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lynda

Alfreton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely, quiet park, friendly staff, good value restaurant, fantastic setting next to the lake, shame the caravans weren't located to appreciate the view though!
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
10 out of 10

R

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice quiet well equipped campsite.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10

Amanda

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Simply beautiful camp - idyllic location, ver well organised campsite. Lovely the virpew from our tent!
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015
8 out of 10

Jessica

Greater London Family (the eldest child is at school)
the campsite is in an idyllic location along the shores of a very scenic and unspoiled lake. It's a peaceful place, full of families enjoying the water and the activities on offer. The facilities are quite basic, some quite scruffy, but everything you need is there. My children, ranging in age from 6 to 13, loved it.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2015
Published on: 14 August 2015
8 out of 10

Alice

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful location. Shower blocks old. Tents very tightly packed. Lovely restaurant and bar. Excellent windsurfing and watersports facilities.
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
9 out of 10

Alan

Couple
Overall very good.
Confirmed guest: 29 June 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
8 out of 10

Victoria

Greaet Dunmow Couple
We had a relaxing week at this small & quiet parc right at the water's edge. The surrounding area is beautiful and you still have easy access to the hustle and bustle of Lake Garda...but you can also escape it at the end of the day. We were there the first week of July and it was maybe a little too quiet and we struggled with finding a decent supermarket. All the other mobile homes were empty!
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015

Start your holiday ...