Rio Vantone Campsite

Lake Idro, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL011

Reviews

Lago Idro, Azur Idro Rio Vantone reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.9
Overall Holiday
8.7
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 18 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Joy

Donegal
Mike was helpful, friendly and provided great holiday tips/ info
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016
10 out of 10

Anna

leicester Family (with only pre-school children)
Brilliant Park. be warned a little hard to find.

Accommodation was spotless and well equipped. views were stunning and everything accessible. Pool was warm and wow what a backdrop

Mike the rep couldn't do enough for us and that also goes for the park staff who opened up the shop at 10PM to get us water and some food as we were so late arriving 10 out of 10
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
10 out of 10

Kiri

Leicester Couple
Fantastic holiday - such an underrated area - we cannot wait to return!
Mike our host, was brilliant and made us feel completely welcome, which helped after our somewhat treacherous journey (not related to Eurocamp)!
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016
10 out of 10

Mark

Pudsey Couple
Great site on the lake side. Well maintained and run by the friendly site staff. The Eurocamp rep Mike was first class and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 26 May 2016
Published on: 31 May 2016
10 out of 10

Lynda

Alfreton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely, quiet park, friendly staff, good value restaurant, fantastic setting next to the lake, shame the caravans weren't located to appreciate the view though!
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 11 September 2015
10 out of 10

R

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice quiet well equipped campsite.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10

Amanda

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Simply beautiful camp - idyllic location, ver well organised campsite. Lovely the virpew from our tent!
Confirmed guest: 28 July 2015
Published on: 16 August 2015

Start your holiday ...