La Rocca Campsite

Manerba Del Garda, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL016

Reviews

Lake Garda, La Rocca reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
9.5
Value for money
8.6
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 13 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

kirsti

Northampton
Fantastic holiday kids had so much fun. Clean welcoming camp. Jurgen the euro camp manager was excellent.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
9 out of 10

Darren

Stockport England
Facilities on the site were very good and were mostly kept clean throughout the day. Our courier was excellent and always available to help with whatever we needed. The tents were cleaned to a high standard when we arrived and we immediately felt comfortable.
We really enjoyed our holiday and would recommend the site to our friends.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2016
Published on: 05 September 2016
8 out of 10

James

A great choice if you want a smaller and quieter park as we did. Clean, excellent pool, useful shop. If you want something closer to nice bars and restaurants, look closer to Salo! Lovely town..
Confirmed guest: 21 July 2016
Published on: 31 July 2016
10 out of 10

James

Excellent holiday, great camp with excellent facilities and friendly staff
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2016
Published on: 29 July 2016
8 out of 10

Sue

devon
Lovely location. Took quite a while to find campsite as we flew into Verona. Definately need a car to get to supermarket etc.
Day trips good, Isola del Garda stunning. Venice beautiful but a long day and not a lot of free time. Would recommend looking up buses to get to Verona /Venice for the day.
The two beaches were both very pebbly and you would need beach shoes to be comfortable. The views are stunning and very calming location.
Confirmed guest: 13 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
8 out of 10

Sarah

Manchester
We really enjoyed our stay at La Rocca and the onsite rep was excellent. We did feel that Eurocamps advertising of this site was slightly incorrect- there is a takeaway and restaurant shown online and in the brochure though we found neither. The tent was expected - basic but good quality and clean. Though we did have problems with a dodgy zip on the main door.
Confirmed guest: 23 June 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
9 out of 10

Andrea

edinburgh Friends
Camping la rocco is a lovely small campsite, very clean and friendly. The only disappointment for us was that we always go without a car and it was a little bit isolated. A lack of research on my part but we weren't able to get around to see much of the rest of the lake and apart from a couple of restaurants there is nothing else really near by.
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016

Start your holiday ...