Bella Italia

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
7.0
Value for money
7.7
Parc
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 430 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

samantha

Diss, norfolk
lovely park and such a beautiful area. We only had 2 nights here so will definitely go back to the area as there is so much to explore
Confirmed guest: 12 April 2015
Published on: 24 April 2015
10 out of 10

michelle

long eaton
had a great time, everyone was so friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for us. beautiful location, right next to the shore of the lake
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 21 April 2015
8 out of 10

Kenneth

Abergele, n.wales
Good holiday helped by good weather and location
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2015
Published on: 20 April 2015
10 out of 10

Sarah

Colyton, devon
Great parc and fantastic facilities!
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 20 April 2015
9 out of 10

Susan

Lovely setting on the lake, with lots of options for days out, and activities on-site too. We didn't have a car, but we found it easy to get about. Sirmione was beautiful. Eurocamp couriers were helpful, but our caravan had heating problems which was the only negative aspect of our stay.
Confirmed guest: 10 April 2015
Published on: 20 April 2015
8 out of 10

Mark

London
We have just returned from our first Eurocamp holiday on Lake Garda. Peschiera was the ideal location to explore the lake and local area. We used local transport to explore further afield, taking the train to Venice and the local bus to Verona. Both are well worth a visit with Venice an hour and forty five minutes by train and Verona just under an hour by bus.
The campsite itself had everything we needed, small shops, supermarket, fresh fruit and veg shop, bike hire and 2 really good value for money restaurants serving very good food.
The accommodation, mobile home was great. We had a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom. It included everything we needed for our stay including blankets for those cold spring mornings. It included a range of plates, mugs, cutlery and cooking utensils. We couldn't have asked for more.

I will definitely return to this campsite again because it was in a really peaceful location and was spotlessly clean.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2015
Published on: 17 April 2015
10 out of 10

David

Dalbeattie
Great site and location, with very helpful staff and couriers
Confirmed guest: 13 April 2015
Published on: 16 April 2015

Start your holiday ...