Bella Italia Campsite

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.1
Value for money
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
7.5
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 321 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Joanna

Ipswich Family (with only pre-school children)
fantastic holiday place clean and lovely people helpfull. only water in the pool was a bit to cold.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 29 June 2016
10 out of 10

Jessica

Couple
Absolutely faultless. Facilities on site are brilliant, as well as being within a short distance of Peschiera which has supermarkets as well. Even with a family orientated park the location of our safari tent could not have been better (we are a couple without children) We were as far from the hustle & bustle as physically possible and the view was stunning. A brilliant site and beautiful location.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Leah

Bristol Family (with only pre-school children)
Safari tents are in an excellent location, with views across the lake and close to the quieter pools on the park. Toilets and showers were always clean, although hot water was not particularly reliable. excellent facilities on site, good restaurants and takeaways,and a well stocked shop, great play areas for the kids. Walking distance to the Lake Garda Ferries which are cheap and easy to use, we used them loads to visit different towns around the lake. Our 3 year old loved the Learn to Ride lessons.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
8 out of 10

John

Wallsend
Bella Italia is an excellent parc - have visited before. Peschiera which is just a short walk away is fabulous.
The caravan (Vista) however left a lot to be desired. More expensive, smaller and more cramped than what we have had in the past although the decking was a good size.
Location of the 'van was permanently shaded. The gas bbq was defective, leaked gas everywhere (quite alarming when lighting it with flames coming out where they shouldn't!) and no replacement available other than a conventional charcoal bbq which was already there.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
8 out of 10

Rolonde

Family (with only pre-school children)
Camp was excellent. Bella Italia was a good camp with loads of things to do. My two issues where - the heated hooligans allegedly- this was no warmer than the other pools. Part of the reason I chose this camp was due to that as I have a baby I wanted to take swimming. I couldn't take him swimming as it was too cold. 2nd reason the accommodation was very poor for the price.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Bella Italia is a great campsite in a lovely location. Lots of amenities, with brilliant places to visit close by. (Venice and Verona, plus towns round the lake.)
Overall a great holiday, I would recommend the campsite, but not the bungalows to stay in.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
9 out of 10

Confirmed holidaymaker

Epping Family (the eldest child is at school)
I stayed in the Avant accommodation with myself my Husband and our children aged 10, 6 and 3. Site was awesome, restaurants had great food and nearby Peschiera was so pretty. Would thoroughly recommend to all. Whole family loved it!
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016

Start your holiday ...