Bella Italia Campsite

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.6
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 304 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
6 out of 10

Shelly

Aldershot
Stayed in a bungalow which was compact and dirty with dirty bed lining. The bathroom stank of sewage, despite any cleaning products used. Air conditioning kept us awake as it beeped three times any time there was a temperature change.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 22 August 2016
10 out of 10

Selina

Poole
The parc is quite large but we had a good spot near a smaller pool and quite close to the lake. Our rep Imogen was lovely and answered all our questions.

The village was very pretty and the noddy train from camp to village was convenient.

The water sports on the lake were good if a little expensive.

We used two restaurants on site and thought they were reasonably priced, the food and service were very good.

A good time had by all.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 24 August 2016
5 out of 10

Ann

N Ireland
The park was excellent however we were let down on this occasion by very poor accommodation. Although we had decided to pay extra for an Avant, we were not able to park our car at the pitch and the home itself had not been cleaned - handprints on the door, stained toilet, blood and grime on the duvets, balls of dust, an old sock under the wardrobe and an apple core on the shelf.
Confirmed guest: 11 August 2016
Published on: 26 August 2016
10 out of 10

William

Plymouth
Busy site and Pool area(but lifeguards do clear towels off beds that people try to save :))
Very clean site but pitches very small. Mobile home was dated but clean, filter coffee in welcome pack (paid for) but no coffee machine !! Ferry service is expensive and you need to change several times to get around the lake. Buses are hourly. We had a good holiday but will be going by car next time so we can see more of the area.
Confirmed guest: 10 August 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
10 out of 10

A

Herts
The best Eurocamp holiday so far. Perfect location, so pretty with loads to do for the children. Just wish there were more sun beds around the pool in August. We are considering booking again next year as the site will be hard to beat!
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

County Durham
Loved the location. Facilities good. Accommodation let it down.
Confirmed guest: 06 August 2016
Published on: 17 August 2016
10 out of 10

Mike

Abu Dhabi
Heading back next year....Yes.
Confirmed guest: 05 August 2016
Published on: 16 August 2016

Start your holiday ...