Bella Italia Campsite

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.3
Value for money
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
7.5
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 340 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Paul

Basingstoke Family (the eldest child is at school)
Spolit by overcrowding. Long queues on check in. No space available in overcrowding swimming pools. Site to big and not coping with the number of people. Will not go again in July August but will return again to enable me to enjoy the site and area. Without the crowds.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
9 out of 10

Marcus

Rochdale Family (the eldest child is at school)
The holiday was excellent. We did prefer the smaller sites but overall very happy.
Confirmed guest: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10

Ben

liverpool Family (the eldest child is at school)
Bella Italia is a fantastic parc in a great location, the onsite shops are pertty good, although the greengrocers is very expensive, the restaurants and bars are great as are the pools.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Jackie

Cheshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Trudie and Adrian were absolute stars, always on hand for information and support. The caravans were clean and in good condition, and the Eurocamp team were very welcoming and helpful. The site pools were disappointing as too shallow to swim. The entertainment lacked professionalism and investment, and there were no activities arranged to help teenagers meet up. The lake is beautiful and walk into Pechieria was nice, as was the town.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
8 out of 10

Rebecca

Wirral Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely holiday.. Great location alongside a beautiful lake. The camp is a bit on the big side so it never felt safe enough to let our ten year old stray too far from view...on site facilities great from shop and restaurants Great series of pools though they were quite crowded and it was difficult to get a sun bed if you weren't there early enough. .caters more to the younger age group...
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
3 out of 10

Esther

Lisburn Family (the eldest child is at school)
Caravan was basic and dirty. Had to have it recleaned. Not enough space to give details. Couriers im sure where nice but we never seen them. Other than to show us to van, noone spoke to us, even at check out we didnt see a soul. Parc facilities were ok but never a bed by pool and people walked over you. paid extra for a good location of van and music from entertainment was awful.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2015
Published on: 02 September 2015
9 out of 10

Clare

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Our holiday was made up of 3 destinations, Domain de la Chalain, Bella Italia and Herbolzhiem. We had an enjoyable time, the weather was good and the travel was not too bad considering the distance we travelled.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 31 August 2015

Start your holiday ...