Bella Italia Campsite

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
7.1
Eurocamp couriers
7.7
Value for money
7.9
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 337 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Firew

Westbury
Absolutely brilliant holiday park with everything you need. Really pleasant surprise to find the whole pool complex open when we thought it wouldn't be and we couldn't fault the weather! Caravan was well equipped and it was lovely to have a shaded veranda to sit on - the children would have liked more wifi access or a TV though!
Confirmed guest: 16 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
7 out of 10

Gillian

we had a great time and you couldn't have better staff there. The only two criticisms would be the cleanliness of the main water slide pool when we first got there and the accommodation units are too close together - maybe even a small hedgerow dividing neighbouring caravans would help - it's obviously a popular place!
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
8 out of 10

Alistair

Oxford
We had a great holiday and the Eurocamp couriers couldn't have been more helpful. However one of the main reasons for choosing the parc was that one of the kids pools was heated - this turned out not to be the case. Also, because we were the first rental of the season in our mobile we encountered a few problems that could have been avoided if it had been checked before we arrived - boiler not working, light bulbs missing, 5 missing bed slats (to the extent that the mattress fell through), no batteries in the remote for the aircon, and a leak under the bathroom sink. These were all quickly resolved by the couriers.
Confirmed guest: 15 April 2017
Published on: 20 April 2017
10 out of 10

Liam

Paderborn
We had a great holiday overall. The pool could have done with some heaters or even an in door pool as even though it was warm and sunny the water was uncomfortably cold. Also the grass and plant life outside our accommodation could have been cut as it was pretty long and unkept on our arrival. They were literally the only small points we had. Other than that our whole family had a great time and would definitely go again
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
8 out of 10

Margaret

Garelochhead
Great park close to lake. Good facilities. Main restaurant very good. Accommodation in the caravan not great. Very tired. The place needs upgrading. However the deck and the lovely weather saved it!.
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2017
Published on: 21 April 2017
9 out of 10

Daren

Wimborne
Fab holiday-parc was fantastic so much for kids to do. Lovely swimming pools (water quite cold) and kids club. Good restaurants too. Really lucky with the weather.
Accommodation was a bit dated and very small with cooker not working and shower very slow. But otherwise beautiful place to visit..we are coming back next year with more of the family. Will just upgrade the accommodation:))
Confirmed guest: 14 April 2017
Published on: 20 April 2017