Bella Italia

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL019

Reviews

Lake Garda, Bella Italia reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.1
Accommodation
7.0
Value for money
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.3
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 401 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Mark

Essex Couple
Excellent site with good facilities. The Eurocamp caravan was old and well worn. Eurocamp are at the more expensive end of this type of holiday and I would expect their facilities to be of a higher (newer) quality.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
9 out of 10

kirsty

Kilmarnock Couple
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Bella Italia this year. Accommodation was good and great location. Staff were helpful.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
10 out of 10

Gavin

Family (with only pre-school children)
Great place, great parc. :)
Confirmed guest: 12 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015
9 out of 10

Hazel

Family (with only pre-school children)
A perfect holiday for preschoolers!
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015
10 out of 10

Alan

Bella italia is very clean. Safe and the staff are very friendly and helpful so much so that we booked to go back next year
Confirmed guest: 16 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015
9 out of 10

Tahlia

Maidstone Family (with only pre-school children)
Fabulous holiday. Really helpful and friendly Eurocamp Couriers, beautiful Parc, and the accommodation was great for our needs. Perfect for my three toddlers, there is so much to do on-site - it's really well maintained, and the restaurants are great. We'll definitely be returning!
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2015
Published on: 18 June 2015
8 out of 10

Clare

Whitchurch, hampshire Family (with only pre-school children)
Great facilities, and our safari tent was in a brilliant spot just metres from the water. My only few gripes were that it was a lot noisier before 11 than I was expecting (this noise was possibly coming from the campsite next door) and the sheets for the cot were far too small (they barely reached the edges of the mattress) so my baby was waking up stuck to the plastic mattress in the morning - not too pleasant when it's really hot. Other than that, I can't complain. Everything was clean and there was every facility you could wish for. I would definitely recommend it to my friends (I have done already).
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2015
Published on: 15 June 2015

Start your holiday ...