Del Garda Village and Camping

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL022


Peschiera, Del Garda reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Eurocamp couriers
Value for money
Overall Holiday
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 86 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10


We had a great time, both euro camp and Parc staff were friendly and helpful. Accommodation a little tired but suited our needs well anyway. Parc facilities really good.
Confirmed guest: 16 September 2016
Published on: 21 September 2016
8 out of 10


Accommodation was basic, dated, but well equipped and therefore adequate. Minor bathroom maintenance and new curtains would improve the overall appearance of the accommodation.
The site was tidy and appeared well kept, the facilities were very good the only negative was the long trek to the lake. The rep was excellent, nothing was to much trouble for him.
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10


Fantastic holiday and an ideal location if you don't have your own transport
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 13 September 2016
9 out of 10


We had a great holiday visiting some wonderful places and the park was clean and peaceful and the pools and facilities very nice. Our caravan was a lot more dated than the pictures on the website which was disappointing but was well equipt and in a very good spot. The bathroom was very unpleasant as was very smelly and the shower was dangerous as it went from cold to very hot randomly and my child was in tears and frightened of the water going hot at every shower. The shower was also far too small and that room was generally very unpleasant.
Lake garda is stunning and we loved the local area and went on many trips. The site is also well located close to the supermarket, all amenities and easy to get around as roads excellent. We will definitely do another eurocamp holiday.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016

Start your holiday ...