Del Garda Village and Camping

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL022

Reviews

Peschiera, Del Garda reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
7.6
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
9.0
Overall Holiday
8.4
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 71 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
2 out of 10

kelly

Left early, disappointed in the park and the accommodation. Wouldn't recommend and definitely won't return.
Confirmed guest: 16 August 2016
Published on: 29 August 2016
8 out of 10

Ian

Ruislip, London
We loved lake Garda and the towns, plenty to do, weather was great...even enjoyed the storm at sirmione!
Very busy on roads so to go anywhere significant had to be out early
Confirmed guest: 08 August 2016
Published on: 20 August 2016
5 out of 10

Elizabeth

haverfordwest
Very large cramped noisy parc. Crowded area in late July. No input from couriers.
Confirmed guest: 07 August 2016
Published on: 18 August 2016
10 out of 10

IGNAZIO

Ely
One of our reps was great one was terrible. Mattress should have been in better condition and bulbs were not working. We was given a different caravan to one we requested. Overall good holiday.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
10 out of 10

Beverley

Glasgow
Really enjoyed our holiday here, wish it had been longer than a week! Our caravan was a minute's walk from the main swimming pool. All the pools were great for both adults and kids. The beach was a 10 minute walk - not as far as mentioned in other reviews. It's a 20 minute walk into the town centre but after 10 minutes you come to the old fort and picturesque canal. You can also walk along the lake front into the town. The campsite shop has enough to get you by but there is also a supermarket 10 minutes walk from the campsite. Verona airport is half an hour away in a taxi so need for a car.
Confirmed guest: 23 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
6 out of 10

John

wigan
Been to this camp eight years in succession, last two years since they split the camp it hasn't been as good a fair bit of the amenity taken away, the noise level from the entertainment in the neighboring camp is absolutely ridiculous, intrusive and aggravating, definitely took the shine off the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2016
Published on: 23 August 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

The condition of caravan was poor, ants, smell, stains on pillow and mattress
The caravan advertised a double sofa bed, this was slightly bigger than a single
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016

Start your holiday ...