Del Garda Village and Camping

Peschiera, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL022

Reviews

Peschiera, Del Garda reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
7.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
9.0
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 78 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Maxine

Glasgow
Great family holiday.
Confirmed guest: 14 July 2016
Published on: 23 July 2016
8 out of 10

Angela

Glasgow
We had a great holiday! Good location, no car required and we saw lots of the local area.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Suzie

Family (with only pre-school children)
Accommodation very clean. All towels and linen very clean. Nice little welcome pack. Great Park with all the facilities you need. Shop restaurant pools bike hire. Walking distance to town train station lake etc.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

joanne

Folkestone Couple
Courier great, help and friend, accomodation spotless with everything we needed, parc is a little way from the lake but it was beautiful. Bike hire needs sorting at parc
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
10 out of 10

Stephen

Lots to do nice site close to all the parks nice restaurant and pool
Confirmed guest: 07 June 2016
Published on: 11 June 2016
9 out of 10

Helen

Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is an immaculate, very clean park. Nice restaurant with very attentive staff. Nice pools which were cold for our stay at end of May.
Staff at reception very helpful but often a slow moving queue.
Location is good, short walk to the lake. No direct access.
Kiosk and pedalo hire at lake. 10-15 minute walk into town where there are buses, ferries and train. Peschiera itself has nice restaurants and lots of little shops to wander around.
Bicycles can be hired from park.
Shop at park with good selection of items but not cheap.
Supermarket 5-10 minute walk.
Park asks you to recycle and there are large bins sited around park however there are no facilities at mobile homes to help you with this process. The shop assistant is also very reluctant to give you carrier bags (however much you buy)which makes it even more difficult!
Our eurocamp home was in far corner of park, not particularly handy for any of the facilities.
Would recommend park but not with eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 08 June 2016
10 out of 10

Fran

Ledbury Family (the eldest child is at school)
We went in May half term with an 11yr old & have had a wonderful time. Easy drive out there,stunning scenery all the way. The campsite was clean,well maintained & really friendly staff. We will definitely be going back ☺
Confirmed guest: 02 June 2016
Published on: 06 June 2016

Start your holiday ...