Eden Campsite

Portese, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL023

Reviews

Lake Garda, Eden reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.3
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.5
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.7
Overall Holiday
8.8
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 67 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Anne

Loved it so much we have booked again !
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 26 July 2016
7 out of 10

John

Won't be going there again.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Derek

Broughshane
The views from our van were spectacular and more than compensated for the site's short failings. We had a marvelous time here, though we did quite a bit of touring around nearby towns where we had some very tasty dishes and tried to take in some of the local culture.
Confirmed guest: 26 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Dexter

Lake Garda is a great location and our accommodation in a Safari Tent was great. The site is OK but the facilities are not as good as some of the french sites I have attended. It is also very hilly and some of the gradients and corners are in my opinion dangerous, especially when trying to negotiate on a motorcycle.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
8 out of 10

Paul

Munich
Be aware this parc is set into a steep hill. Lots of steps.
Confirmed guest: 08 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

Lesley

aberdeen
Good value for money. Affordable holiday in lovely location.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
5 out of 10

Sarah

Dunblane
Would be very wary about going with eurocamp again. So disappointing, especially as I once worked for them as a courier.
Confirmed guest: 09 July 2016
Published on: 20 July 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with the location of your tent pitch on this occasion and to learn that you were left disappointed with our onsite courier service. We know how important it is to enjoy a well deserved holiday and so it’s such a shame to read your review, especially as it appears to be a pleasant parc overall. Please be assured that the comments you have shared in our post holiday questionnaire, will be brought to the attention of our onsite team for their consideration and development.
Customer Care Team

Start your holiday ...