Eden

Portese, Italian Lakes

Site code: IL023

Reviews

Lake Garda, Eden reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.2
Accommodation
8.1
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.2
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 45 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Garmon

Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely location and good pools for kids. Just 10 minute walk to the port for trips on the lake. The position of our caravan gave us great views - we were on the lower part of the site. However the music from the lower bar was very annoying in the evening though. Why pollute half the site with music, especially when only a handful of people were actually at the bar? The music would definitely put me off booking again despite the amazing views.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
10 out of 10

Jane

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent holiday, beautiful place and campsite.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 05 June 2015
10 out of 10

Julie

Worcester Park Family (the eldest child is at school)
We would recommend Eden, Portese so much. Worth paying extra for a lake view is a must as it was so beautiful. The private beach right by the lake was quiet and peaceful. We went in May half term so everywhere was pretty quiet. Our favourite town was Gargnano with a promenade of orange trees. We enjoyed sitting on our decking looking over the lake view. It was was of our best holidays and the Eurocamp staff were really helpful.
Confirmed guest: 30 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015
5 out of 10

David

Kent Couple
Good site but hilly and can get busy
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2015
Published on: 31 May 2015
10 out of 10

Daria

Telford Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a lovely holiday in Eden, beautiful place, perfect weather, lovely accomodation with beautiful view on the lake.
Confirmed guest: 28 May 2015
Published on: 31 May 2015
8 out of 10

Karen

Grimsby Couple
Eden Portese is a lovely camp but not for the feint hearted if you are allocated accommodation up 'cardiac hill' as we named it. The views are fabulous from up there but it is a steep walk up.
Confirmed guest: 24 May 2015
Published on: 28 May 2015
7 out of 10

Rosemary

Zurich, Switzerland Family (the eldest child is at school)
Amazing views, friendly and helpful staff as always (our 4th year back) and great pools - shame they weren't both always open though
Confirmed guest: 02 May 2015
Published on: 10 May 2015

Start your holiday ...